Hilton Inn At Penn

Hilton Inn At Penn in Philadelphia

Hilton Inn At Penn

Hilton Inn At Penn Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3600 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Inn At Penn in Philadelphia

# 6 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Inn At Penn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Inn At Penn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Inn At Penn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Philadelphia, PA
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Marlboro, NJ
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The shower was unreal and everyone on the staff is very friendly
At first the room was a little chilly but it warmed up fine.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenside, PA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
There was a couple people in my room before we went out, New Years ever around 8:30-9:30, staff came up 3 times to be quiet when we weren't loud.
Couple
Stetmond from Cleveland Heights, OH
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, spacious and really great bargain for the price. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with out questions. Located next to a Wawa, a Trolly Stop, and a variety of restaurants a big plus.
Nothing...everything we great.
Group Traveler
Jamal from Washington, DC
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel is located in a nice place in University City, in the middle of Uni of Penn and close to Drexel Uni. We stayed for one night and it was such a great place.
We didn't use overnight parking of hotel which was $39, but we parked our car one block away which was $2.5 per hour.
Business Traveler
Greg from Columbia, SC
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MD
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and surrounding amenities, in a safe area.
$40 overnight valet parking, when there is free parking on an adjacent block.

Overall, a great place, I would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
I definitely felt safe. The room was very clean and felt new.
The amount you had to pay for parking. There was no microwave.
Group Traveler
Li from St.Louis, MO
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the place was amazing, right by the University of Penn,large space and clean room
the breakfast was too expensive ,the room was ----dollars but the breakfast was 17-21dollars
Reviews of Hilton Inn At Penn
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Inn At Penn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg