Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

# 7 of 116 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hawaiian Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hawaiian Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Da Woon from Ewa Beach, HI
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Place to enjoy with family of all ages
Road to parking is very confusing

It's awesome

Couple
Kelley from El Paso, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb Twp, MI
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms are pretty clean. Basic room nothing fancy. It would be nice to have a microwave and not just a refrigerator.
Make sure if you only rent a car for a couple of days that you tell them. We parked our car 1 night in the garage until the next morning so we could return it and they charged us for 5 nights of car rental. The WiFi in this place is awful!!

The first night they gave us a room with 2 double beds even after we booked for a king bed. We had to move after 1st night so we could get that. That was a bit of an inconvenience. You always here about free upgrades to the Rainbow tower not us we were in the Kalia the whole time and nobody ever mentioned any upgrade. It is hard to see sunset from anywhere but the Rainbow tower. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Lillian from Jersey City, NJ
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything! All of the above overall experience was right on track. All of the pictures shown on their website are exactly how everything looks in person. Hilton does things right.
No

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who has never travelled to Oahu. I ventured out to the other hotels and none compare to the professionalism Hilton offers. And the location is the best on Waikiki Beach. Just Amazing! The Staff, restaurants and facilities were incredible.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Helpful and courteous staff. They make every effort to satisfy your needs and requirements.
Couple
Richard from Bellerose, NY
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
The ridiculous cost of a chair and umbrella to sit on the beach. Lack of shade and/or umbrellas at the varoius pools.

Great location

Couple
Hyun from Long Beach, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Hilo, HI
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The maid staff were very friendly and accommodating
A $30 mandatory hotel fee. Not too bad until they inform you that it doesn't cover parking which will be another $22 a day. At check in I asked for a room with a king bed, when our room had two doubles I called down and they said we were SOL
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from North Brunswick, NJ
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
A lot of pools and live music throughout the resort.
There are 4 towers, each one is of different quality. Don't get stuck in the older towers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view in the rainbow tower was amazing.
Pool was to shallow. Would have liked it to be a little deeper.

Over all my experience at this hotel was great. I would diffidently recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Reviews of Hilton Hawaiian Village
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg