Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 20 of 274 hotels in Orlando
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Corey from Titusville, FL
February 14, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doreen from Stuart, FL
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
After checking in 11 pm, front desk clerk upgraded us to a 1 bdrm suite instead of studio we reserved. Absolutely beautiful décor, was very spacious and comfortable.
Although shower was a nice size, there was no door to keep water from hitting floor. Thought that was a little strange
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
November 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location and also a beautiful pool area
$28 per "resort fee" was outrageous; rooms were very small and called "condos" with only a bar fridge , microwave, and bar sink. First room we had did not even have s balcony and was claustrophobic.
Couple
Steven from Covington, GA
September 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything! Extremely comfortable bed & pillows. Clean & spacious even though it was not a suite. Very courteous & helpful staff. Everyone pleasant throughout our whole stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
July 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved that the room had a screened in balcony and the modern theme. We stayed at the George's palace building.
Couple
Shannon from Lakeland, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Beautiful setting, great pools, good food and cocktails.
The staff at the outdoor bar was not very friendly, seemed annoyed to serve the guests. The pool area at the main lobby was over crowded and the pool water was very murky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
June 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
The pool was nice
We had a studio which we didn't know ahead of time that all studios are conjoining rooms. Which you can hear literally everything from the room next door. The guy at the front desk confirmed all studios were like that and they were booked so we were stuck
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homosassa, FL
June 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lots of activities & things to do by the pool, they created such a fun atmosphere! Plenty of shade for everything; pool table & ping pong both under cabanas, playground is fully shaded & they also have corn hole & shuffle board! Lots of fun!
Couple
Traci from Gig Harbor, WA
June 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Our room was very nice and clean.
Checking in and getting a parking pass had to go through another person and try to get you to go to timeshare. After traveling all day. It's annoying. Just give us parking pass as we check in. Please
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean, awesome shampoo and conditioner, and real comfy duvet
We were charged an extra $100 upon arrival (we knew nothing about that) as a security deposit of sworts in case we used to their bar, etc. Then when checking out they tried to charge us more $. it took them 20 minutes to figure out that they owed us $.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 21 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 48 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.