Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

# 5 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hawaiian Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hawaiian Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Louis from Oakland, CA
January 21, 2015
3.0
no heated pool, fees on lounges, chairs and umbrellas were exorbitant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I received everything I expected so I didn't have to deal much with the staff but when I did they were very polite in answering any questions I did have. I was surprised too that with all the people they deal with one of the valets remembered my name.
The restroom has a sliding door with a gap so when you're doing your business in the bathroom other room occupants can hear. Nothing a radio can't fix though. LOL
Couple
James from Burke, VA
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hilton Hawaiian Village is the Go To Resort in Waikiki. First Rate resort experience! Professional staff, exceptional restaurants and shops, and a spectacular setting make for a most enjoyable visit.
Everything was perfect!
Couple
Carlos from Galt, CA
January 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was great
Had to pay for parking ! Unessacerry , pools closed early ! Not good at a resort like this really turned me off
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
January 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebekah from Wilmington, DE
January 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
If you never want to leave the hotel, this place is perfect. Everything is there that you need. Food, drinks, entertainment, beach, pool. The room we had was a corner room and was quiet large and spacious. We enjoyed the free rentals of video games.
We stayed in 2 different towers over the course of our stay and each room smelled funny (one like smoke, the other like peanuts), but overall the rooms were very clean, just didn't smell that way.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Having the hotel right on Waikiki beach was awesome. Plus tons of shopping availability as well as ability to book tours. Staff was sure friendly.
Restaurant service on resort was extremely slow, overpriced ($9.50 for one hot dog,) and they consistently got orders wrong. They weren't menu trained at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nalani from Ewa Beach, HI
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We booked super late for New Years eve and was told we had a resort view, but when we checked in they upgraded us to a junior suite with an ocean view by surprise!! That night we are able to watch the firecrackers from the balcony of our room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglaston, NY
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Resort view room not as advertised. Was on 3rd fl Tapa- balcony facing and looking out onto dirty rooftops. This is NOT what Hilton should call "resort view". Room very old - must be renovated. Given the $$$ amt I paid, simpy unacceptable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Proximity to beach and downtown. Clean room and helpful staffs.
additioona resort and parking fees
Reviews of Hilton Hawaiian Village
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg