Hilton Houston Post Oak

Hilton Houston Post Oak

Hilton Houston Post Oak Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2001 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Houston Post Oak in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 1644 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Houston Post Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Post Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Houston Post Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chien from Geismar, LA
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The extra charge for parking was not mention and also i did not like to be charge for hotel parking when I'm ealready a guest.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I liked the location.
The fixtures were old and there was a weird smell coming from the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Johanni from Hollywood, FL
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great!
Couple
Vanessa from Commerce City, CO
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel lobby was very nice and inviting. Rooms were clean and spacious.
Costly parking at the Hotel for $17.00 per night plus tax. It ended up being over $18.00 a day to park. This is a bit excessive. There were also black spots on the pillowcases probably from being used and washed so much. The furniture is a also dated.
Couple
Richard from San Antonio, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect. Breakfast at starbucks was the highlight. The free internet was great. Room was very clean and housekeeping was prompt. Except for the lady who checked us in, the rest of was very professional and courteous.
No hot tub. Never been to a Four star Hotel with no Hot Tub. Pool area could use some updating. $17 a night self parking is a bit excessive. That is usually a valet rate.
Solo Traveler
Johanni from Hollywood, FL
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very great deal! The Hotel was Excellent
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked that it had a Starbucks in the lobby
I hated that it had a 30.06 sign (which means no conceal carry for licensed handgun owners) which means that it exposed me to unnecessary danger (police kept getting called), had to pay $20 for self parking, very very loud as far as the walls being thin
Business Traveler
Brenda from Coatesville, PA
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
No microwave or refrigerator in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OK
May 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was good
Room and bathroom was not good- not even average, very disappointed
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Round Rock, TX
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The tub was clogged in the first room. I asked to get it fixed and they said someone will be up immediately; well 3inutes later I had to call again and ask if hey sent someone up. They "fixed" it but the following day it was clogged again. Room was poor.
Reviews of Hilton Houston Post Oak
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Post Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.