Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 14 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle Park, NJ
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
S from Glenview, IL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Liked the location- close to Seaworld. Had a variety of entertainment for the family.. Adults enjoyed the pool as well as the kids. There was also a theater ( we didn't use much as we were busy touring). We all enjoyed free WiFi.
The free shuttle buses are located just outside the hotel... You have to wait and be exposed to heat and humidity.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryce from Saginaw, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We really loved this resort! The room was exceptionally nice and very up to date. Our room was very close to the concierge and the main pool. All the staff were very friendly and went above and beyond to help. Also, the food at the resort was excellent.
The two things we didn't like, were the fact that the grills were very old and out of date and there were to few of them. In addition, the housekeeping came around 4-6pm daily. We felt that it should have been done sooner.

Our overall experience was great and we would definitely recommend the Hilton Grand Vacation Suites - Sea World to friends and family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daisy from Lake City, FL
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Great location
The bathroom was dirty, check in staff was rude, walls were paper thin with loud neighbors at 2 am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the spa tub in our suite.
Honestly no

Our one bedroom suite was very roomy & clean! It also had a screened in porch. The staff were all very friendly. Loved that they had a kiddie pool for young children since my daughter is only one.will definitely be going back again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tewksbury, MA
May 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Revere, MA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I arrived at 12:30 thought I could get an early check in but I couldn't which was fine check in is at 4. I was told if I wanted the building I requested I would have to wait until 4 I said fine I would wait by 4:15 I didnt hear from anyone so I went up to

the desk and they said they were fully booked so they gave me a room in bldg 9 which I did not want for I had a small child and a sister with me that could not walk well. So I still ended up not getting the bldg closest to the main bldg and waited 4 and half hours for it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucy from Hamilton, OH
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Crawfordville, FL
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Having kitchen and washer/dryer and cute little balcony.
Well the jet did not work in the jet tub. The elevator was not working and we had to go down six flight of stairs after being very sore from Disney Half-Marathon. The elevator would of been nice.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 34 family with young children reviews)
See all 80 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg