Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Hilton Garden Inn Worcester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
35 Major Taylor Blvd
Worcester, MA 01608

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Worcester in Worcester

# 2 of 6 hotels in Worcester
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nelson from Worcester, MA
January 4, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Horrible service. Kicking me out since 7am
Couple
Heznie from Brockton, MA
November 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Diane from Port Jefferson Station, NY
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Lose to concert venue
No breakfast included. Parking across busy street.
Business Traveler
Tipton County from Covington, TN
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms and the UNO restaurant
Our TV remote did not work properly. Had the technician replace the batteries but still was a little faulty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
They had a room available.
Parking is inconvenient. It is across the street. My room had a microwave that beeped randomly throughout the night, waking me. After driving 18 hours that was not welcome. I was offered complimentary breakfast for the inconvenience. Really?
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Fort Worth, TX
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were nice and the breakfast is the best! All the fruit was really fresh and the omelet bar is a must have. I was even able to order an egg white omelet. I used the business center and it was easy and very clean. I loved all of the staff
There was nothing I didn't like.
Couple
Cheri-Ann from Brooklyn, NY
August 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
The Staff were accommodating when I needed to change rooms due to room smelling like cigarette smoke.
The staff did not clearly explain the parking lot system.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pownal, ME
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel Staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and very clean - nice to have UNO attached to get room service!
The parking garage across the street
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moriah, NY
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The entire staff was impressively friendly!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Isle, VT
August 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel was clean, orderly, and close to stuff to do
The bed was horrible. We actually started off in one room and notified the front desk that the sleep number style mattress in our room was not filling with air to make it firm. Thry moved us to another room with the same result in its mattress
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.