Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld

Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld

Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Gainesville, FL
April 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Pinellas Park, FL
March 29, 2017
Couple
6.0
The service was good
I was charged a 25 dollar resort fee which i was not informed i needed to pay, including 100 deposit for incidentals. Also, the resort was not worth 3 1/2 star rating. I would rate as a 3 . Average resort in an areas (Orlando) with far better options.
Couple
Kristopher from Saint Augustine, FL
March 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
We were pleasantly surprised at the condition of the room and the hotel in general. The staff was so nice. We were also pleasantly surprised at the amenities that were available and will definitely stay again.
We didn't care for the fact that we were asked a couple of times to do a timeshare tour, BUT when we declined the staff was gracious and we weren't approached again.
Couple
Si Hyung from Richmond, VA
March 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
the water smells so bad
Couple
Lisa from Davie, FL
March 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
we could have stayed at a $--- a night hotel and not been treated any better
Couple
Gloria from Jacksonville, FL
March 8, 2017
Couple
7.0
It was a nice clean hotel.
We were charged $56 in room fees and $100 deposit upon arrival. They then charged our dinner to our deposit, and then also charged it to our card. I was assured the separate charge would be removed, but as of today, it hasn't been.
Couple
Corey from Titusville, FL
February 14, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doreen from Stuart, FL
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
After checking in 11 pm, front desk clerk upgraded us to a 1 bdrm suite instead of studio we reserved. Absolutely beautiful décor, was very spacious and comfortable.
Although shower was a nice size, there was no door to keep water from hitting floor. Thought that was a little strange
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
November 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location and also a beautiful pool area
$28 per "resort fee" was outrageous; rooms were very small and called "condos" with only a bar fridge , microwave, and bar sink. First room we had did not even have s balcony and was claustrophobic.
Couple
Steven from Covington, GA
September 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything! Extremely comfortable bed & pillows. Clean & spacious even though it was not a suite. Very courteous & helpful staff. Everyone pleasant throughout our whole stay.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
(1 - 10 of 25 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 58 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.