Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip in Las Vegas

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2650 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like that the stuff were super friendly and the key check after 10pm fos security purposes..I nelly from the reception that she switch room without any hesitationEveryone is sooo accomodating!This is what i luke in all hilton grand vacation i stay
I didnt like that they put me in a handicapped accessible room..the ficture under the sink fell and almost hit my feet , whoever cleaned the bathroom didnt do his/her job good cuz there was still a skid mark fron someones feces..no shuttle bus
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Overland Park, KS
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was like a one bedroom apartment, huge tub, huge separate shower, washer, dryer, everything you could need. Beautiful pool with four hot tubs. Cafe grilled sandwiches for breakfast or lunch best I have had.
Would have preferred to be in middle of strip if drinking or walking and sightseeing hotels. Drove and found parking when I needed more central.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No smokingNo casinoPool, table tennis
viewParking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aventura, FL
December 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free Internet. You may print your boarding pass. Swimming pool and jacuzzi.
Far from all entertainment Las Vegas. Scary return after 5 p m.: vacant lots with unfinished and abandoned buildings around the hotel. Wierd key system. Acess was denied 4 times within 3 days of staying. Annoyed with Imposing time shares.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Clinton, UT
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice place close enough to the strip but far enough away.
There was a price mix up but in the end it was sorted out.
Solo Traveler
Barry from Green Valley, AZ
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The suite was the best part.
Paying for parking.

The key card system was hard to figure out, but OK after. The jacuzzi was really good and helped a lot. The parking system was terrible. The parking garage was too far from the hotel and they charged $8.00 a day. Ridiculous. What do they expect you to do with your car?

Couple
Jeon from Buckeye, AZ
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was really nice and friendly
Hated that I had to pay for parking...that was a surprise when I was told that, when checking in.

Dont charge guest to park

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super clean. And thank you for the free upgrade!
No room service.
Business Traveler
Stacie from San Francisco, CA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel is very clean, staff are very friendly, and the room was clean and quiet.
The location was farther than I expected so I ended up driving or taking expensive cabs to get to my conference. Room had an accessible shower (which I usually like) but the drain was set too high so the hallway flooded every time we showered.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olmsted Township, OH
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room accommodations were great.
Probably the location, although did have easy access to bus line.

Staff was polite and friendly.

Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg