Hilton Houston Post Oak

Hilton Houston Post Oak in Houston

Hilton Houston Post Oak

Hilton Houston Post Oak Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2001 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Houston Post Oak in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 1445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Houston Post Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Post Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Houston Post Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
January 23, 2015
5.0
LOCATION
STAFF A

Staff was rude at checkin, called to say our sink was clogged about an hour after checkin and no one ever came to fix it. At checkout we let them know and they offered us one free breakfast. We declined. Thank God we stayed only one night. Will never stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was huge (especially for the price paid) and very comfortable.
Couple
Darryl from Lake Charles, LA
January 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location of hotel
How nothing was updated in room not modern maybe I'm high class but for a 4 star not to my liking.
Couple
Lisa from Houston, TX
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very nice an clean. I would definitely stay there again.
I didn't agree with having to pay for overtime parking for hotel guest. I stayed at Sheraton suites near by an they waived my parking fee without asking.
Couple
Melissa from The Woodlands, TX
January 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nice lobby and main areas. Location is great.
A/C didn't work. It was dreadfully hot even though it was Dec. Bathtub did not drain - only one of is could shower because we were worried the tub would overflow.
Couple
John from Houston, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
The rooms were old and outdated. For the location this hotel needs a complete overhaul.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scot from Stuart, FL
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Remodel of room was nice. They re-did the rooms and vanity area but left the old 80s style tile in the shower/tub area.??
Couple
Lakeisha from Groves, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
He location & staff.
The rooms a/c wasn't working properly. The hot water wasn't working. We told the front desk and they sen y maintenance. It worked temporarily and then failed again. I caught a cold during this stay. This was the worst hotel experience i had ever had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, location, location
The room decor, sheets with holes in it, the extremely dated bath room and the price for self parking.
Reviews of Hilton Houston Post Oak
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Post Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg