Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
455 Karen Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center) in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eliel from Orocovis, PR
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was better than I expected. The place was very good.
Everything was better than what I expected. I really can not find something that I did not like.
Couple
Elie from Orocovis, PR
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything eas very good and the staff were excellent
Room was not that cool but I called and that problem was taken care of in less than 15 minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
We liked the family atmosphere! No casino, lots of parking, easy access to monorail, quiet location, and friendly staff. Our room was very clean. The booking mistake ended up working out for us. We were pleasantly surprised!
We had originally booked the location near the MGM, but once the reservation was confirmed it showed we were at the location on Karen Ave.
Couple
Maria from Houston, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel location is close to local atraction and the very couzy sleep sofa
This hotel doesn't offer free breakfast

The staff is realy nice rooms and swiming pool are very clean

Couple
Sarah from Washington, UT
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff was very kind and helpful, the room was nice, well-kept, and comfortable. There's a convenient little store downstairs for coffee and snacks, plus your not far from the strip if you want to get out. I'd definitely stay there again.
The parking was crazy late at night. The front lot was completely full so we finally found the entrance to the parking garage, which was also full to the top. Took forever to park at 12:45 in the morning. Hopefully just due to an event or something.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and very accommodating
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean and perfect location for what we had planned
you can hear people next door very clear although they were not being loud, walls very thin and refrigerator made noise

Loved it!

Couple
Cleveland from Los Angeles, CA
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel location was ideal for us close to the strip, close to the places we wanted to go.
Couple
Wiiiiam from Blackfoot, ID
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
the price, for the value it was more than expected
The noise next door, the Juzzci that was used at 2 am in the morning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
April 19, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.