Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

# 9 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 432 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hawaiian Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hawaiian Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Fontana, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Awesome beach, clean updated room.
Expensive parking on top of expensive resort fee is a little much. With that resort fee there should be "FREE" umbrellas and chairs to sit on by the beach. Beds were to small for the amount of people we reserved for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Santa Clarita, CA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kid-friendlyNice and clean premisesLots of activities
Beach was a little rocky
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Inglewood, CA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful, centrally located. Offered a lot of activities. A lot of pools and the beach was beautiful. The room was great. Comfortable bed. A lot of restaurants and Starbucks yes.
Two tv' one remote. Not enough mirrors
Family Traveling with Teens
Tyler from Torrance, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was right on premises
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
July 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Friendly courteous staff
unexpected charges such as parking etc.
Couple
Celeste from San Antonio, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the location.
I didn't like that it was overbooked and we couldn't get an upgrade for our honeymoon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sergio from Covina, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
100% hassle free! Very clean and spacious rooms, beautiful ocean view.
not at all it was great staying there.

Its a beautiful resort lots of activities available, staff was extremely nice and professional.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved how everything you needed was available at the hotel. You never really needed to leave. I also loved how it had its own beach and provided its hotel guests with beach towels. Our hotel room had an excellent view of the Fourth of July fireworks.
It was a bit of a walk to the major parts of the Waikiki strip. The daily parking also started to add up, but I think all hotels in this area charge for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Carrollton, GA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
GREAT ATMOSPHERE AND GREAT STAFF!!!!
EXPENSIVE BUT I WAS EXPECTING THAT, BUT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED IN A VACATION
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Orion, MI
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice location. Very crowded. Getting seated often required half hour or more wait at prime times.
Seemed that I got nickel and dimed for everything. I paid a $30/night resort fee but not sure what I got for it. Chairs around pool were hard to find unless you got up at 8:00 and tossed your towel on one. Chairs on the beach, toys came with a fee.
Reviews of Hilton Hawaiian Village
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.