Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 16 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Valrico, FL
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Several nice pools(incuding a pool & jacuzzi with a waterfall) supervised childrens activity center 9am-5pm, movie theater and dive in movie at the main pool, the convience of onsite restaurant, bar, & market. Free Seaworld quickques & behind scene tours
Leaving :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Raymond, MS
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was spacious and clean. The AC worked great and kept the room temperature very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location
The light from the street shined directly into our bathroom window. When we called to switch rooms, they stated they only had one available and ot was further away from all the amenities. I was also charged twice for the room when I checked out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Tipp City, OH
May 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Canton, GA
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
You can't beat the location or customer service at this hotel. The staff was one of the friendliest I have encountered on my travels.
I think that when you charge a $25 resort fee per day, making small ice cream sundae's with the kids should be free and not another $4 per person
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Dunedin, FL
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a suite and it was super nice along with amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sangwoo from Auburn, AL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Labelle, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, clean, family friendly, great location and many on site conveniences. The wifi wasn't working well in our room, and they gave us a new room with no hassle. We also received a nice fruit basket for the inconvenience.
The timeshare pitch they called us about; twice in the first two days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandusky, OH
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hilton Grand Vacation Suites at Sea World was wonderful!! The staff was super friendly. The room was clean. We were in Orlando to do Disney and the hotel was a very easy 10 minute drive to the parks. The kids loved the 3 pools. It was a great time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jade from Sieper, LA
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
loved how the room was seperated from the living area and it had a wonderful balcony. great place for the family and very clean and relaxing.
the jacuzzi tuib gave out an odor when turned on that smelled like sewage. not impressed with the bed set that was given for the pull out sofa bed. sheets did not fit and comforter was dirty.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 25 family with young children reviews)
See all 63 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.