Hilton Lac-Leamy

Hilton Lac-Leamy in Hull

Hilton Lac-Leamy

Hilton Lac-Leamy Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3 Boulevard Du Casino
Gatineau, QC J8Y 6X4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Lac-Leamy in Hull

# 1 of 9 hotels in Hull
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Lac-Leamy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lac-Leamy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Lac-Leamy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brenna from Kanata, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were quiet, comfy bed, nice size room. The bathroom was amazing.
The only downside was that we asked the concierge to recommend a spot for breakfast but when we got there the restaurant was closed and had been closed since August.

Nice hotel. Hallway got noisey at 3:30 AM but nothing unbearable.

Business Traveler
Vincent from Le Bourget, France
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
lake-view is lovely if you're going to the casino, you can't beat the proximity
over-priced for the general level of "luxury" I expected restaurant was full for breakfast, which was annoying

nice, but not worth---

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Satwant from Brampton, Canada
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location is very beautiful. Besides the lake, it gives you a wonderful experience looking out the windows.
No complaints.

Hilton Lac Leamy is well located location wise, with an onsite Casino for the casino lovers, open and underground parking lots, and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast assortment was nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Almonte, Canada
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
We loved taking advantage of the outdoor hot tubs and outdoor pool, along with the sauna. The Executive Floor had fantastic hors d'oeurves to nibble on.
Couple
Tracy from Kanata, Canada
November 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was magnificent HUGE jacuzzi soaker tub and roman marble shower..... we spent a LOT of time using the bathroom... :) The restaurant food was wonderful as well!
Can't think of anything we didn't like.

11 out of 10... :) That says it all... :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
October 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
clean, efficient staff for what we needed
very noisy (room next to the elevators)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
October 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great
No

Loved everything about this hotel. The staff was amazing, the prices were great, I was extremely pleased with my experience.

Couple
Valerie from Chesterville, Canada
January 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great pool and beds. Very accomodating staff.
Old outdated carpets and curtains. Besides the bathroom, the room just needs updating. Had a massage booked for my husband and he had to wait for over 1 hr., finally just got up and left. Complained at the front desk but the spa is run by a 3rd party. Spa

It is a 4 star due to the location. Used Priceline before and will again.

Reviews of Hilton Lac-Leamy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lac-Leamy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg