Hilton Houston Post Oak

Hilton Houston Post Oak in Houston

Hilton Houston Post Oak

Hilton Houston Post Oak Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2001 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Houston Post Oak in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 1230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Houston Post Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Post Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Houston Post Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Priscilla from Diboll, TX
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Houston, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susie from Lufkin, TX
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Yolanda from New Iberia, LA
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was good and the price was excellent. I was afraid because of some reviews.
nothing

The STAFF was helpful when I arrived and assisted when I needed forms fax to continue working.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location.
The balcony was dirty and the street noise was loud.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacie from Ardmore, OK
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
NOTHING
DIRTY SHEETS, HIGH PARKING, & CHARGE FOR EVERYTHING.I HAD DIRTY SHEETS ON THE BED WITH BLOOD SOMEONE ELSE. TOOK 45 MIN FOR SOMEONE TO CHANGE THEM.

THE PEOPLE WAS NOT FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Elmont, NY
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
great location
Parking

Had a good experience at the hotel.

Kent from Houston, TX
August 21, 2014
7.0
The staff was very helpful.
Its out dated. The bed squeaked and was very uncomfortable.

The staff was great. I dont think I will stay again. It did not live up to the 4 star. The conference room and the lobby looked better then the actual room. SMH

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location. Nice set up. Great lobby. Clean spacious
Unfortunately had a problem with my key and I had to go down to front lobby 3 times before engineering was sent to open the door for me. I explain

Unfortunately had a problem with door and had to go down to front desk 3 times but still door did not work. Engineer came to door and opened for me. I needed to get a shower and head out for a meeting. There was someone at the door from engineering who was insisting to come in to fix the door while I was still in the shower;(. I really did not appreciate the intrusion as much as they thought it was important to fix the door. I wish they waited until I was done. Manager lacked the compassion ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Houston Post Oak
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Post Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg