Hotels in Orlando

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 15 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Revere, MA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I arrived at 12:30 thought I could get an early check in but I couldn't which was fine check in is at 4. I was told if I wanted the building I requested I would have to wait until 4 I said fine I would wait by 4:15 I didnt hear from anyone so I went up to

the desk and they said they were fully booked so they gave me a room in bldg 9 which I did not want for I had a small child and a sister with me that could not walk well. So I still ended up not getting the bldg closest to the main bldg and waited 4 and half hours for it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Medford, NY
April 2, 2014
7.0
This is the second time staying at the Hilton Grand Vacations and I do love the hotel. The grounds and comfort of the room present a strong value. It also seems to be better than other hotels in terms of keeping sound out from other rooms.
While I was there we struggled with hot water in the shower and connecting to the wifi. I had to do some work during the day and not being able to login to the internet was a major issue for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very near routes to wherever you want to be in Orlando within minutes.
Pressure to attend time share presentation.
Couple
Fredrick from Springfield, OH
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Didn't like the fact that when I checked in they charged my card for $100. Have no ideal what the charge was for. When we booked the room nothing was mentioned about any fees upon checking in.
Couple
June from Saint Augustine, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Always makes check in easy and the facilities are well appointed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
March 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good.
Rooms look very cheap, don't even feel like a 4-Star hotel room.
Business Traveler
David from Broadview Hts, OH
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Pittsburgh, PA
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is less than 2 miles away from the Orlando Convention Center. The price of this hotel was about 2/3 of a hotel by the convention center and the rooms are spacious.
Couple
Joyce from Ottawa, Canada
January 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Main pool very nice - areas that were open.
Room was furthest possible point away from the main pool and spa. At least a 15-20 min walk. Spa and pool could have been warmer. Pool was supposed to be heated and it didn't seem to be. Wifi didn't work well outside room. Hit and miss most of the time.

One of the pools was empty and being maintained when we were there limiting space at the main pool. The pool area is what sold the room for us. It was supposed to be heated. Was disappointing to be so far away and have the area overcrowded. Had we known the pool was compromised, we wouldn't have spent the extra for this hotel. Only swam one day. Seems like the fact we booked through a third party we were considered second class. Same for car rental at Alamo we didn't get what we asked for and we were given a hard time always trying to upsell us. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg