Hotels in Las Vegas

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
455 Karen Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center) in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskego, WI
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Bed comfortable, clean, near to the strip , quiet room,
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tolmacheva from Moscow, Russia
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Austin from La Quinta, CA
February 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Was clean with a warm and friendly staff. Would defiantly stay there again if in the area.
Nope
Couple
Lincoln from Lindon, UT
February 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a very nice room. I really, really appreciated not having to walk through a casino to get to my room. When I asked about bike storage they said I was welcome to keep my bike in my room which worked out great.
Business Traveler
David from Raleigh, NC
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very quiet.
A continental breakfast would have been nice.
Business Traveler
Blace from Woodland Hills, CA
November 26, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
condition of the room was great - new and nicely decorated!
Location - we expected it to be at the convention center but we had to drive to the convention center and pay to park. There is NOTHING around this hotel, no restaurants or night life. The pool along with the entire courtyard was under construction!

Disappointing - it is near the convention center but still driving distance. There is nothing around this hotel - no restaurants or any services and there is no restaurant in the hotel. The rooms are very nicely decorated with very nice furniture, cabinets and granite countertops throuhout, but they are quite small; the couch and bed are nearly touching. The pool and courtyard are under construction. This does NOT deserve 3 stars. Not what I'm used to with the Hilton brand. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Running Springs, CA
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
gorgeous rooms (#807) heavenly jacuzzi tub and roomy areas. the bed was so comfy we didn't want to leave
not pet friendly & check out is way to early

everything was great can't wait to stay again... the concierge desk took care of my wheelchair with no problems

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean, great room, offered great services, hotel was very presentable
the location was in a sketchy area. it was scary outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wendover, NV
August 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
What i liked best about this hotel is that the rooms felt very comfortable like home away from home

The staff was nice and helpful, resort was not far from the stip. Our room here was excellent beyond our expectations compared to a previous hotel from the nite before our check in at this resort.

Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites-Las Vegas (Convention Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg