Hilton Garden Inn Yakima

Hilton Garden Inn Yakima in Yakima

Hilton Garden Inn Yakima

Hilton Garden Inn Yakima Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
401 East Yakima Avenue
Yakima, WA 98901

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Yakima in Yakima

# 1 of 22 hotels in Yakima
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Yakima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Yakima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Yakima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guy from Bend, OR
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naramata, Canada
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
the breakfast was fantastic but was not included in the price, i found the hotel a little pricey for the area as other hotels were definitely cheaper than this one
only complaint is that on the 3rd night of our stay a basketball team moved onto our floor in the room beside us, they were causing chaos, standing on the balcony roof looking in our room,throwing stuff off the roof and it took 4 calls to get it dealt wit

the room is clean and the beds are comfortable, the breakfast in the morning is expensive but excellent, in terms of value for hotels i know there are a few on the street cheaper per night, we were at a rotary function and this hotel did not have a deal for our rotary function even though it said welcome rotarians

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemarie from Dallas, TX
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, free parking, indoor pool.

This hotel is in a great location, easy to walk downtown Yakima. It's central to main freeway as well. The rooms were comfortable and the hotel staff was a great help.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Roy, WA
June 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was incredibly spacious, clean & stocked with all the amenities one would need. We took advantage of the spa & pool. Our coffee maker didn't work in the morning, with one call, they delivered hot coffee to room in 5 minutes! That's service!

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Yakima, WA. It was centrally located and was close to the event center, shopping & good choices of dining options. If you are looking for a nice hotel with great amenities and a staff that is friendly & very attentive, this is a great choice for your next visit to Yakima.

Business Traveler
Manfred from Kennewick, WA
January 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
the location and underground free parking.
The hotels Staybridge and Coastal are comparable to Hilton with free breakfast.

It's a Hilton hotel, good service, always clean and up to date for business or private costumers.You can't go wrong with Hilton.

Couple
Lorie from Salem, OK
August 1, 2012
Couple
7.0
The only thing that stands out is it was close to my parents home.
Parking was very limited and breakfast was not included.

The room was clean but nothing special. Parking in the downstairs garage was very cramped and hard to manuver as well as extremely hot.Breakfast was not included like other Hiltons offer. The maintenance man was the friendliest employee we visited with. The pool small but clean. The hot tub was not adjustable for jet pressure. There are other places to stay in Yakima which have more to offer at the same or less price. We won't stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Michelle from Bonney Lake, WA
July 31, 2012
Couple
8.0
The resturant was very nice
The pool was small

Hotel was okay. Resturant had good prices and nice staff. The pool and hot tub were very small and crowded.

Couple
Robbie from Lawrenceville, GA
June 30, 2012
Couple
7.0
Good and clean hotel.

Good location and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Seattle, WA
May 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Yakima Hilton is clean, convenient, comfortable, and has a well maintained pool and hot tub.
Downtown Yakima is economically depressed, so the Hilton is in an area of empty storefronts.

If family or business take you to Yakima, the Hilton offers simple class and excellent service that puts your mind at ease.

Couple
Kim from Coulee City, WA
November 15, 2011
Couple
8.0
Clean, conveniently located, and great buffet breakfast.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Yakima
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Yakima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg