Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 19 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Betty-Ann from Morrow, GA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Top quality. Lovely all around.
Couple
Peggy from Batavia, IL
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the service - they went above and beyond to provide whatever we needed - extra towels etc.
The remote for the TV in the bedroom didn't work well.
Couple
Jonathon from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly as well as helpful. Spent two nights here for my girlfriends birthday as well as going to sea world and would definitely come back just to stay at the hotel.
Couple
Paul from Palmetto, FL
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Closeness to attraction
No
Couple
Marcus from St. Petersburg, FL
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful about this hotel. We were centrally located between the theme parks and one exit from Vineyard Rd where a lot of restaurants and shopping is located. We absolutely loved our experience there and the staff was so pleasant
The only thing I didn't like was the contined emergency sirens. We must were on the side where a fire station was.

It's an apartment style room with a full kitchen balcony and living room. The room was amazing! The spa tub was out of this world!

Couple
Joseph from Toms River, NJ
January 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Stayed the week before for two days and room and everything was great that why I rebooked when was extended a day
Room was handicapped not told this plus the room had a continuous harm that made it impossible for me to get good sleep wife was already sleeping so did not ask to change room told front desk on check out and they said sorry not response I expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Brand new, renovated, spacious room. I enjoyed the marketplace and restaurant, food was a at decent price and good. Hotel is next door to SeaWorld and close to restaurants.
I did not appreciate being called at 8AM by hotel staff. I was asked personal questions, such as if I was married & if I made more than X amount a year, without warning. The next morning I went to guest services to buy park tickets & was asked yet again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boytnon Beach, FL
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
CONVENIENCE CLEAN AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING
ROOMS WERE A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I HAD THOUGHT
Couple
Maya from Olympia, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the restaurant staff took the time to get to know our names and greet us every time. Even the new guy that had only been there for 2 days.
I was ok with having to pay for the Disney World shuttle, it was much cheaper than a cab. What I was not happy about is on New Years Eve the last shuttle left at 10PM. Are you kidding, New Years Celebrations start at midnight!

The room was comfy and had everything we needed including real dishes. We used some dishes and came back later in the day and the housekeeping staff had cleaned them for us. I didn't expect that. The hotel hosted a Roaring 20's themed New Years Party and we could see SeaWorlds fireworks from the pool area. There was a lot to do including pool, hot tubs, bollards, ping pong and fun planned activities for kids and adults. I liked having yoga as an option to start my day. I also made para-cord bracelets when you do this you make one for a service man or women and one for yourself. Being from a military family I am very happy to see that! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice, check in was a breeze, and the room was comfy and clean
No qualms
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 31 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 90 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.