Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville in Greenville

Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
45 West Orchard Park Drive
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Greenville in Greenville

# 10 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Chapin, SC
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff friendly, great location
The room air conditioning was very loud. Refrigerator made loud noises all night. Everything felt old.
Business Traveler
Bill from Herndon, VA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
close to highway
was not greeted as Hilton Honors. Was not give high floor due to third party booking..

Did not spend a dime in this place. ok place some good staff members but some needs improvement staff also. Lady that checked me in could care less wither i stayed there or not!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, SC
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, staff was very friendly.
Our tv was messed up. We couldn't get some of the channels and they were the channels we liked to watch. They also need to inspect the ironing boards. Time for an upgrade on those.

The staff really was friendly. We would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, IN
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was outstanding, especially Janine at the front desk and Sam the shuttle bus driver.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Goose Creek, SC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was so comfortable!

Great location, great hotel. Beautiful, clean and comfy!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Lakeland, FL
June 30, 2014
9.0
It was convenient. Staff was consistently polite.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean - Hotel staff extremely nice.

It is about 4 miles from downtown - short cab ride.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is amazing. The customer service is impeccable. Especially the Executive Floor breakfast and afternoon attendant. We did not get her name but she was marvelous.
The rooms could use a bit of tlc but this was all understandable because I'm sure due to the exceptional staff everyone stays here.

Great Location. Worth every penny.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Davenport, FL
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The amenities and staff excellent
Rooms seem a Lil outdated on the exclusive floor
Reviews of Hilton Greenville
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg