Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

# 9 of 177 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 628 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hawaiian Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hawaiian Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
August 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
The housekeeping staff was SO friendly! Always "Aloha. Aloha!" Our room was excellent. Was a little worried when I saw some of the "Ocean View" pictures on other reviews but we had an amazing view. Bed was SO comfy! Mai Tai's were great at Tapa Bar. :)
Definitely wish there were microwaves in the room - made it really difficult to eat left overs. Other than that, no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
August 10, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Brecksville, OH
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful setting on Waikiki beach, Clean, comfortable rooms and amenities nearby.
Pricey
Business Traveler
Breann from Las Vegas, NV
August 9, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The firework show was awesome.
They did not have our room ready during check in, and we had to wait to the following day. The room they provided us was 1 king bed and a roll away. I can say that i slept better camping on the ground, then I did in the roll away bed with a 90's mattress
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wailuku, HI
July 31, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Location restaurant
Poor service, poor check in process, extremely crowded no personal service, no available chairs at pool and/or restaurant
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
July 19, 2017
9.0
1. Location 2. Beach with towels 3. Nice pool area
1. Hallway smelled of cigarette smoke 2. Roof outside our 3rd floor window was littered with cigarette butts and other trash. 3. Cocktails at bar near pool were overly sweet and watered. Tried 2 then switched to beer. Beer selection wasn't great either.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and staff!
Took an hour to check-in; seems management could've staffed better for check-in. It's not like it wasn't expected (several reservations for same day means lots of people arriving at same time for check-in; hmm ....., need more to check-in).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location where all the action is on Waikiki Beach.
Parking is ridiculous! They do not inform you that it costs $39 per night for hotel guests. There is a public lot about 2-3 blocks away which we used at a cost of $1 per hour (for up to 24 hours) -- much cheaper, but very inconvenient having to walk back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was beautiful. Lots to see and do without ever leaving the resort. The pools were beautiful. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
The resort is very large and busy, which resulted in lots of people. This is not my cup of tea- I prefer quieter and smaller resorts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yujin from Vancouver, Canada
June 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!! I was so disapointed
Almost everything!! Service, Room condition, Staffs, Location, Parking, Price
Reviews of Hilton Hawaiian Village
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.