Hotels in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
8122 Arrezzo Way
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive in Orlando

# 9 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Stefanie from Sarasota, FL
March 13, 2014
10.0
This hotel was awesome. I loved how you had to enter through a secured gate before you even check in and our sweet was spotless. We stayed in the king suite and it was definitely worth our money.

For once my boyfriend allowed me to make the reservation for our weekend away. He was thoroughly impressed needless to say. Our suite was AWESOME. We stayed in the king sized suite and it was worth every penny. I won't lie it was the spa tub that won me over and my man friend enjoyed it more than I did. It was definitely a romantic getaway that we were both in need of. The hotel offers a taxi service with a 15 dollar flat rate with an array of restaurants to choose from, some are within walking distance along with the outlet mall. The only thing I'm sad about is that we were unable to test out the pool. It was beautiful and heated to the perfect temp but we stupidly forgot our bathing suits. The boyfs brother lives in Orlando and we will DEFINITELY be staying here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shlomo from New York, NY
January 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Incredible. Exceeded my expectations. Impeccable customer service. Everything was beyond PERF!!! I def'ly recommend this spot for families!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the room is cozy and clean
yes there is not many food choice for both dinner and breakfast . really bad food

overall is good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairdale, WV
January 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Hackettstown, NJ
December 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
From the moment you got to the front entrance, up to the guard shack (YES, it's gated...awesome!) they treat you like a VIP. It was very cool.
The parking situation is terrible! It's free parking, but figure it this way...at each building in the resort, there are 80-96 rooms. There are only 20-30 parking spaces per building though, so if you come in late at night, you're parking a 1/4 mile away

From the moment you got to the front entrance, up to the guard shack (YES, it's gated...awesome!) they treat you like a VIP. It was very cool. Everyone knew your name because you were on "the list". It's not like any other hotel I've ever been to. Everything was absolutely amazing except for the parking...The parking situation is terrible! It's free parking, but figure it this way...at each building in the resort, there are 80-96 rooms. There are only 20-30 parking spaces per building though, so if you come in late at night, you're parking a 1/4 mile away, across a lake. And if you're there to go to Disney, you're probably coming back late. After a long day of walking at Disney's Epcot, the last thing I want is another hike to get back to my hotel room. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
November 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable.
None
Couple
Steven from Mount Holly, NC
October 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel grounds are beautiful
Parking is a little annoying. There aren't enough spaces in front of each building for everyone staying there. But they do offer shuttles if you have to park far away.

Great hotel, amazing staff, and beautiful ground. Will stay here again on our next orlando trip!

Group Traveler
Laquasier from Orlando, FL
September 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

This resort is absolutely amazing my twin sister and I stayed here for our birthday weekend and I mean excellent customer service and cleaning team! High top amenities gorgeous views all around AWESOME place to stay when your in orlando kids will absolutely love this place! Please please check this place out you will not regret it! I DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Webster, DE
September 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved our room! At first it was not what I originally booked, but the staff was very helpful and got us moved! The grounds were amazing! I was very disappointed that we did not have time to enjoy the gorgeous pool area.
The only reason the resort was not perfect was because they did not have room service or mini bar. The menu for their pizza place said they delivered, but the other two restaurants did not.

Overall it was an amazing place. I have recommended it to family and friends! I was very pleased for the price!:) I just wish there was room service and mini bar! We will go back again and again and again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacobo from Miami, FL
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Cleanliness
The parking, and check out at 10am

Good service, great location, very clean and good price.

Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg