Hilton Kansas City Airport

Hilton Kansas City Airport

Hilton Kansas City Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8801 Northwest 112th Street
Kansas City, MO 64153
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

# 20 of 100 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 500 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Kansas City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Kansas City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kim from Round Lake, IL
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
The restaurant dinner and lunch menu was great. Drinks were nice as well. Room was nice.
Did not like the 1st floor location since were too close to conference rooms. Too many family reunions so people were talking out side our door. The housekeeping group kept forgetting to give us enough towels. Had to ask the front desk for help one day.
Business Traveler
Jamie from Lincoln, NE
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was nice and I liked the decor.
No, it met all of my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watson, MO
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Derek from Newton, KS
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and great atmosphere. Staff was beyond courteous. Definitely will stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, UT
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean,quiet and comfortable. Easy access to airport.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
April 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff and very clean room. The exercise room is by far the best I have used.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WY
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairborn, OH
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice and clean. Very easy to locate
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremore, OK
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was easy to find and relatively close to everything that we were attending. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.
Like with all/most hotel chains, smokers are left in the cold to have a cigarette. A covered patio, or area, or even just a bench would be appreciated for those who still smoke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms and very helpful staff who were willing to accommodate my need for an early check-in and store my bags for an hour after I checked out.
Reviews of Hilton Kansas City Airport
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.