Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 13 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Edgewater, FL
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff greeted us by name!! Welcomed us back to the property after a long day at the theme parks. Clean, great value !
No.. great experience !

Wonderful accommodations..very spacious !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berrien Springs, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved how it was located in a quiet part of orlando, but very close to all the attractions. It was a little getaway.
The rooms were a tad smaller than expected, but they made good use of the space. In the end it didn't matter.
Couple
Damaris from Oaklyn, NJ
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
My check in time was suppose to be at 4 and arrived early. The hotel quickly accommodated me without any problem :
Couple
Katherine from Merrick, NY
May 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool, location, and plenty of parking.
I thought I was getting a suite but it was just a regular room. Kind of a let down.

New, updated, soft comfy bed.

Couple
Michael from Huntington, IN
April 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lots to do, Great place to stay if you have a family! Not recommend if your looking for adult time.
Needs more pool area

Great place to stay, GREAT location to all the area parks,Short drive to airport. I would give this hotel a 9 out of 10..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel from the room to the pricing. It was AWESOME and I can't wait to return!

I liked the retreat feel of the hotel. We were in a Jacuzzi suite and I LOVED it! There was a full kitchen, jacuzzi tub, dining table, washer/dryer, king size bed, separate living and sleeping areas, in addition to an private patio with seating area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very near routes to wherever you want to be in Orlando within minutes.
Pressure to attend time share presentation.
Couple
Fredrick from Springfield, OH
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Didn't like the fact that when I checked in they charged my card for $100. Have no ideal what the charge was for. When we booked the room nothing was mentioned about any fees upon checking in.
Couple
June from Saint Augustine, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Always makes check in easy and the facilities are well appointed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
March 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good.
Rooms look very cheap, don't even feel like a 4-Star hotel room.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 28 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 85 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg