Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip

Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2650 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip in Las Vegas

# 22 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Clinton Township, MI
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, security of the building, friendly and helpful staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaylon from Denver, CO
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and quiet. Perfect for families staying on the strip in Las Vegas.
Business Traveler
Veronica from Los Angeles, CA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good service
I left a I Pod and a couple of chargers in the closet by mistake. I called the lost and found department and told him the room number 21715 and items I left. He told me no one turned in anything and the room was occupied already. Never ask for my #. Thx.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Wish the cafe was open 24/7
Couple
James from San Diego, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
i had stayed here before and liked it already!!!
Couple
Troy from Olivehurst, CA
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The housekeeper was awesome and did a great job.
The room was a little small.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Cheektowaga, NY
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Pool, restaurants, kitchen in room
Water in shower was either scalding hot or ice cold, could not adjust to in between temp. Room smelled like sewage but they fixed the problem when we called. We had a sofa bed, but they did not provide blankets and pillows for it.

Location is ok but could be much better. Not really in the action of the Vegas strip. Had to walk quite a ways down.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very nice and clean. I felt safe and comfortable. I would recommend.
A little too far north on the strip if you dont have a car or if you cant do a lot of walking
Ana from Glendale, CA
May 28, 2015
10.0
The space and decir was beautiful and roomy. I felt like the queen

It was more than what I expected. It was luxurious.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service from the entire staff. We also really enjoyed the beautiful pool area.
We were unable to use cash at the hotel and were forced to either charge our items to the room/personal card. This was not convenient for us.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Suites On Vegas Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.