Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2650 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip in Las Vegas

# 19 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestline, CA
September 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
My room was extremely clean and comfortable.
It was extremely noisy in my room. There is horrible sound insulation. I was very disturbed by the loud people in the adjacent room. Also, avoid this place if you do not wish to be around a lot of poorly behaved children.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent. They made my stay very relaxing.
Location to the heart of the strip (my fault for not researching it better) and lack of restaurant choices in the hotel. I would have liked a variety.
Group Traveler
Sophia from Richmond Hill, Canada
August 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
They have security guards in the front and would check room keys during the night, feels quite safe; no casino onsite, very quite. Room decor was tastefulï¼›large flat screen TV, good selections of channels
It's a bit far (about 40 min walk) from the main attractions of the strip, impossible to walk during the extreme heat; room was generally quite nice and clean but I found a hair on an unused towel...; didn't expect they charge $26 per day resort fee
Couple
Charan from San Francisco, CA
August 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
location and the name hilton, nothing else
Bathroom floors were dirty. Black dust on feet when walking on those tiles. Extended stay seems more cleaner than this hotel
Solo Traveler
Mark from Newport News, VA
July 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Glendale, AZ
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
They answer the phones as needed and make check in/out a breeze. Also this is in close distance to everything on strip so worth it I recommend to anyone :)
Getting a taxi was hard and the men at the front by the door did not seem too happy to help me when I asked for one. We were walking around looking for help and they just stared at us and ignored us only part I didn't feel welcome as a guest.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roberto from Long Beach, CA
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very good customer seevice
Not at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mamaroneck, NY
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the staff. at the front desk and the bartender at the Waves restaurant were very friendly and made my experience at the hotel better.
It's huge!!!! I am used to staying at smaller hotels, so seeing so many people in the lobby or at the pool took some getting used to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from La Puente, CA
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great! The pool and the bar service.
The only thing I didn't like was that I was mislead to go to another check in counter for my become package but it was a way to get me into a timeshare presentation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitney, TX
May 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms are well appointed & clean. The bed was very comfortable as was the pillows. All of our needs were taken care of promptly & courteously. This hotel is nearer the downtown end of the strip, away from much of the noise & partying.
The main thing I would change about our stay at Hilton Grand on the Boulevard is requesting a room without an adjoining room. The guests in the adjoining room were very noisy and the thin door made it seem like they were in the room with us.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.