Hilton Guadalajara

Hilton Guadalajara

Hilton Guadalajara Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Ave. De La Rosas 2933
Guadalajara, Jalisco 44540

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Guadalajara in Guadalajara

# 5 of 102 hotels in Guadalajara
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Guadalajara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Guadalajara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Guadalajara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Oscar from Monterey Park, CA
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean
Unfriendly staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
October 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Vanessa from Bronx, NY
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambria Heights, NY
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
One of the restaurants had great food.
The rooms are dated. You can only get off the elevator on your room floor.
Business Traveler
Brian from Bayonne, NJ
October 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. The accommodations where well maintained and clean.
The food was slightly above desirable and the itch no other restaurants near by you had limited options.

I would recommend this restaurant but would notify people that dining options are limited.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Conveniently located, friendly Staff.
Wifi in the room kept cutting off and very slow. By the time you download something your time expires.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Excellent staff and breakfast.
Something in the bathroom backed up and smelled like raw sewage. It woke me up at 2:30 am and I had to change rooms. Could not get back to sleep. Likely was a one time occurence.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The service was great and the hotel was very clean.
Not much I didn't like, overall my experience was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Valet very nice and fast
No shower curtain waited 1 hour for it to be placed had to call twice.refrigerator in room did nit keep drinks cold.
Solo Traveler
Rebeca from Boston, MA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was very comfortable. Maid did a good job at cleaning the room.
Extremely low toilet seat aggravated my knee problems. The surroundings sidewalks had growing weeds and trash. Concierge didn't provide us with a map of the city until three days after our stay (too late.) Maid kept forgetting the wash cloth.

Almost everything was spicy hot. I wish there was more food variety during the breakfast and cocktail hour in the 19th floor. Upon entering the 3rd floor bathroom near the pool I encountered a couple of young employees (male and female) in the ladies' bathroom.

Reviews of Hilton Guadalajara
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Guadalajara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.