Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 11 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, IA
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Grounds were great, resort style. Beds were comfortable. Great location to Sea World.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Grand Mound, IA
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The activity center. Bar/restaurant was good but a little expensive. The pools and hot tubs.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Panama City Beach, FL
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hilton ...that one word pretty much says it all ...always worth the price depending on your budget
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The nice screened in balcony and the view of palm trees and greenery off the balcony. It felt fairly private.
Yes, there did not seem to be any insulation between rooms. I could hear every word that the occupants of the room next to mine. There wasn't any sound barrier between the room above me either.

A jack hammer was being used while I was trying to register for my room. Very noisy restaurant area. Staff were very polite however.

Couple
Marcus from St. Petersburg, FL
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful about this hotel. We were centrally located between the theme parks and one exit from Vineyard Rd where a lot of restaurants and shopping is located. We absolutely loved our experience there and the staff was so pleasant
The only thing I didn't like was the contined emergency sirens. We must were on the side where a fire station was.

It's an apartment style room with a full kitchen balcony and living room. The room was amazing! The spa tub was out of this world!

Couple
Joseph from Toms River, NJ
January 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Stayed the week before for two days and room and everything was great that why I rebooked when was extended a day
Room was handicapped not told this plus the room had a continuous harm that made it impossible for me to get good sleep wife was already sleeping so did not ask to change room told front desk on check out and they said sorry not response I expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Brand new, renovated, spacious room. I enjoyed the marketplace and restaurant, food was a at decent price and good. Hotel is next door to SeaWorld and close to restaurants.
I did not appreciate being called at 8AM by hotel staff. I was asked personal questions, such as if I was married & if I made more than X amount a year, without warning. The next morning I went to guest services to buy park tickets & was asked yet again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boytnon Beach, FL
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
CONVENIENCE CLEAN AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING
ROOMS WERE A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I HAD THOUGHT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ying from Montgomery Village, MD
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room really nice
Hope have indoor pools. Cause we came in the winter time it was very cold. Couldn't swim outside
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg