Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
10950 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines in La Jolla

# 6 of 72 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 591 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Temple City, CA
December 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
November 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and spacious room. Even the patio was spacious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
November 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
It is a great location in La Jolla
It seems to me they should have had robes in the room. And there were no USB ports in the room, which even much lower level hotels have. Parking was expensive and not mentioned in the deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The lobby was overlooking the pool, the gulf course, and the ocean.
The parking fee is $29 per night and the hotel resort fee is $22 per night. The Travelers should know about these charges before booking at the advertised daily rate.
Solo Traveler
M Denise from Bell Canyon, CA
November 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luana from Anaheim, CA
November 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms are very spacious and clean. Staff was very friendly. Love that all rooms have balconies.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was clean and beautiful
Customer service it was difficult to get in touch with someone and they never called us back we would just have to keep calling and they did not upgrade our room, it was our anniversary and supposedly they were booked
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 16, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are very clean and spacious. My first stay I had a room on the first floor and the light didn't go through at all. The second time I asked for a room on a higher floor, which had more light and a breathtaking view.
The restaurant is the main problem with this hotel. The food is horrible. I've stayed here twice and both times I could barely eat the food, from a completely burned burger to a mushy creme brûlée to undercooked mushrooms. And I'm not a picky eater.
Couple
Abdulrahman from San Francisco, CA
October 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
No access to the beach No free access to the golf course There is a hidden resort fee 22 $ per day even if you dont need it !!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Anselmo, CA
October 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lovely location, beautiful hotel, nice rooms.
Reviews of Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.