Hotels in Las Vegas

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2650 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip in Las Vegas

# 9 of 209 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, relaxing rooms, friendly staff. Good for family vacations if you want to stay away from casino environment.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable place to stay. It's like an apartment.
The parking isn't quite as convenient as I would have liked. The ramp is a separate building from the hotel.
Couple
Thomas from Bridgeport, CT
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yogesh from Milpitas, CA
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Syed from Charlotte, NC
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was spacious. Hotel was clean, and had everything we were looking for.
No breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Erie, PA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Flexible about Hilton Honors benefits even though I booked through priceline. Automatic conceirge services.
Not exactly "on the strip" still a good 10-15 minute walk from the beginning of the real action.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kellyville, Australia
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved that it was on the strip but far enough away from all the action that I could be in peace and not always be in the centre of the hustle and bustle.
The only thing I did not like was that after a certain time the housekeeping did not come to clean the rooms which was disappointing.

Excellent location, on the strip but down away from the main part. It was only a 2 minute walk to Circus Circus and there was a bus stop right out the front that stopped at all the major hotels down the strip. It was not too far that you could not reasonably walk to most places. The room was nice and had a little kitchenette. There is a little market place on the first floor so you can buy food, coffee etc if needed but it is a little pricey - it is a 30 second walk to the closest CVS which I would recommend to buy drinks etc which was alot more reasonably priced. I did not use the gym or pool but both looked great. Staff were all friendly and I did not have any trouble about being asked to watch the Timeshare Presentation which I have read does happen but luckily not to me. Would definitely recommend if gambling is not your thing and if you want to be close but not too close to all the action. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, very helpful staff, beautiful rooms
When I booked the room, I knew it wasn't in the immediate downtown area. However, it was closer than I thought. It was an easy walk to all the action or you can take a short cab ride.

Overall I had a wonderful experience. We go to Las Vegas every year and we plan on booking this hotel again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
January 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg