Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
8122 Arrezzo Way
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive in Orlando

# 9 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The resort fees are a total scam. Also, don't let them waste your time on check in with the 'selling you' resort tickets. I was on business and totally said I don't have the time (it was under the guise of getting a parking pass....don't fall for it)
Josephine from Jacksonville, FL
November 17, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Rogers, AR
November 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, MA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, beautiful and lots to do
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Tanika from Greenville, NC
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The accomodations exceeded my husband and my expectations. We truly were treated with respect by all staff. They went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable.

The best way to describe impeccable decor and the rooms are eat off the floor clean; though I wouldn't advise such. Lol Highly highly recommend! 5 stars.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Austin, TX
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful grounds; play area for the kids; screened in balcony; minifridge, microwave and kitchenette; affordable price; we were able to check in early and check out late even though they were at capacity.
Only thing I could ask for is that breakfast be included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Jacksonville, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Customer service
Couple
Robert from Holdingford, MN
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fiendly staff, clean rooms, great food by the pool. A great place to relax.
Nothing, nice resort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great atmosphere, close to Disney, great resort.
Shower had to run for a long time before it was warm. Bathtub was a little dirty.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.