Hilton Hartford

Hilton Hartford

Hilton Hartford Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
315 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hartford in Hartford

# 3 of 9 hotels in Hartford
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hartford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hartford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewer, ME
June 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
The Hotel Employee in the lobby bar was wonderful! So nice and welcoming; a very refreshing change from every other staff member we met.
The staff was rude, unprofessional and disorganized. Upon check in I was told they did not have my reservation until I showed them my email and it magically appeared. The view didn't matter because the windows were so foggy both day and night.
Couple
Nicholas from Somerville, MA
June 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
nothing
yes there was alot of confusion about parking, and we got double charged
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
convenient location, courteous staff
Had room off the elevator lobby. Very noisy!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, CT
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Efficiency of staff at registration, cleanliness in general and my room, ease of access to my conference venue, especially since the Hilton is one of the stops for the free shuttle bus in the City, and the door man even walked me to the correct spot!
No.

Very favorable experience for me.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice. The front desk staff were great! Room was quiet and cllearn .
I could not get room service. They would not answer their phone. I went downdownstairs to try to get something to eat and the staff in the bar ignored me. Probably because it was close to closing. Otherwise it was a very nice place to stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
CleanNice breakfast in the restaurantPrice
No shuttle to convention hallNo taxi service either Felt strandedRoom was a little smaller than expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kensington, CT
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Parking in the garage cost $18 overnight. Still better than the hourly rate, but still a lot.
Couple
Martin from Wallingford, CT
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ted from Topsham, ME
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room was very clean, convenient access to the civic center
Door key did not work in many exterior access points in the parking garage area, had to walk to the front hotel door. Parking garage extremely filthy, beer bottles, dirt, grunge in stairways. Soda machines were empty, also the policy for parking confusing
Business Traveler
Donald from Ledyard, CT
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good looking and very nice restaurant Being connected to the XL Center helped to make the choice
It was all good.
Reviews of Hilton Hartford
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.