Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
8122 Arrezzo Way
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive in Orlando

# 2 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jie from Ottawa, Canada
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to outlet 24hrs gym, business center, laudary room reasonable price
little bit far from Disney land but shuttle bus works name too close to Grand Hilton, i was taken to a wrong hotel at first taxi.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff. Had a couple of minor issues in the rental villa but they were taken care of quickly. Great location to Disney world and close to shopping. Huge pool and many activities for the kids. QUIET location and beautiful grounds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and close to where my daughter needed to be for the Disney College Program.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stefanie from Winnipeg, Canada
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was beautiful, and really felt like I was at a resort. Many activities to do all the time and the dive-in movies was awesome.
That you could not order pizza to your room. You had to order from the hotels pizza which I didn't like at all.

Great, friendly staff. Super comfy beds, and nice rooms. Liked having my own mini-kitchen and the screened balcony was great.

Couple
Michael from Toronto, Canada
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The property looks brand new despite the high volume traffic I'm sure they experience in a destination like Orlando. The location is excellent,staff is helpful and friendly.
Room was not ready upon our arrival at 7p. Check-in time is 4p. Not fun after an 8 hour road trip. We left to kill time while the room was being prepared & got a call about 5min later saying the room was ready.They made it right & gave us pool view room.

This is a time-share property but their sales approach was courteous and not pushy. I really appreciated that! This property is located next to the Premium Outlets on Vineland, across the street from a Brazilian buffet restaurant and a shopping area with a grocery store...great for stocking the full kitchen in our room! The rooms are lovely...full kitchen with granite counter tops, dishwasher, and fully stocked with plates, dishes etc. Our unit also had washer/dryer, screened balcony, jacuzzi tub in addition to stand up shower. Alarm clock had charger for smart devices (apple only I think)and TV in living room had DVD player. The pool was relaxing, bar and food service at the pool was great. There is a small fitness room with free weights, medicine balls & cardio equipment. The pool and fitness room have towel service. There is also a market/deli on the property for purchasing small convenience items. Overall this is an excellent property that we will most likely visit again in the future. I've never been a fan of the timeshare industry, but staying here made me re-think that! ...read more

Randy from Fort Myers, FL
June 23, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 7, 2014
9.0
Great amenities as well as some cool recreational activities by the pool or activity lounge. Gorgeous sceneries and walking distance to outlet mall.
On the weekends when people are checking in, there is very limited parking spaces near your building. But there is always employees driving around offering rides to guests to their building from the front of the hotel where more spaces are available.

Staff was friendly and helpful. They also have an on site ticket purchase center for theme parks center located in the main office. That was super convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
May 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Property was amazing, stunning and room was great too. Service & location fabulous. This should be close to a 5 star hotel.
Coffee in room was not good

Received an upgrade for anniversary.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dousman, WI
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful big Rooms. Nice kitchens with everything you need! Wonderful place to stay. Would definitely stay there again.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg