Hilton Head Island Beach And Tennis Resort

Hilton Head Island Beach And Tennis Resort

Hilton Head Island Beach And Tennis Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
40 Folly Field Road
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Head Island Beach And Tennis Resort in Hilton Head Island

# 11 of 52 hotels in Hilton Head Island
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Head Island Beach And Tennis Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Head Island Beach And Tennis Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Head Island Beach And Tennis Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was good.
The room given us was incredibly dirty, worn. The carpet was stained, the bedding and couch was old and stained, the vent on the wall had rust from years on it, the mirror in the bathroom was stained. I did not want to let my kids sit on the couch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was a walk away from the beach, you can rent bicycle for your use during your stay.
The room supposed to have an ocean view and did not, the trees were blocking the view. The bathrooms are outdated, rusty, the futon was in real bad shape definitely needs to be changed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dale from Shelby, NC
May 8, 2016
5.0
40.00 a night cleaning fee
Couple
Becky from Swannanoa, NC
May 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
Rated as 3.5 stars but not hardly. Decor and bathroom were dated. Went to check out and were charged an extra $25 booking fee and $40 cleaning fee that were not presented when we booked or checked in. Cleaning fee dropped since weren't satisfied with unit
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Adairsville, GA
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very close to the beach. Good amenities. Staff was working hard to maintain and improve the grounds and faciltes. We noticed new decking and fresh paint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
April 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
The latest cation was close to our daughter's home.
The room was very dated. It needed upgraded. The couch was saggy. The room was clean. Not a 3 1/2 star hotel to me. Short staffed. 2 families complaining about their rooms when we were checking in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MI
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our unit on Admiral's Row at Hilton Head Beach and Tennis was clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and had a beautiful view of the beach from the balcony. We would definitely stay here again without hesitation.
No complaints about the hotel or staff at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TN
April 13, 2016
Couple
2.0
The one (and only) good thing about this hotel is the location. It is in a good location, close to the beach.
The room was terrible. It was tiny (you almost had to turn sideways to go down the hall). It was dated, dirty, and sparsely furnished to say the least. It was only my husband and I, but we were cramped and crowded in our room. Not at all like the picture
Corey from Riverdale, GA
March 15, 2016
7.0
Good condo the beds slept great
. the location was awful compared to what the advertisement said, it said Ocean View the only Ocean View you got was when you walked to the back left corner of the balcony and leaned over the side. Terrible be truthful and don't make people pay extra
Reviews of Hilton Head Island Beach And Tennis Resort
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Head Island Beach And Tennis Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.