Hotels in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 15 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucy from Hamilton, OH
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Crawfordville, FL
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Having kitchen and washer/dryer and cute little balcony.
Well the jet did not work in the jet tub. The elevator was not working and we had to go down six flight of stairs after being very sore from Disney Half-Marathon. The elevator would of been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Orange Park, FL
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The fact that it was so close to Sea World. We had booked four rooms for ourselves and our adult children and their families. We all arrived at different times but check in was smooth and easy for all of us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Irmo, SC
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Excellent grounds with plenty of pools, fields, water and landscaping. very family oriented. Staff very helpful and nice. They had a wonderful and fun New Year's Eve party for the families.
TV's are flat screen but the picture was a bit blurry since it did not appear to be HD. Bed seemed more like a double than a queen so sleeping two was a bit tight.

Receommended. Especially for families.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Mooresville, IN
October 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!!!!
Nothing! It was amazing

Everything was fantastic!!!! Staff was superb, Loved everything

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
October 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the room
staff told me pool was heated and it was not and they failed to note my room preference even though i called ahead and told them to note it before i arrived.As a result i got a room with a lousy view

what ruins this hotel is the pool that is not heated and the terrible customer service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridge Manor, FL
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The proximity to Sea World made this a perfect location for us. The grounds were beautiful and the kitchenette area made it convenient for us to have our breakfast and lunch in our room.
The connecting door to the room next to us was very poorly insulated. We heard the guests beside us from the moment they arrived and could almost clearly hear every word of their conversations.

Overall we were very happy with our stay and felt our room was very comfortable. The only major issue was with the outside and connecting room doors being too poorly sound-proofed. For our stay it was not a big issue since we had no neighbors until the day we left, but we were happy to know we were leaving that noise behind us. The grounds, pool, playground and walking paths were beautiful and everyone was extremely friendly and obliging. We would recommend this as a great location for vacationing families. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite with a seperate room was FANTASTIC. The pools were great too. Directly across the street from SeaWorld and Aquatica. Right beside the freeway that leads to Disney.
THE TIME SHARE PITCH!! Beware that when you check in you will be directed to a kiosk where they will check you in...and give you a time share pitch for reduced tickets to the park. JUST SAY NO!!

GREAT. This is the second year in a row that we have stayed at this hotel. We usually stay here for three days before heading to Disney for a week. It is right across the street from SeaWorld and you can walk to save the parking fees ($15). Downtown Disney is about 10-15 minutes away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Callahan, FL
September 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was great. Location and facility were outstanding!
not a thing.

Staff were great, facility is great, location is great, pool is awesome, activities are great, food was excellent (ya gotta try the wings!. We had a GREAT EXPERIENCE......THANKS TO YOU ALL!

Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 35 family with young children reviews)
See all 81 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg