Hilton Houston Post Oak

Hilton Houston Post Oak

Hilton Houston Post Oak Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2001 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Houston Post Oak in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 1570 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Houston Post Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Post Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Houston Post Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fermin from San Angelo, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Shower / Bed's
Had To Pay For Are Own Breakfast
Business Traveler
Chika from Allen, TX
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
expensive items and Clothes stolen by staff member
staff and security team did not lend help

will be hiring an attorney to recover the stolen items.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, attentive staff, balcony, and bed was very comfy.
No micro fridge in rooms or bath tubs.

Great location and decor.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and price
so noisy, doors slammed all night long
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royse City, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was amazingly comfortable and our room had a small balcony. Pretty neat. The cleaning staff was very friendly. The people at check out were extremely friendly also.
At check in, the lady at the desk didn't want to help when I asked about a reservation that was 3 weeks away. She said her system wouldn't allow her to look that far ahead. Are you kidding me? The bathroom was pretty outdated with the pink tile.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ennis, TX
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location. Room was nice and large.
Bathtub/shower needed updating.
Solo Traveler
Merle from Lincolnwood, IL
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the fact that it was rather elegant and professional. They have updated facilities, with a comfortable king-size bed; I slept pretty well in it. Also, there was a full service restaurant, bar, and a carry-out "Starbucks"-type restaurant .
Despite the amenities, it was far from my destination, Downtown Houston, where the convention I attended was held. It would have been an expensive cab ride if it was not for the shuttle service. I picked this place because I found it reasonable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Hallway carpet filthy looking and room bathroom in serious need of remodeling. Serious!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel and was very quiet! Walking distance to restaurants and shopping! Would definitely recommend!
N/A
Couple
William from Richardson, TX
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Houston Post Oak
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Post Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg