Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

# 6 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hawaiian Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hawaiian Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NY
April 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Our room and the staff was great. When the hotel made a huge mistake and upset my mother, I was able to speak to a manager who promptly addressed the problem, apologized and gave complimentary food passes.
There wasn't anything we didn't like. But we did wish that the hotel had a complimentary shuttle service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Seneca, NY
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was right on the beach and they changed our room with no hassles when there was a problem with the first room they gave us.
The $30 a day"resort fee"that was not disclosed ANYWHERE on my paper work to me!Had no choice to pay once I was there and hit with that!Also $27 a day parking fee..which also wasn't disclosed!VERY unhappy about that!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Monterey Park, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We liked that we got comped a roll away bed, the location of the hotel, all the amenities, the lagoon and all the different pools.
We didn't like the size of the room that had only two double beds. It was too small for a couple with three young children.
Family Traveling with Teens
Veronica from Bakersfield, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful place to stay ... Location is perfect, atmosphere is wonderful, you never have to leave the village, everything you need is right there for you
Drinks are over priced for the quality, and food prices are a little high
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
All the pools, location, and movies that we could rent
No microwave in our room, also no washer or dryer in the whole resort, and having loud drunk neibors. They had a resort fee every day of 30 dollars along with self parking that costs 27 dollars, and after those charges they tax you even more ( tax the tax
Couple
Dennis from Salem, NH
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
i loved the room size, it was huge for only two people. Also you're given a ps3 in the room so bring games if you're a gamer. Cab service is awsome, the beach is so nice right out back with so much to do, nice and quiet late hours and plenty of stores.
I did not like that there wasnt any reasonable prices for food, all food places are ridiculously expensive, also the location is great only if you're not wandering off the resort as I did, because once you do you're in the wrong neck of the woods.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Located on beach. Room had ocean view. Beautiful grounds.
Very crowded and some elevators weren't working 1st couple of days of stay. Beds had comforters only and no sheets. Restaurants nearby were expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Complimentary DVD rental box by all the elevators. Close to bus stops and the mall. Much much quieter and less crowded than the Waikiki Main Strip. Our room had a mini fridge, a balcony, and a great view. Would stay again.
Couple
Richard from Terre Haute, IN
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Housekeeping were great.
Service at pool was lacking and hotel seemed more interested in adding extras for more money rather than servicing what guests already had.
Group Traveler
Ahmad from Redondo Beach, CA
March 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was organized and a lots of amenities
Reviews of Hilton Hawaiian Village
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.