Hilton Garden Inn Yakima

Hilton Garden Inn Yakima

Hilton Garden Inn Yakima Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
401 East Yakima Avenue
Yakima, WA 98901

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Yakima in Yakima

# 2 of 23 hotels in Yakima
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Yakima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Yakima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Yakima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Scott from Coeur D Alene, ID
July 12, 2016
7.0
Dining room great ,staff great 😆..Profesnial all the way
Pool over chlorinated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
May 31, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Seattle, WA
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice front desk staff. Gym is small but serves it purpose just fine. On-site coin operated laundry. Complimentary Wi-Fi worked well but can only use it on up to 3 devices.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Everett, WA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location.
No double queen rooms available. No roll-away beds available. Internet in the room was EXTREMELY WEAK. Extra fee for parking???? Holiday Inn Express would have been a better purchase.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 6, 2015
8.0
Convenient location in downtown Yakima.
Did not like the adjustable bed, one half was great, the other half dipped.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
July 27, 2015
Great location, great staff and one of the best hotels in Yakima to stay at.
Couple
Kerri from Martinsville, VA
December 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like d everything but!!
I didn't like the mattress the mattress was swaying in really bad as well as well the wrong size fitted sheet on the king size mattress!! In room 428 on the 4th floor also the chair and footrest could be upgraded updated and upgraded!! No Return!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guy from Bend, OR
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naramata, Canada
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
the breakfast was fantastic but was not included in the price, i found the hotel a little pricey for the area as other hotels were definitely cheaper than this one
only complaint is that on the 3rd night of our stay a basketball team moved onto our floor in the room beside us, they were causing chaos, standing on the balcony roof looking in our room,throwing stuff off the roof and it took 4 calls to get it dealt wit

the room is clean and the beds are comfortable, the breakfast in the morning is expensive but excellent, in terms of value for hotels i know there are a few on the street cheaper per night, we were at a rotary function and this hotel did not have a deal for our rotary function even though it said welcome rotarians

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemarie from Dallas, TX
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, free parking, indoor pool.

This hotel is in a great location, easy to walk downtown Yakima. It's central to main freeway as well. The rooms were comfortable and the hotel staff was a great help.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Yakima
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Yakima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.