Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

# 8 of 212 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 602 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hawaiian Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hawaiian Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Storm Lake, IA
February 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything! Best place we have ever stayed.
Couple
Dennis from Martinez, CA
February 18, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Atlanta, GA
February 11, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location
Not progressives very old atmosphere with wierd smell.
Couple
Kim from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
January 27, 2017
Couple
8.0
It's a beautiful resort.
Everything is expensive, lobby area is busy with lots of people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
January 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
I liked that it is really close to the beach
Much needed room renovations are required in addition to better cleanliness. Parking in the hotel which is required if you have a car is way over priced and even more than the price to rent the actual car. Another resort fee is added at the end which cove
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel is centrally located and very convenient to get to. You have easy access to the beach and the many shopping areas. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very nice and clean.
Our room has right above one of the service parking lots. Some late night noise at times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lauderhill, FL
December 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel had a complete resort with plenty of restaurants and gift shops. It is at the beach. I will definitely return here.
My room was connected to another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
December 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nothing Toilet was dirty Ilifted the dead up and though I was going to puke. 've stayed in cleaner places this was 2 1/2 stars at best If I wasn't in such a hurry I would of complained
See last question
Couple
John from Chicago, IL
December 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
good location
They could use more work out space there was only one shared in the village.
Reviews of Hilton Hawaiian Village
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.