Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2650 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
April 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice room and amenities
Life guards were annoying
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The property wasn't far from the LV Convention Center, which was helpful, and the elevators were fast.
The fees are annoying, the lack of free breakfast seems antiquated to me, and there was a couple of lights that did not work in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourbon, MO
February 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the room, which was a 1 bedroom King suite with Jacuzzi.
The hotel pool area was being renovated so we chose not to use the pool.
Sherice from District Heights, MD
January 2, 2016
10.0
It was in a great location the staff was very informative and they made it feel very welcoming.
No exceeded our expectations
Couple
Mary from Tallahassee, FL
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Smoke free environment, large rooms. Welcome reception areas very spacious, lots of areas to hangout and recharge. Location away from the noise of the strip, but easy access with public transportation that had a stop at the entrance of the hotel.
No free breakfast
Huy from Draper, UT
December 16, 2015
10.0
Hotel not casino
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamo, CA
December 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Lobby was nice.
Very small room. Dated furniture and decor.
Couple
Ashley from Daly City, CA
November 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
The bed was comfortable
There was a lot of confusion with the location of the hotel. I drove around to many locations for all of them to tell me I was at the wrong location. (Even when I was at the right one). Also no hot water & no one fixed it until the last day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Haven, PA
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Smoke Free
Yes the hidden hotel fees of $25.00 per day
Reviews of Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.