Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 14 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berrien Springs, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved how it was located in a quiet part of orlando, but very close to all the attractions. It was a little getaway.
The rooms were a tad smaller than expected, but they made good use of the space. In the end it didn't matter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terrellyn from Jacksonville, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
The toilet wouldn't work, but we called the front desk and they sent someone immediately, who fixed the problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Tallahassee, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
ALL THE ACCOMODATIONS WERE ALL HERE AND YOU DID NOT EVEN HAVE TO LEAVE OFF-SITE.

THE HOTEL IS WELL KEPT AND THERE IS ACCOMODATIONS TO SATISFY THE ADULTS AND KIDS AS WELL

Jaquelyn from Jacksonville, FL
August 5, 2014
9.0
Location, food
The air was not working properly and it was too late too move to another room. They WiFi would not connect to my laptop or the PlayStation 3.
Business Traveler
Osmond from West Palm Beach, FL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hot tub in the bedroom!
They could not find my reservation for over an hour.

Luxurious getaway near Sea World!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Sebring, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
had everything we needed great place.....HUGE kid friendly
hard to find the other pools

great place staff always said hello can we help you

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle Park, NJ
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Damaris from Oaklyn, NJ
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
My check in time was suppose to be at 4 and arrived early. The hotel quickly accommodated me without any problem :
Family Traveling with Young Children
S from Glenview, IL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Liked the location- close to Seaworld. Had a variety of entertainment for the family.. Adults enjoyed the pool as well as the kids. There was also a theater ( we didn't use much as we were busy touring). We all enjoyed free WiFi.
The free shuttle buses are located just outside the hotel... You have to wait and be exposed to heat and humidity.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg