Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
July 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved that the room had a screened in balcony and the modern theme. We stayed at the George's palace building.
Couple
Shannon from Lakeland, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Beautiful setting, great pools, good food and cocktails.
The staff at the outdoor bar was not very friendly, seemed annoyed to serve the guests. The pool area at the main lobby was over crowded and the pool water was very murky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
June 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
The pool was nice
We had a studio which we didn't know ahead of time that all studios are conjoining rooms. Which you can hear literally everything from the room next door. The guy at the front desk confirmed all studios were like that and they were booked so we were stuck
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homosassa, FL
June 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lots of activities & things to do by the pool, they created such a fun atmosphere! Plenty of shade for everything; pool table & ping pong both under cabanas, playground is fully shaded & they also have corn hole & shuffle board! Lots of fun!
Couple
Traci from Gig Harbor, WA
June 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Our room was very nice and clean.
Checking in and getting a parking pass had to go through another person and try to get you to go to timeshare. After traveling all day. It's annoying. Just give us parking pass as we check in. Please
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean, awesome shampoo and conditioner, and real comfy duvet
We were charged an extra $100 upon arrival (we knew nothing about that) as a security deposit of sworts in case we used to their bar, etc. Then when checking out they tried to charge us more $. it took them 20 minutes to figure out that they owed us $.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
May 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to attractions
Room was not as clean throughly Deli prices were WAY to high. For over $---- a night they could have thrown in breakfast. The walls are very thin and you can hear everything. From the kids running down the halls to the water running in other rooms.
Couple
Jeanmarie from Wesley Chapel, FL
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was great. The amenities offered on property were excellent. Pleasantly surprised. Lots of families. We didn't come with the children but this was great for a future trip with them.
Couple
Deontae from Bridgeport, CT
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Look beautiful and had everything I need plus more.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
The only one thing I did not like was the customer service I received through the phone by the concierge regarding directions back to the hotel from Universal Studios as we missed the shuttle bus
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 26 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 57 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.