Hotels in Kansas City

Hilton Kansas City Airport

Hilton Kansas City Airport

Hilton Kansas City Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8801 Northwest 112Th Street
Kansas City, MO 64153
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

# 19 of 97 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Kansas City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Kansas City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lonnie from Warrenton, MO
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashanti from Wichita, KS
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bar remains open until Midnight. There is a restaurant on site with a legit breakfast buffet.
There is no valet parking The beds ARE TINY! The hotel overall is very outdated.

I would give it 3 stars at best.

Thomas from Redwood City, CA
March 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larry from Omaha, NE
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, spacious and quiet.
Nothing.

Hotel has nice swimming pool, restaurant and bar.

Couple
Diane from North Mankato, MN
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean
Needs remodeling which is going to be done in 2014. TV reception poor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Every aspect of the customer service was fabulous. I don't think we have ever been treated better at any hotel we have ever stayed at.
Hotel is definitely in need of updates, but I was glad to see the displays that showed future plans for updating.

Would definitely stay there again. Shuttle to airport was so much more convenient than the long term parking and much cheaper.

Daniel from Council Grove, KS
January 20, 2014
5.0
Location was great.
Our room were substandard. Bad shower, not enough hot water in the AM. No Hot Tub!

With the room we had I would say 2 to 2.5 star at best. Amenities were poor. Coffee was the bad Starbucks kind. You will need to pay for internet. Added up you may want to go somewhere else unless you get a great deal. It was the poorest excuse of a Hilton I have ever stayed in.

Business Traveler
David from Draper, UT
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Definitely four star

Desk Clerk gave me free Wi-Fi access! Even for a Priceline booking!

Gina from Nixa, MO
January 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Abilene, KS
January 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Kansas City Airport
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg