Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines in La Jolla

Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10950 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines in La Jolla

# 6 of 19 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 374 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
S Greg from Glendale, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Whittier, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very open and breazy. Love the pool area and fire pits.

Very friendly staff. Great location. Only 5 to 10 minutes to the quaint town of Del Mar. Lots of places to eat in downtown Del Mar. Over all the place is excellent. I will be back again !!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Plenty of room for guest and small refrigerator.
Was not able to get a roll away delivered to room because of 2 queen beds already in the room.
Couple
Adrian from Beaconsfield, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful location and peaceful.
That there is a charge for parking.
Couple
Wes from St. Catharines, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roger from Lake Forest, IL
August 31, 2014
1.0
If I thought a person was reading this it might prompt me to continue but a machine...I think not
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sachin from Chatsworth, CA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beautiful location and view. Pool and rooms are nice. Like the walkway along Torrey pines golf course
Self Parking is $25, valet is $30
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from San Fernando, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The torrey pines area was amazing! The hotel seemed very clean and the salt water pool was soo relaxing
We were annoyed that out refrigerator wasn't working,our air conditioning was acting up bc the room wouldn't get very cool, and our bathroom door wouldn't lock. Seems like I'm being picky but it's just what I expect when I'm staying at any hilton hotel.

Other than the few problems with the room the hotel itself was a beautiful place to stay. The salt water pool was soo nice and the staff were on point. I'm sure we could have asked to change to a room with a working air conditioner and fridge but it was too much haste to move our stuff with our 2 baby girls.

Reviews of Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg