Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 13 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle Park, NJ
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Damaris from Oaklyn, NJ
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
My check in time was suppose to be at 4 and arrived early. The hotel quickly accommodated me without any problem :
Family Traveling with Young Children
S from Glenview, IL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Liked the location- close to Seaworld. Had a variety of entertainment for the family.. Adults enjoyed the pool as well as the kids. There was also a theater ( we didn't use much as we were busy touring). We all enjoyed free WiFi.
The free shuttle buses are located just outside the hotel... You have to wait and be exposed to heat and humidity.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryce from Saginaw, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We really loved this resort! The room was exceptionally nice and very up to date. Our room was very close to the concierge and the main pool. All the staff were very friendly and went above and beyond to help. Also, the food at the resort was excellent.
The two things we didn't like, were the fact that the grills were very old and out of date and there were to few of them. In addition, the housekeeping came around 4-6pm daily. We felt that it should have been done sooner.

Our overall experience was great and we would definitely recommend the Hilton Grand Vacation Suites - Sea World to friends and family.

E Darlene from Cleveland, OH
June 9, 2014
10.0
The location was perfect. The hotel was very clean and the staff was great!
N/A

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. It was more than I expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daisy from Lake City, FL
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Great location
The bathroom was dirty, check in staff was rude, walls were paper thin with loud neighbors at 2 am
Couple
Katherine from Merrick, NY
May 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool, location, and plenty of parking.
I thought I was getting a suite but it was just a regular room. Kind of a let down.

New, updated, soft comfy bed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the spa tub in our suite.
Honestly no

Our one bedroom suite was very roomy & clean! It also had a screened in porch. The staff were all very friendly. Loved that they had a kiddie pool for young children since my daughter is only one.will definitely be going back again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tewksbury, MA
May 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Micael from Miller Place, NY
May 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were large and beautifully decorated. Well stocked with cooking utensils. Great towels and personal products. Bed was very comfortable. Loved the screened in balcony. Landscaping is extremely beautiful and lush. Felt tropical. Friendly staff.
Tile floors in unit were filthy. They have not been cleaned in a very long time.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg