Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2650 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip in Las Vegas

# 22 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Wish the cafe was open 24/7
Couple
James from San Diego, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
i had stayed here before and liked it already!!!
Couple
Troy from Olivehurst, CA
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The housekeeper was awesome and did a great job.
The room was a little small.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Cheektowaga, NY
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Pool, restaurants, kitchen in room
Water in shower was either scalding hot or ice cold, could not adjust to in between temp. Room smelled like sewage but they fixed the problem when we called. We had a sofa bed, but they did not provide blankets and pillows for it.

Location is ok but could be much better. Not really in the action of the Vegas strip. Had to walk quite a ways down.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very nice and clean. I felt safe and comfortable. I would recommend.
A little too far north on the strip if you dont have a car or if you cant do a lot of walking
Ana from Glendale, CA
May 28, 2015
10.0
The space and decir was beautiful and roomy. I felt like the queen

It was more than what I expected. It was luxurious.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service from the entire staff. We also really enjoyed the beautiful pool area.
We were unable to use cash at the hotel and were forced to either charge our items to the room/personal card. This was not convenient for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
May 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff
The pool is much smaller than what is shown on the pictures, while the hotel is on the strip pretty big gap between it and most of the things one would want to see
Couple
Ying from Chicago, IL
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and super clean. I also have stayed at Venetian hotel when i went to LV, but my experience told me that Hilton is cleaner than Venetian even though Venetian is a five star hotel, and i think the price of Hilton is more worth.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was no smoking, it felt secure even with a concert going on next door. The pools were great. The staff were all very friendly and made us feel welcome. It's close enough that it's easy to get the Las Vegas feel but enough away so you can also get away
They don't take cash in the market, the 10 am checkout is an hour too early.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.