Hilton Houston Post Oak

Hilton Houston Post Oak in Houston

Hilton Houston Post Oak

Hilton Houston Post Oak Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2001 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Houston Post Oak in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 1388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Houston Post Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Post Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Houston Post Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Biniam from Fort Worth, TX
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms greate location and great price
parking rate is very high
Couple
Eloy from Irving, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The well maintained spaces and room; the great location.
The parking validation was messed up. In-spite of needing to pay for the parking - something I was aware about - the validation was not done properly and needed to be re-validated.
Couple
Sherie from Port Neches, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
I love how its within walking distance to stores & even the Galleria. Traffic can get backed up around there but you don't have to wait for it if you can walk to your distinction.
Parking. If there's an event at the hotel you are more than likely going to park at the over flow parking lot. Where there is no security, dim lights, & no cross over to get a direct connect to the side rode in which the hotel is on, & still $16.
Group Traveler
Roy from Plaquemine, LA
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Soft comfortable beds
Did not have refrigerator or microwave in room which for a 4 star hotel I expected to have.

Overall I enjoyster my stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was fantastic. Very helpful and friendly. Well located to galleria.
Room took too long to cool off. Hot water took too long to get to shower. Price of parking too high.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes, CA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Lobby, service at front desk. Location.
Dated room, old bed, shower head. The bartender poured bigger glasses of wine to those sitting at the bar.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's only 5 mins walk to Galleria and Whole Foods! Maggiano , the Italian restaurant is next door.
Coffee maker is not keurig.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Seth from Lufkin, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was well located to all my needs. Room was great and bed was comfortable.
Not much, it was perfect for what we needed it for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Houston Post Oak
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Post Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg