Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
8122 Arrezzo Way
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive in Orlando

# 3 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chuyan from Delray Beach, FL
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Didsbury, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amenities and nearby attractions
The timeshare presentation
Couple
Brian from Livonia, MI
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The personal touches.
No

Very clean. Staff very friendly. Lots of activities if you choose to do them.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Really convenient location to all of the major attractions and the landscape was really pretty with the pond/fountain in the center. Felt like we got more than our money's worth, but then again it was off season.
The person checking us in really pushed some 90 minute sales presentation to get discounted attraction tickets. Seemed a little rude when we caught on (felt like time-share) and declined. No parking spots near our building if we got back later than 10pm.

Overall we had a good stay. The check-in person pushing that presentation was a huge initial turnoff with how aggressive they were being about it. After we established that we weren't going to change our minds, they gave up and gave us our room keys. Once we got to the room we had a really nice stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
The person that checked us in was very rude and inefficient
Couple
Jamain from Orlando, FL
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jie from Ottawa, Canada
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to outlet 24hrs gym, business center, laudary room reasonable price
little bit far from Disney land but shuttle bus works name too close to Grand Hilton, i was taken to a wrong hotel at first taxi.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff. Had a couple of minor issues in the rental villa but they were taken care of quickly. Great location to Disney world and close to shopping. Huge pool and many activities for the kids. QUIET location and beautiful grounds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and close to where my daughter needed to be for the Disney College Program.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stefanie from Winnipeg, Canada
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was beautiful, and really felt like I was at a resort. Many activities to do all the time and the dive-in movies was awesome.
That you could not order pizza to your room. You had to order from the hotels pizza which I didn't like at all.

Great, friendly staff. Super comfy beds, and nice rooms. Liked having my own mini-kitchen and the screened balcony was great.

Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg