Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

# 9 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hawaiian Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hawaiian Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Raytown, MO
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beach access, food choices, shopping, submarine, caborae show,
Getting raped as we left for $30.00 a day extra charge, didn't use the internet so feel that this is just a bogus charge to stick it to you as you leave, prices if food and drinks were high enough that they don't need to put the big screw to you after !!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
If you don't mind the crowds associated in being in Waikiki, this location is perfect and the on-site stores, parking, and restaurants are convenient.
Cost for parking is ridiculous. The food served at Tropics as well as the food served in the pool area (s) is poor.

In terms of the actual hotel room, they are average, nothing special. I had an ocean view which makes up for the average room. Staff was very friendly.

Couple
Joseph from Orange, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The air conditioner only went to 68 degrees...to watch a movie you will have to go to a rental location on the first floor. No room service past 10pm,no mini bar. Multiple holds on several credit cards. Dont stay there
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Quickly responded to our request for a room upgrade when we checked into our room and housekeeping was not complete. We didn't get the upgrade but gave us $100 towards lunch at one of their restaurants.
Beds were doubles, which is way too small. They need to upgrade their mattresses, as they were sagging and small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentleigh East, Australia
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Awesome service, rooms and facilities.
Don't get sucked in to doing a timeshare presentation. Said it would take an hour and a half and we would get a $100 voucher. We got the voucher but the presentation took 2 hours nearly 2 and a half. Not worth the voucher to lose a whole morning.
Solo Traveler
Marie from Las Vegas, NV
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from North Richland Hills, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We had a wonderful time. Hotel was perfect for our family of 3 older woman and 2 teenagers.
Couple
Sangman from New York, NY
June 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
 
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newalla, OK
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved my stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Reviews of Hilton Hawaiian Village
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.