Hotels in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 17 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucy from Hamilton, OH
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Monsey, NY
January 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Crawfordville, FL
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Having kitchen and washer/dryer and cute little balcony.
Well the jet did not work in the jet tub. The elevator was not working and we had to go down six flight of stairs after being very sore from Disney Half-Marathon. The elevator would of been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Orange Park, FL
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The fact that it was so close to Sea World. We had booked four rooms for ourselves and our adult children and their families. We all arrived at different times but check in was smooth and easy for all of us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Irmo, SC
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Excellent grounds with plenty of pools, fields, water and landscaping. very family oriented. Staff very helpful and nice. They had a wonderful and fun New Year's Eve party for the families.
TV's are flat screen but the picture was a bit blurry since it did not appear to be HD. Bed seemed more like a double than a queen so sleeping two was a bit tight.

Receommended. Especially for families.

Couple
Ruth from Sarnia, Canada
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
beautiful grounds, well kept
location

So nice, we'd like to go back again just for a little get away. Clean, comfortable, lots to do.

Couple
Melissa from Scarborough, Canada
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The customer service is amazing at this hotel. I was greeted upon arrival and served in a very efficient manner. During our checkout - i was in a bit of a rush and the doorman assisted by checking us out so we did not have to wait in line.Keep it up!
No :) However, finding the "houses" was a bit confusing but only because it gets dark at night :)

The room was just as expected, beautiful, spacious & clean. We were provided with everything we needed in the room! Did not get to tour the hotel grounds much but would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and stay here again!

Business Traveler
Judith from Howey In The Hills, FL
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I stayed here in January for a family vacation. This time I was here on business so unfortunately I didn't get a chance to enjoy the amazing pool. The room was comfortable and the bed fantastic. I will stay here again!!
No
Catherine from Dallastown, PA
November 5, 2013
7.0
Overall nice place. Beautiful grounds.
The cleanliness of our room. Carpet looked like it needed cleaned. Feet got dirty in room walking barefoot. Handprints on sliders. One day we had no made service and was handed a bag of towels at 7:00 at night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Riverview, FL
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was expecting a hotel room, we essentially stayed in a "resort room" with seperate sleeping/eathing/living areas. very nice
everything was perfect
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(11 - 20 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg