Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip in Las Vegas

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2650 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip in Las Vegas

# 25 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mikel from San Diego, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a great time at the Hilton, they treated us very well!
Theresa from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 18, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glasgow, MO
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room and view were fantastic. The staff was helpful.
The temperature in the shower was very hot or cold.

P

Couple
Robert from The Villages, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Restful quiet room Wonderful soaking tub
Very tight parking at entry for checking in
Couple
Elizabeth from Appleton, WI
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The full kitchen facility in the room
Nothing

Would love to stay again in the near future

Group Traveler
Nirva from Miramar, FL
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was helpful and friendly
The rooms were small.

Although the hotel is mentioned to be on the Las Vegas strip it was pretty far away from everything.

Jose from Downey, CA
May 27, 2014
8.0
PL did not fax my reservation fast enought 4 late night reservation. . I had to wait for hotel staff to confirm.. wait ..wait ..wait
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Malaysia
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Jaye from Kelowna, Canada
May 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Where to begin~ the apartment like atmosphere of the room was the best part. And the quiet! It was so quiet. Also, the staff were amazing. Everyone we met said hello. As it was mother's day, I was greeted with Happy Mother's Day. :D
Absolutely nothing.

We were treated wonderfully from the moment we arrived. Both my husband and I have a fear of heights so I asked at the desk for a lower floor and they were very accommodating. When we got to the room our jaws dropped. It was beautiful. We had the one bedroom suite~ full kitchen with everything you could possibly need, luxurious bath, lovely decor and so much space! It was a joy to stay there. The pool area was clean and the staff again were attentive. It was amazingly quiet. No a/c noise, we were above the taxi line but you couldn't hear them or the street traffic~ it was quiet! The other plus~ the room smelled like a spa with natural aromas not like febreeze. Thank you for that. We like to have rooms with windows that open but the a/c fan only kept the room fresh and airy. The Marketplace and two cafes were all we needed. Coffee was great. There is easy access to the bus system and a short walk to the mono. Taxis waited for customers all day and night. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Patrick from Fergus, Canada
May 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
all staff very friendly, kitchenette including toaster. security.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg