Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

# 9 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hawaiian Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hawaiian Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Spanish, UT
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, beautiful grounds, great ammenities
Group Traveler
Rendy from Bakersfield, CA
May 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved everything about this hote! On arrival the bell hops were very welcoming & checking in at the Ali'i Tower was fast, friendly staff. The grounds are beautiful! The pool in our tower & spa were great! Comfortable lounge chairs, fluffy towels!
Need a mirror in the bedroom.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Los Angeles, CA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room cleaning was fantastic. ..
Ridiculous Resort fees!Ridiculous " GUEST PARKING " fees!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chun from Beijing, China
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and envirmont
Non
Couple
Yishu from San Francisco, CA
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
the environment of village is really good, near Wakiki beach and with several swimming pools.
But the staff is not good as I thought.
Couple
John from Burlington, Canada
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly
WIFI was slow and kept dropping off.
Solo Traveler
Mingyang from Norman, OK
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
very well everything
Couple
Jeffrey from Fort Worth, TX
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
cleaning staff was very friendly and did an excellent job keeping our room clean and greeting us whenever they see us in the hall
We were caught by surprise when informed at check in that our room was changed. We originally requested a king size bed and got a room with two double beds. It would have been helpful to know of the change in advance.
Couple
Vanessa from Carson, CA
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location - directly next the beach. The amenities - lagoon, pools, restaurants, bars, shopping center. Room service was great. Mattress was great. Big space. The resort is gorgeous and stands out (you can spot it while parasailing!).
Noise - there was a big gap between the bottom of the door & the floor so we can hear the noise in the hallway. Balcony door - can be locked? The morning that we were to check out I couldn't open the balcony door. "Ocean view" also had a view of a wall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The area
The price
Reviews of Hilton Hawaiian Village
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.