Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2650 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip in Las Vegas

# 19 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roberto from Long Beach, CA
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very good customer seevice
Not at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mamaroneck, NY
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the staff. at the front desk and the bartender at the Waves restaurant were very friendly and made my experience at the hotel better.
It's huge!!!! I am used to staying at smaller hotels, so seeing so many people in the lobby or at the pool took some getting used to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from La Puente, CA
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great! The pool and the bar service.
The only thing I didn't like was that I was mislead to go to another check in counter for my become package but it was a way to get me into a timeshare presentation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitney, TX
May 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms are well appointed & clean. The bed was very comfortable as was the pillows. All of our needs were taken care of promptly & courteously. This hotel is nearer the downtown end of the strip, away from much of the noise & partying.
The main thing I would change about our stay at Hilton Grand on the Boulevard is requesting a room without an adjoining room. The guests in the adjoining room were very noisy and the thin door made it seem like they were in the room with us.
Solo Traveler
Marian from Birmingham, AL
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love this hotel. Would stay again. However, too far to walk to south side of the strip. Parking here was free and easy. Drove and self parked at the Venetian Resort for free and walked from there. Very clean, comfortable and great service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was conveniently located, our room was really nice (no smell of old smoke at all!!) and our beds were comfy!
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
April 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice room and amenities
Life guards were annoying
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The property wasn't far from the LV Convention Center, which was helpful, and the elevators were fast.
The fees are annoying, the lack of free breakfast seems antiquated to me, and there was a couple of lights that did not work in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourbon, MO
February 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the room, which was a 1 bedroom King suite with Jacuzzi.
The hotel pool area was being renovated so we chose not to use the pool.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.