Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 16 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
May 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to attractions
Room was not as clean throughly Deli prices were WAY to high. For over $---- a night they could have thrown in breakfast. The walls are very thin and you can hear everything. From the kids running down the halls to the water running in other rooms.
Couple
Jeanmarie from Wesley Chapel, FL
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was great. The amenities offered on property were excellent. Pleasantly surprised. Lots of families. We didn't come with the children but this was great for a future trip with them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Canton, GA
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
You can't beat the location or customer service at this hotel. The staff was one of the friendliest I have encountered on my travels.
I think that when you charge a $25 resort fee per day, making small ice cream sundae's with the kids should be free and not another $4 per person
Sydney from Fort Myers, FL
April 2, 2016
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The fast passes to SeaWorld helped with the lines at the park.
The shuttle the serviced the hotel and ran to SeaWorld was not very diss appointing. It was a 10 minute walk to SeaWorld but the shuttle from SeaWorld took 44 minutes, because it stopped at 5 different hotels.
Linda from Unincorporated, NY
February 3, 2016
10.0
Friendly safe vlean
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Dunedin, FL
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a suite and it was super nice along with amenities
Couple
Deontae from Bridgeport, CT
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Look beautiful and had everything I need plus more.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
The only one thing I did not like was the customer service I received through the phone by the concierge regarding directions back to the hotel from Universal Studios as we missed the shuttle bus
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
January 8, 2016
Couple
2.0
I had lived at a hilton twice and I had to say, I hate hiltons. Marriotts are much better.
Couple
Peter from Clovis, CA
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice. Good location.
No
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(11 - 20 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.