Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

# 4 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hawaiian Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hawaiian Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl City, HI
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Restaurants on property not able to accommodate late lunch crowd. Our party of four had a wait of 20 minutes at restaurants that were open.

Nicely decorated for the holidays and near the beach.

Solo Traveler
Becky from Norfolk, VA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Having shops available with food and water to grab and go.
Being told the construction work would be done during the hours of 9-6pm, and it wasn't. Sometimes it was started as early as 7am.
Couple
Marriah from Massillon, OH
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything you need is at this resort. Things might be a little pricey but nothing in Hawaii is cheap. We stayed in the rainbow tower and the views are stunning. And I love that you are just footsteps to the beach.
The daily resort charge plus daily fee to park a car.
Couple
Carol from Edmonton, Canada
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every thing that you need is @ this hotel! Right on the beach,great nightly entertainment, great food, excersize facilities,classes,& cultural activities. Fireworks every Friday night!! Great for families & couples.
No laundry facilities on site so we had to walk a few blocks to the nearest laundrymat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
There are lots of things to do in the resort. You can hike along the beach, swim all day in 4 pools, and have a bottle of beer sitting in one of the ocean view restaurants. Also, the location is really awesome for shopping fans.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness
I thought it would be a bigger room.

I was surprised about the bathroom. I was looking forward to a hot tub or a bigger room. It was pretty small.

Couple
Jonathan from Dallas, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was convenient, right near the beach, many stores and restaurants, beautiful views.
N?A
Couple
Duk Gu from Kangnamgu, Republic Of Korea
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room with ocean front view. It was awesome!!
Everething was great!

Try rainbow tower with oceanfront view. It is worth to try that room. I recommend you to sta over 20th floor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very Nice Housekeeping employees. View was pretty good for a resort view. Could see mountains and ocean. Beds were comfortable!
Shower head could have been better. Had to run water for a while until the hot water reached the room. I wish the room came with a little microwave. I thought the resort fee and parking fee was very high!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, UT
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the location.
They put us in a room with double beds and we had a king reserved. But after we went to the room we told them and they changed us to a king.
Reviews of Hilton Hawaiian Village
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg