Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 14 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice, check in was a breeze, and the room was comfy and clean
No qualms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
October 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pool and jacuzzi are great, even had an outdoor barbecue pit to use.
Some buildings are pretty far from the concierge, so if you needed to get the the lobby, expect to lose your parking space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room. Very clean, and well-organized.
Kitchen appliances were not very good quality.

This was one of the most beautiful hotels I have ever stayed in. My boyfriend and I had a very relaxing weekend at the Hilton. Excellent service and great facilities. Will definitely be staying there again.

Couple
William from Jacksonville, FL
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the security and friendliness of the staff.
The hotel did have some over flowing trash bins, but they were cleaned up a few hours later.

The hotel was great however at one point I heard someone trying to come in my room around 8pm. Turns out it was someone who was given my room number for check in.

Couple
Mary from Edgewater, FL
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff greeted us by name!! Welcomed us back to the property after a long day at the theme parks. Clean, great value !
No.. great experience !

Wonderful accommodations..very spacious !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berrien Springs, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved how it was located in a quiet part of orlando, but very close to all the attractions. It was a little getaway.
The rooms were a tad smaller than expected, but they made good use of the space. In the end it didn't matter.
Couple
Damaris from Oaklyn, NJ
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
My check in time was suppose to be at 4 and arrived early. The hotel quickly accommodated me without any problem :
Couple
Katherine from Merrick, NY
May 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool, location, and plenty of parking.
I thought I was getting a suite but it was just a regular room. Kind of a let down.

New, updated, soft comfy bed.

Couple
Michael from Huntington, IN
April 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lots to do, Great place to stay if you have a family! Not recommend if your looking for adult time.
Needs more pool area

Great place to stay, GREAT location to all the area parks,Short drive to airport. I would give this hotel a 9 out of 10..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel from the room to the pricing. It was AWESOME and I can't wait to return!

I liked the retreat feel of the hotel. We were in a Jacuzzi suite and I LOVED it! There was a full kitchen, jacuzzi tub, dining table, washer/dryer, king size bed, separate living and sleeping areas, in addition to an private patio with seating area.

Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 29 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 91 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg