Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2650 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip in Las Vegas

# 21 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwood, Canada
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We liked that it was somewhat away from the hustle and bustle of the craziness of Las Vegas Blvd. but still close. The pool area was fabulous! The room was spacious, well equipped and pretty clean. The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful.
There were few dining facilities at the hotel and it was difficult to find a grocery store. Our first room smelled nasty. There was a sewage smell coming from the drains. They were great about moving us and upon request gave us a late check out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Early check out!
Business Traveler
Alexandr from Madison, WI
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Chesterfield, VA
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. The Deuce bus stop was just across the street providing good public transportation along the strip. Also convenient to restaurants.
Check out time is too early. For people with late evening flights back to the east coast, a 10 AM checkout time is inconvenient. But the valet staff was very accommodating in holding our luggage so that we could enjoy the rest of the day.

Did not like the aggressive sales pitch to attend a timeshare presentation. Otherwise, the stay was very pleasant and I would definitely recommend it to couples or families who do not want to encounter the distractions of a casino each time you enter the lobby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
friendly staff
small room, very north end of strip
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very clean and spacious. I loved the jacuzzi tub! The staff was very friendly and helpful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Definitely made me feel comfortable in my home away from home!
Business Traveler
Ed from Saint Louis, MO
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay and relax after the hustle and bustle of the Vegas Strip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
You can hear people talking next door during sleep at night. The heating/cooling system also made too much noise.
Couple
Paul from Uniontown, PA
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
very friendly staff and conceirge was very helpful
someone trying to sell you a timeshare
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg