Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

# 5 of 118 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hawaiian Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hawaiian Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Rio Vista, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisamarie from Captain Cook, HI
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very crowded. Great for kids but NOT for relaxing! beautiful property. Outstanding staff. Kids will love it.
Jam packed with people and no shade provided for free. Cabanas are 100 per day by the pool that did offer then (only one -Tapa). Brellas should be available to poolside guests at no charge. Beach chairs and umbrellas also cost a bundle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sam from San Jose, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotle is awesome
No, Everything is good.

The food is expensive and not that good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Downey, CA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What I liked best about the Hilton Hawaiian Village was the fact that everything I needed and wanted to do was within the premises. From the submarine Atlantis, snorkeling about 1/2 from the dock for the hotel, to the lagoon's activities.
The bars close a little to early. Maybe pushing it to 1230 would be a lot better. Although the Starlight Luau was OUTSTANDING I was disappointed it wasn't on the many beautiful lawns with a beach side view.

The hotel was amazing, the convenience of having everything you need within the same location was great. Whether you need to rent a car, buy inexpensive souvenirs or expensive ones, luau, general store/markets, food, and overall friendly service. The various pools/lagoon and beach make it a great experience for the young ones and young at heart, both a tiny walk away. The food was always great, whether you ate a sit down restaurant or a got a quick bite at the Pronto Pickle. Elevators worked fast, never a long wait to catch the next one. The pools are open late. And the few is fantastic along with the check-in process and staff. All the options the hotel provided were great, I loved that my daughter and I didn't need to leave the hotel, except when we rented a car to drive around the island. The rental company was of course, also on site. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorvillle, CA
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, especially the view and proximity to the beach!
No microwave in room.

We stayed at the Hilton Hawaiian Village, in the Rainbow Tower. Everything you could every want or need is within the Village. The grounds are beautiful and the Rainbow Tower is steps from the beach.

Couple
Judy from Anaheim, CA
June 22, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Aseil from Anaheim, CA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, AR
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was great. We were in the Kalia tower and were initially disappointed because it was furthest from the beach but I think this is the most recently renovated. We liked getting a hospitality room to change in.
The lounge chairs around the pools - many were shabby and broken.

Great location. The fireworks on Friday were great. The catamaran/turtle snorkel trip was awesome value would for sure recommend that. Drinks were super pricey and the pools get really crowded. There's a IHOP across the street if you are cost conscious or have kids. I also ordered a Hawaiin Entertainment Coupon book.

Reviews of Hilton Hawaiian Village
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg