Hilton Kansas City Airport

Hilton Kansas City Airport

Hilton Kansas City Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8801 Northwest 112th Street
Kansas City, MO 64153
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

# 18 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 450 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Kansas City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Kansas City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, MO
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No free breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Pompano Beach, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was great. I checked in with the Hotel Employee, he was friendly and professional. We had a great time at the pool. I would definatley stay here again and would highly recommend to others.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, MO
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean nice layout and style
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient to Airport. Very helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce City, CO
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff very friendly and room very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was exactly what were looking for. Perfect location for our puposes, with very easy access. Clean and quiet, with a very friendly and helpful staff. All for a great price.
NA
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, SD
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debby from Fountain Inn, SC
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The great staff and comfy bed.
That we didn't stay one more night.

We also loved the restaurant, the food was excellent.

Couple
Samuel from Mansfield, TX
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location, clean, and quiet
A little old and has the kind of old feel to it. Nothing really to be upset, but if you're expecting luxurious, this is not the hotel.
Couple
Tamika from Saint Louis, MO
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay the staff were friendly the room was great loved the fitness center. It was everything i expected.
Reviews of Hilton Kansas City Airport
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.