Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center) in Las Vegas

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
455 Karen Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center) in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Cleanliness.
It was way too far from the strip. It was more family oriented.

Overall, a good stay for the room rates.

Couple
John from Gilbert, AZ
July 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Yes, I did not like the fact that no one was curious to anyone else staying there. We were kept up all night long.

If you don't want to sleep at night.stay here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bernadette from Payson, AZ
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, nice pool area, comfy bed.
Bathroom was on the small side

I love the location off the strip and near the monorail & closer to Fremont St. The hotel was very clean & the staff was excellent. The Starbucks / deli was so handy.

Couple
Donald from Buena Park, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quite
Wrong advertisement and mislead for the Breakfast Pakage.

It has no breakfast area but deli

Business Traveler
Emily from Washington, DC
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Boynton Beach, FL
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracy from San Diego, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Can't think of anything
The drinks we put in the refrigerator on Friday was stil wrm on Subday, had o throw way our food. Air conditioner was set at 68 and we old not adjust it.

Average room

Tanya from University Place, WA
May 21, 2014
10.0
Not being on the strip so it was quiet..
Yes I bought a bell in the gift shop and as soon as I paid for it my 3 yr old was handed the bag and it dropped out of her hands, instead of the cashier saying just grab another one she told me she would glue the pieces back together..had to buy another

Very nice hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
April 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is clean with modern designs. The rooms were spacious compared to other hotels. There is also guest laundry room. The hotel is close (5 min walk)to monorail which you can take to go to Las Vegas strip. No resort fee!

The internet connection is better than all the hotels on the Las Vegas strip.

Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg