Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 22 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Micael from Miller Place, NY
May 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were large and beautifully decorated. Well stocked with cooking utensils. Great towels and personal products. Bed was very comfortable. Loved the screened in balcony. Landscaping is extremely beautiful and lush. Felt tropical. Friendly staff.
Tile floors in unit were filthy. They have not been cleaned in a very long time.
Couple
Michael from Huntington, IN
April 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lots to do, Great place to stay if you have a family! Not recommend if your looking for adult time.
Needs more pool area

Great place to stay, GREAT location to all the area parks,Short drive to airport. I would give this hotel a 9 out of 10..

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and well kept. The pools and surroundings were gorgeous. We felt like we were in a resort in the Caribbean. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were even able to check into out room 4 hours early. We will definitely be back!
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel from the room to the pricing. It was AWESOME and I can't wait to return!

I liked the retreat feel of the hotel. We were in a Jacuzzi suite and I LOVED it! There was a full kitchen, jacuzzi tub, dining table, washer/dryer, king size bed, separate living and sleeping areas, in addition to an private patio with seating area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Revere, MA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I arrived at 12:30 thought I could get an early check in but I couldn't which was fine check in is at 4. I was told if I wanted the building I requested I would have to wait until 4 I said fine I would wait by 4:15 I didnt hear from anyone so I went up to

the desk and they said they were fully booked so they gave me a room in bldg 9 which I did not want for I had a small child and a sister with me that could not walk well. So I still ended up not getting the bldg closest to the main bldg and waited 4 and half hours for it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Medford, NY
April 2, 2014
7.0
This is the second time staying at the Hilton Grand Vacations and I do love the hotel. The grounds and comfort of the room present a strong value. It also seems to be better than other hotels in terms of keeping sound out from other rooms.
While I was there we struggled with hot water in the shower and connecting to the wifi. I had to do some work during the day and not being able to login to the internet was a major issue for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very near routes to wherever you want to be in Orlando within minutes.
Pressure to attend time share presentation.
Couple
Fredrick from Springfield, OH
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Didn't like the fact that when I checked in they charged my card for $100. Have no ideal what the charge was for. When we booked the room nothing was mentioned about any fees upon checking in.
Couple
June from Saint Augustine, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Always makes check in easy and the facilities are well appointed
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(11 - 20 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg