Hilton Houston Post Oak

Hilton Houston Post Oak in Houston

Hilton Houston Post Oak

Hilton Houston Post Oak Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2001 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Houston Post Oak in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 1174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Houston Post Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Post Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Houston Post Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
July 24, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jay from Miami, FL
July 23, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, TX
July 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanantonio, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Lafayette, LA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is within walking distance to world class shopping. Also there are unique restaurants everywhere! It would take months to try them all! Also Hilton has remodeled all of the public spaces and the Post Oak is trulyv a4 star urban hotel.
No

There is now a full service Starbucks Cafe in the Lobby. What a treat to walk to the lobby in the morning for my Carmel cappuccino!

Solo Traveler
Janice from Baton Rouge, LA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location.
I did not know about the paid parking fees.
Couple
Coleen from Beaumont, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Checking was a breeze and they honered my request for a single bed. staff was super friendly.
The parking in my opinion was a pain.

clean, quiet and location is perfect!

Cynthia from Baton Rouge, LA
July 22, 2014
9.0
i did not like that parking was not inclusive in your rate. On one ocassion I could not find a parking space at all after riding around until someone finally pulled out of their parking space and I was able to park. I found this to be ridiculous.

Hotel was very nice and clean. The only flaw was the $16 a day that they charge for parking.

Solo Traveler
Eugene from Fresno, TX
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and overall amenities.
No I can't say that there was.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and staff was very courteous!
Nothing.

Located in the heart of the west side of Houston. Smack dab in the middle of great restaurants and shopping!

Reviews of Hilton Houston Post Oak
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Post Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg