Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 14 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Well managed--everything worked, courteous staff, comfortable rooms
The building construction allows sounds to intrude from the hallway and from adjoing rooms--not just loud sounds but ALL sounds. When a roller bag goes down the hall way on the tiles, it sounds like it s going right through your bathroom.

I thought the concierge was a bit pushy. When they made me go talk to him just to get my parking pass, I knew there was something fishy. Within a minute he was giving me a big pitch to attend a presentation on Hilton Club--not what I want to do on my vacation, thank you very much.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
October 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pool and jacuzzi are great, even had an outdoor barbecue pit to use.
Some buildings are pretty far from the concierge, so if you needed to get the the lobby, expect to lose your parking space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Crawfordville, FL
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the kitchen area and also having that back porch to hang out outside.
The dishwasher leaking and having to use towels to absorb the water.

Close to attractions like SeaWorld, Universal, and Disney. Not crazy about all the traffic to get back from Disney though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Lewis from Somerville, MA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Many different pools and outdoor recreation areas, jogging trail, pool tables, etc!
Daily cleaning was not terribly thorough: spots and drips left on floors, etc
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pools and activities
n/a

I will recommend it to my friends.

Jennifer from Chandler, TX
October 6, 2014
10.0
Gorgeous setting, immaculate units, and courteous staff. Beautiful and an amazing value!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room. Very clean, and well-organized.
Kitchen appliances were not very good quality.

This was one of the most beautiful hotels I have ever stayed in. My boyfriend and I had a very relaxing weekend at the Hilton. Excellent service and great facilities. Will definitely be staying there again.

Couple
William from Jacksonville, FL
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the security and friendliness of the staff.
The hotel did have some over flowing trash bins, but they were cleaned up a few hours later.

The hotel was great however at one point I heard someone trying to come in my room around 8pm. Turns out it was someone who was given my room number for check in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This place was perfect for our mini vacay. The pool area had a lot of entertainment. The restaurant was great plus an on site starbucks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Elmira, NY
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent. Room was great, it was home away from home! Pool time was awesome, especially movie by the pool we really enjoyed that.
No complanits we enjoyed our stay.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg