Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville in Greenville

Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
45 West Orchard Park Drive
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Greenville in Greenville

# 13 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Herman from Greenvil.Le, SC
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was wonderful and helpful.. Superb service
Free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ball Ground, GA
November 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice lobby area. Staff was friendly.
Was put in a handicap room which meant no bath tub. There were water marks on the ceiling above the shower which I found out was due to the shower head spraying up. We had to tighten it up to shower. Coffee pot was a double but only brewed on one side.
Couple
William from Aiken, SC
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
shuttle servicestaff
limited parking(under renovation)
Group Traveler
Rod from Fairview, NC
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenience
Poor water pressure - Poor hot water service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Had a door separating 2 rooms. Disturbance throughout the night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eatonton, GA
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Free Parking
Friends truck got hit... Semi truck... parked way out all by itself... go figure!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillsville, GA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a wonderful experience at Hilton Greenville. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and gracious. The beds were comfy, a/c was cold, and showers were hot. We had a wonderful time and could not have asked for anything more!
Not a thing!

Parking lot got pretty full at night. Downstairs restaurant service was phenomenal, put together a special request dessert even!

Couple
Jason from Greenville, SC
October 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The people at the front desk were very nice, respectful, friendly, even the cleaning lady wished us a good day when we left!
The bed was not very comfy, the continental breakfast was the smallest I have ever had! I have paid a lot less for a hotel and had more to eat! Could not close the curtain to keep the sunlight out of face in the morning. The pool was cold!

Basically you pay a lot of money for not a lot of options! I have had better and paid a lot less!

Business Traveler
Brad from Bluefield, VA
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice upscale hotel with a great location and great in-house restaurant and bar. The room was larger than a typical hotel room.
Internet speed was s-l-o-w. What decade are we living in?

Free parking and internet access.

Solo Traveler
Lee from Myrtle Beach, SC
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Well Staffed, Friendly
Could not get HHoners points for the stay.
Reviews of Hilton Greenville
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg