Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 20 of 274 hotels in Orlando
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Corey from Titusville, FL
February 14, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doreen from Stuart, FL
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
After checking in 11 pm, front desk clerk upgraded us to a 1 bdrm suite instead of studio we reserved. Absolutely beautiful décor, was very spacious and comfortable.
Although shower was a nice size, there was no door to keep water from hitting floor. Thought that was a little strange
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
January 23, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ryan from Greenville, SC
January 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is great, staff is all very nice, rooms are really clean and nice.
They should allow pets
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
January 9, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
remodeled room since last visit, please Note not all rooms have a large tub or patio. When inquired to pay for uograde was told they were sold out. This however was not the case. Eventually moved to room with expected accomodations .
Being told that the location was completely sold out and we would not be able to pay for an upgrade to the room we thought we had booked based upon our previous stays. Remodeled King studio lay out with super small tub and no patio.
Jeanet from Goose Creek, SC
January 4, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ning from Jersey City, NJ
January 3, 2017
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 18, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Good service at the hotel restaurant.
They were changing the lock to the gym, did not have enough keys so they had to escort me to the gym. Once there, they have a water dispenser in the gym THAT IS OUT OF ORDER so no water available in the gym. Bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
November 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location and also a beautiful pool area
$28 per "resort fee" was outrageous; rooms were very small and called "condos" with only a bar fridge , microwave, and bar sink. First room we had did not even have s balcony and was claustrophobic.
Ruth from Kissimmee, FL
October 20, 2016
10.0
Service
No
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.