Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

# 4 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hawaiian Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hawaiian Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Dallas, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was convenient, right near the beach, many stores and restaurants, beautiful views.
N?A
Couple
Duk Gu from Kangnamgu, Republic Of Korea
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room with ocean front view. It was awesome!!
Everething was great!

Try rainbow tower with oceanfront view. It is worth to try that room. I recommend you to sta over 20th floor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very Nice Housekeeping employees. View was pretty good for a resort view. Could see mountains and ocean. Beds were comfortable!
Shower head could have been better. Had to run water for a while until the hot water reached the room. I wish the room came with a little microwave. I thought the resort fee and parking fee was very high!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, UT
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the location.
They put us in a room with double beds and we had a king reserved. But after we went to the room we told them and they changed us to a king.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Redondo Beach, CA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
paid too much to upgrade room. Make sure you purchase upgraded room with purchase not at hotel

hotel is great, gives you a resort feeling, however food options are expensive. Explore the island and eat out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location of the hotel is ideal, as the pool area spills out onto Waikiki Beach. The public areas are open and gorgeous, with a lot of great shops and restaurants to choose from. There's even an in-house theater so you can do dinner and a show.
The common area of the particular tower I stayed in was a little older, but the hotel was in the middle of renovating it. This will be great for future travelers.
Couple
Victor from Elk Grove, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly, helpful, and respectful. The resort was clean and there were a lot of shopping offered. The resort was in a perfect distant to the main shopping strip which was not far or too close to chaos.
We wished the hours for the hot tub were longer. It would be nice to enjoy the hot tub after a long day of walking. The combination of the parking fee and resort fee was a big turn off. The resort fee covered a lot of items we didn't use.

I wouldn't recommend to stay here if you plan to relax in a hot tub for the evening. There's not a lot of activities in the evening unless you walk down to beach to the busy strip.

Couple
Bernie from Jersey Village, TX
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Hilton Hawaiian Village was wonderful! It was beautiful, right in the center of everything, and the staff was very helpful in helping me with my lost luggage. I would love to come back. The rooms were lovely, view was heavenly. Great fireworks!
Couple
Geuntae from Cheongju-Si, Republic Of Korea
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Francisco from San Pablo, CA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Hawaiian Village
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg