Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point

Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point

Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
310 N Madison Ave
Yuma, AZ 85364
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point in Yuma

# 2 of 35 hotels in Yuma
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Charging for a room of the river?...really not exactly scenic!
Scott from Santa Clara, CA
April 6, 2016
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Large and comfortable
Long walk from elevator
Couple
Daniel from San Bernardino, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's a great location, close to everything in town
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the view of the Colorado River and the mattress!
Did not like waking up at 3am because the AC set itself for 78 degrees, did not like the breakfast representative who acted like a car sales man
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
*Excellent location -- right on river, next to sites of historic interest & beautiful walking trail. Close to Riverside Grill for great food.*Crisp new design*Extra-comfortable beds. *Sparkling clean bathroom w/plenty of room for toiletries
Nothing -- this is a great hotel.
Couple
Thomas from El Cajon, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Awesome staff. Made us feel welcomed as soon as we walked in lobby. Very clean and organized. Love the location. Had everything we needed. Defiantly a favorite. We'll stay again next time we're in Yuma.
As we were waiting to check-in, the lemon water dispenser that sits in the lobby was empty.
Solo Traveler
Mark from West Covina, CA
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very quiet. By chance I was given a room at the end of a long hall, then around a corner down another hall. Heard another door open twice all weekend. Also neat Keurig coffee machine..
The only negative was my room's sink drained slowly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Fontana, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We never made the trip due to a team problem that arose last minute!
We never made it!

Can't!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.