Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
455 Karen Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center) in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jadira from Decatur, GA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
That some of the service was not included
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
July 27, 2015
Good price compare to the overpriced rooms on the strip. Room was very nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Fresno, CA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean towels at the Pool, 24 hour free washer, dryer use, covered free parking, kitchenette with real dishes, dish detergent and new sponge.
No free breakfast or at least continental breakfast. Late check in and early check out.
Couple
Ian from Chandler, AZ
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and quiet.
None.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay in Vegas! Right off the strip, in a very nice area. Super competitive pricing. Feels like you're staying somewhere that would usually be $-----$---- per night.Rooms are clean and well-kept. Very clean! It's a Hilton!
Nothing
Couple
Ronald from Visalia, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff very helpful, facilities very nice, location very nice
Couple
Eliel from Orocovis, PR
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was better than I expected. The place was very good.
Everything was better than what I expected. I really can not find something that I did not like.
Couple
Elie from Orocovis, PR
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything eas very good and the staff were excellent
Room was not that cool but I called and that problem was taken care of in less than 15 minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
We liked the family atmosphere! No casino, lots of parking, easy access to monorail, quiet location, and friendly staff. Our room was very clean. The booking mistake ended up working out for us. We were pleasantly surprised!
We had originally booked the location near the MGM, but once the reservation was confirmed it showed we were at the location on Karen Ave.
Couple
Maria from Houston, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel location is close to local atraction and the very couzy sleep sofa
This hotel doesn't offer free breakfast

The staff is realy nice rooms and swiming pool are very clean

Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.