Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines in La Jolla

Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10950 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines in La Jolla

# 5 of 19 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alma from Dayton, NV
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Martin from Los Angeles, CA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, pool area, bar, happy hour
I asked for 2 set of plates because I had brought food back from a restaurant and they wanted to charge me for them. The hidden $25.00 daily charges for parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Wells, CA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pat from Temecula, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alex from Calabasas, CA
October 8, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean and comfortable
The $25 fee for self parking, that information was not posted any where
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Taipei City, Taiwan
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staffs are very friendly and the room is so wonderful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, NC
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Views. Wonderful hotel with clean spacious rooms and close to lots of great attractions.
No.

Great hotel if you can catch a discounted rate.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Santa Barbara, CA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel was nice and in a beautiful location, but watch out for hidden fees. 25 dollars to park your car! That's equal to 750 dollars a month for a parking spot. I used to live in downtown San Francisco and even they are cheaper than this.
The hotel was nice and in a beautiful location, but watch out for hidden fees. 25 dollars to park your car! That's equal to 750 dollars a month for a parking spot. I used to live in downtown San Francisco and even they are cheaper than this.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Excellent pool.
There is a huge bump/dip as you enter the drive way. It probably damaged my rental car! There should be a warning! Hotel is far from beach, park, village.

I would not recommend it tourists; perhaps only to golfers and conference attendees.

Reviews of Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg