Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Hilton Lisle/Naperville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3003 Corporate West Drive
Lisle, IL 60532

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Lisle/Naperville in Lisle

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lisle
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Lisle/Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lisle/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Randy from Stoughton, WI
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We needed 2 beds in the room. They had set us up with a single king instead, and were unable to move. However, there was a queen sleeper couch, and before we could park the car and get to the room, they had the sleeper made up and ready. Kudos.
No free wi-fi.
Couple
John from Decatur, IL
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The beds were fairly comfortable.
Rooms are just so-so and the lobby and public spaces were overwhelmed it seemed with people. Hallways were noisy and the parking lot felt a bit unsafe.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
close to my relative
no breakfast or coffee bar, only coffee in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything

Staff was rude, rooms had funny smell, Lobby had very strong food smell. Overall experience waas bad. Location was very convenient for us

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Just wanted to relax the stay was perfect
Group Traveler
Daniel from Buffalo Grove, IL
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed is so comfortable
Solo Traveler
Judith from Zeeland, MI
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
noisey, door needed to be repaired.
Couple
Kenneth from Austin, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was OK.
We found a lost child in the parking lot, but the staff did eventually reunite the child with his family. We never lost one of our children, but that is a different story. We have an unauthorized charge on our credit card that is in dispute.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location!
Too many guests in the pool
Couple
Meaghan from Rock Island, IL
May 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Staff was very rude and did not give true/valid information.

Little to no parking the day we checked it. Due to this situation we received a ticket for parking on the street. Talked to management about ticket said nothing we can do. Call corporate and said I would receive a phone call from general manager (still have not received call). Overall poor service and poor management.

Reviews of Hilton Lisle/Naperville
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lisle/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.