Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 20 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Yonkers, NY
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the bed was comfortable and when i needed something they came quickly.
yes i staying at this hotel 4 years ago and it was beautiful it definitely downgraded. The pool area was dirty my room was very old and the rug was very dirty. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
July 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved that the room had a screened in balcony and the modern theme. We stayed at the George's palace building.
Couple
Shannon from Lakeland, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Beautiful setting, great pools, good food and cocktails.
The staff at the outdoor bar was not very friendly, seemed annoyed to serve the guests. The pool area at the main lobby was over crowded and the pool water was very murky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Valrico, FL
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Several nice pools(incuding a pool & jacuzzi with a waterfall) supervised childrens activity center 9am-5pm, movie theater and dive in movie at the main pool, the convience of onsite restaurant, bar, & market. Free Seaworld quickques & behind scene tours
Leaving :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Raymond, MS
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was spacious and clean. The AC worked great and kept the room temperature very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
June 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
The pool was nice
We had a studio which we didn't know ahead of time that all studios are conjoining rooms. Which you can hear literally everything from the room next door. The guy at the front desk confirmed all studios were like that and they were booked so we were stuck
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homosassa, FL
June 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lots of activities & things to do by the pool, they created such a fun atmosphere! Plenty of shade for everything; pool table & ping pong both under cabanas, playground is fully shaded & they also have corn hole & shuffle board! Lots of fun!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location
The light from the street shined directly into our bathroom window. When we called to switch rooms, they stated they only had one available and ot was further away from all the amenities. I was also charged twice for the room when I checked out.
Couple
Traci from Gig Harbor, WA
June 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Our room was very nice and clean.
Checking in and getting a parking pass had to go through another person and try to get you to go to timeshare. After traveling all day. It's annoying. Just give us parking pass as we check in. Please
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean, awesome shampoo and conditioner, and real comfy duvet
We were charged an extra $100 upon arrival (we knew nothing about that) as a security deposit of sworts in case we used to their bar, etc. Then when checking out they tried to charge us more $. it took them 20 minutes to figure out that they owed us $.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.