Hilton Guadalajara

Hilton Guadalajara

Hilton Guadalajara Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Ave. De La Rosas 2933
Guadalajara, Jalisco 44540
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Guadalajara in Guadalajara

# 4 of 85 hotels in Guadalajara
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Guadalajara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Guadalajara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Guadalajara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Conveniently located, friendly Staff.
Wifi in the room kept cutting off and very slow. By the time you download something your time expires.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Excellent staff and breakfast.
Something in the bathroom backed up and smelled like raw sewage. It woke me up at 2:30 am and I had to change rooms. Could not get back to sleep. Likely was a one time occurence.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The service was great and the hotel was very clean.
Not much I didn't like, overall my experience was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Valet very nice and fast
No shower curtain waited 1 hour for it to be placed had to call twice.refrigerator in room did nit keep drinks cold.
Solo Traveler
Rebeca from Boston, MA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was very comfortable. Maid did a good job at cleaning the room.
Extremely low toilet seat aggravated my knee problems. The surroundings sidewalks had growing weeds and trash. Concierge didn't provide us with a map of the city until three days after our stay (too late.) Maid kept forgetting the wash cloth.

Almost everything was spicy hot. I wish there was more food variety during the breakfast and cocktail hour in the 19th floor. Upon entering the 3rd floor bathroom near the pool I encountered a couple of young employees (male and female) in the ladies' bathroom.

Business Traveler
Hugo from Montebello, CA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
They charged me $25 extra since I arrived few hour before check in time which is at 3pm. Bathroom was in bad shape. paint is peeling off walls. when I walked into the shower and turned the knob for hot water, knob fell on my right foot. Overall bad experi

Not much to tell, over priced for the quality of hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It's $30 room buffet, great food for reasonable price.
It was too far from Centro Historico, which was almost a $10 taxi every time we would go out.
Business Traveler
Cesar from Rye, NY
July 22, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Restaurant and social areas to entertain business.

Enjoyed and will come back in two months.

Business Traveler
Ken from Hickory, NC
October 10, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel restaurants and lobby bar were very nice
Construction on the drive enteryway was annoying

This hotel is a modern Hilton hotel and very well kept. I was impressed with the lobby bar area and the restaurants. I was also fortunate to recieve an upgarde to the executive level. The appetizers and room exceeded what I was expecting.

Solo Traveler
Joe
January 4, 2008
Solo Traveler
8.0
Although the hotel was not a typical Hilton as far as quality goes, the staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating.
Mold on the bathroom ceiling, slow internet.

The staff was very friendly, but there were a few things that were not of a 4 or 5 star caliber. For instance, mold on the bathroom ceiling; slow wireless internet and when reported, we were brought a modem and USB cable to connect directly, the USB cable did not work. My brother luckily had one on hand. The restaurant was not very good. On a scale of 1-10, I would rate it a 6. Room service was not any better. When we ordered, the order was wrong and it took them a long time to bring the right order up at which point it was too late to eat so we cancelled it. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Guadalajara
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Guadalajara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.