Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld in Orlando

# 19 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peggy from Batavia, IL
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the service - they went above and beyond to provide whatever we needed - extra towels etc.
The remote for the TV in the bedroom didn't work well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandusky, OH
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hilton Grand Vacation Suites at Sea World was wonderful!! The staff was super friendly. The room was clean. We were in Orlando to do Disney and the hotel was a very easy 10 minute drive to the parks. The kids loved the 3 pools. It was a great time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jade from Sieper, LA
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
loved how the room was seperated from the living area and it had a wonderful balcony. great place for the family and very clean and relaxing.
the jacuzzi tuib gave out an odor when turned on that smelled like sewage. not impressed with the bed set that was given for the pull out sofa bed. sheets did not fit and comforter was dirty.
Couple
Jonathon from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly as well as helpful. Spent two nights here for my girlfriends birthday as well as going to sea world and would definitely come back just to stay at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Renton, WA
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the room and resort! Very nice furniture and layout. Very comfortable for our family of 5. Kids slept on the pull out sofa. It was so nice to have a full kitchen and washer and dryer. The resort always had something fun going on. Kids love it!
The only thing I didn't like is that walking around our room made our feet very dirty. It's OK, the carpets just need cleaned.
Couple
Paul from Palmetto, FL
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Closeness to attraction
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The balcony
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Coral Springs, FL
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel offers activities for kids and grown ups to attend and earn some points for little trinkets. They have movies at the pool or theater, a kids activity center, a playground, and an awesome waterfall pool. The room was fantastic.
No washer/dryer, or spa tub in studio units. Air conditioner was not working in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hancock, ME
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Resort feel
Lost my iPhone and it was never turned in???
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, IA
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Grounds were great, resort style. Beds were comfortable. Great location to Sea World.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.