Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
8122 Arrezzo Way
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive in Orlando

# 2 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the accommodations were very good for the price.
The noise between the rooms was more than I expected and the maid service starts cleaning rooms very early around 8:30-9am. The noise from the maid service actually woke ups up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdullah from Morgantown, WV
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was big and has nice balcony and view. The staff were very nice
Dosnt have oven and the location not really on international drive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the amenities and the friendly staff
There was a point where we called for a taxi and so as not to wait they said they would call when it showed and they didn't call
Couple
Patrick from Los Angeles, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff, the property and basically every thing about our stay was exceptional. We loved it.
Only minor detail that we didn't like was that the ice is only in the first floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, PA
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The facility, as a whole, was top notch...attention to detail and cleanliness were stressed.The staff is very hospitable and helpful, almost to a fault.Some of the buildings have newer and less cluttered rooms.
Parking was always an issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, United Kingdom
December 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
We have stayed at this resort and the experience was different then compared to this time. We think it is a very good resort, clean and well furnished.
No hairdryer in the room - we got one when requested.Problems with the TV - we got a note to say the engineer attended but would need to return. The problem was not sorted also no further contact was made.Taxi requested from resort was very expensive.
Business Traveler
Chuyan from Delray Beach, FL
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Didsbury, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amenities and nearby attractions
The timeshare presentation
Couple
Brian from Livonia, MI
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The personal touches.
No

Very clean. Staff very friendly. Lots of activities if you choose to do them.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Really convenient location to all of the major attractions and the landscape was really pretty with the pond/fountain in the center. Felt like we got more than our money's worth, but then again it was off season.
The person checking us in really pushed some 90 minute sales presentation to get discounted attraction tickets. Seemed a little rude when we caught on (felt like time-share) and declined. No parking spots near our building if we got back later than 10pm.

Overall we had a good stay. The check-in person pushing that presentation was a huge initial turnoff with how aggressive they were being about it. After we established that we weren't going to change our minds, they gave up and gave us our room keys. Once we got to the room we had a really nice stay.

Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg