Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines in La Jolla

Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10950 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines in La Jolla

# 8 of 19 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 440 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Humberto from San Pedro Garza, Mexico
December 10, 2014
10.0
the room, the location
nope

you should go for dinner at AR VAlentein in The Lodge.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was accomodating and responsive.
No complaints. Great stay and would recommend!
Couple
Shengxin from Chicago, IL
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and Ocean View
There's one day they forgot room service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
December 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
very nice room and setting.
front office staff was not very competent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was very surprised at how spacious the hotel was. I also liked the outdoor spaces as well as our room.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Monument, CO
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is amazing

Nice breakfast bar (even for Continental)

Senior Travelers
Marilee from Portland, OR
December 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The View and the size of room and bathroom
Yes, the first day we did not have room service until I called about 5:00 p.m. They came down and gave us clean towels and coffee. Next day was good. The next day most of the service was complete but found next morning, NO coffee again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Antioch, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beautiful hotel. Great views. Even with extra charges it was still pretty good value compared to other hotels in the area.
You do have to pay extra for parking & internet in your room. I don't think we were in a smoking floor or wing, but we frequently smelled cigarette smoke.
Couple
Larry from Walnut Creek, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! Beautifully maintained. Very professional and friendly staff. Lovely restaurant and pool area. Loved the hiking trail ideas. An exceptionally pleasant experience. Wonderful, peaceful atmosphere and location.
Absolutely loved everything.
Ryan from Pacific Palisades, CA
November 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg