Hilton Hartford

Hilton Hartford in Hartford

Hilton Hartford

Hilton Hartford Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
315 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hartford in Hartford

# 3 of 9 hotels in Hartford
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hartford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hartford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lebanon, NH
August 14, 2014
10.0
Convenience, and beautiful!
Price for parking.

Nice pool/fitness center.

Group Traveler
Catherine from Washington, DC
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The customer service was awesome. Very polite and friendly for 2 am. We got directions for the parking garage and checked in very quickly.
The room size, mostly the bathroom, was smaller than what I'd expected.

It's not a bad hotel. The views in the morning are awesome. It's about a five minute drive to the capital and not far off the interstate. The rooms are nice, but small. Good for a small family though.

Couple
Jeffrey from Clifton, NJ
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Mold around the tub tile

I was expecting more from a Hilton

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Londonderry, NH
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel was great, minus the staff. They were very rude and extremely slow in getting things done.
Couple
Brandon from Cheshire, CT
February 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room is comfortable and hotel is nice and location. Bartender is a really nice guy and even though he spilled a drink all over my wife he was so apologetic and polite and sincere we didn't care.
The restaurant in the hotel has good food but we've been there 10 times and all 10 tomes the service is the worst ever. The waiter we always get is rude and nonresponsive. It makes me so mad that I almost dont want to stay at the hilton again

You have to fix the service at this restaurant. They shouldnt be allowed to be so ride. I had to ask for water 4 times and had eyes rolled when I asked. I was served cold coffee in a cup with lipstick on it. Ridiculous

Group Traveler
Barbara from Brooklyn, NY
January 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
cleanliness
fire alarm situation

it is very good place to stop and rest or relax at the bar

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hotel is nice, just don't use Priceline.
Hotel is nice, just don't use Priceline

Hotel is nice, just don't use Priceline

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
We were seeing a show at the XL Center and it had a connecting hallway.
Breakfast cost almost $50 for 4 people and it was disgusting. Milk was expired by two weeks, omelet was slimy (not fully cooked) and eggs tasted strange. Hidden fees...no one told us when they ran our card, and they didn't have our reservation correct.
Aris from Wellesley, MA
January 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrea from East Hartford, CT
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
What I liked most was friendly staff
Like everything
Reviews of Hilton Hartford
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg