Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 14 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Crawfordville, FL
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the kitchen area and also having that back porch to hang out outside.
The dishwasher leaking and having to use towels to absorb the water.

Close to attractions like SeaWorld, Universal, and Disney. Not crazy about all the traffic to get back from Disney though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Lewis from Somerville, MA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Many different pools and outdoor recreation areas, jogging trail, pool tables, etc!
Daily cleaning was not terribly thorough: spots and drips left on floors, etc
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pools and activities
n/a

I will recommend it to my friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This place was perfect for our mini vacay. The pool area had a lot of entertainment. The restaurant was great plus an on site starbucks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Elmira, NY
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent. Room was great, it was home away from home! Pool time was awesome, especially movie by the pool we really enjoyed that.
No complanits we enjoyed our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terrellyn from Jacksonville, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
The toilet wouldn't work, but we called the front desk and they sent someone immediately, who fixed the problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Tallahassee, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
ALL THE ACCOMODATIONS WERE ALL HERE AND YOU DID NOT EVEN HAVE TO LEAVE OFF-SITE.

THE HOTEL IS WELL KEPT AND THERE IS ACCOMODATIONS TO SATISFY THE ADULTS AND KIDS AS WELL

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Sebring, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
had everything we needed great place.....HUGE kid friendly
hard to find the other pools

great place staff always said hello can we help you

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle Park, NJ
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
S from Glenview, IL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Liked the location- close to Seaworld. Had a variety of entertainment for the family.. Adults enjoyed the pool as well as the kids. There was also a theater ( we didn't use much as we were busy touring). We all enjoyed free WiFi.
The free shuttle buses are located just outside the hotel... You have to wait and be exposed to heat and humidity.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 39 family with young children reviews)
See all 91 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg