Hilton Hartford

Hilton Hartford in Hartford

Hilton Hartford

Hilton Hartford Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
315 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hartford in Hartford

# 3 of 9 hotels in Hartford
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hartford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hartford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martin from Wallingford, CT
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ted from Topsham, ME
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room was very clean, convenient access to the civic center
Door key did not work in many exterior access points in the parking garage area, had to walk to the front hotel door. Parking garage extremely filthy, beer bottles, dirt, grunge in stairways. Soda machines were empty, also the policy for parking confusing
Business Traveler
Donald from Ledyard, CT
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good looking and very nice restaurant Being connected to the XL Center helped to make the choice
It was all good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
a member of the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Molly from Martville, NY
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, staff was nice
Room/hotel could use an upgrade
Couple
Gregory from Washington, DC
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Although we arrived at 3:30am, the front desk staff was helpful, and also allowed us to do a late checkout, which was invaluable.
I thought that for a hotel of this star caliber, the place would be a little better maintained. Although the room was clean, and the bed comfortable, the place seems to need a bit of a makeover. However, everything about the hotel was acceptable.

The hotel could use a little modernizing, but overall, it was a good deal, and the location was good as well.

Couple
Tameka from Manassas, VA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Room service did not clean the bathroom as thoroughly as I would have liked, but overall I enjoyed my accommodations.

Great location and helpful/friendly staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairlawn, NJ
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The proximity to the XL arena and the express concourse to the arena.
The rooms were very bland and my room's window was facing a boring part of the city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, MA
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean, staff was great, and walking distances to nearby restaurants. We were there for a concert at the Xfinity Theater and were able to walk back from the venue to the hotel.
The breakfast buffet at the M&M Bistro was poor. The buffet had minimal selection and we had to order omelets through out waitress which never arrived. For the price of the buffet and experience, I would go to another breakfast place next time.
Reviews of Hilton Hartford
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg