Hilton Kansas City Airport

Hilton Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

Hilton Kansas City Airport

Hilton Kansas City Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8801 Northwest 112Th Street
Kansas City, MO 64153
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

# 21 of 97 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Kansas City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Kansas City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phillip from Olathe, KS
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Blair from West Liberty, OH
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to where we were ending up
Being remodeled. Pool not open late enough (only until 10)
Charles from Warrensburg, MO
August 7, 2014
10.0
Clean Rooms and courteous staff. Convenient to airport and very nice shuttle crew
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
This hotel only had 2 luggage carts. Had to wait 45 minutes to get one. Under construction very dirty outside.

None

Couple
Valentine from Mission, KS
July 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
N/a
Very dirty and a disgrace to the brand name

See above

Couple
Jeremiah from Kansas City, KS
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel, clean rooms. Staff was courteous.
The pool and fitness center were unavailable due to construction. A lot of kids running in the hallways. Showers had poor water pressure
Solo Traveler
Marvin from Harrisonburg, VA
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and comfortable bed.
The famous barbecue restaurant was less then wonderful. The rib dinner I ordered and brought up to my room was very tough and dry and very very salty. I couldn't eat them and would not eat there again.

Besides the poor food the hotel was average and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Louis from Herndon, VA
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It had only smoking rooms available and I have never smoked in my life. Had a very unpleasant night
 
Group Traveler
Noelle from La Vista, NE
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
no fridge in the room at check in, we asked about it at the front desk and they took quick action and we had a spare placed in our room.
Limited television channels, none in HD, and the reception was poor on a few channels
Reviews of Hilton Kansas City Airport
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg