Hotels in Worcester

Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Hilton Garden Inn Worcester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
35 Major Taylor Blvd
Worcester, MA 01608

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Worcester in Worcester

# 2 of 7 hotels in Worcester
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
William from West Roxbury, MA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gregory from Ashburnham, MA
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Somerville, MA
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We had to call the front desk to get pillows and a blanket for the pullout sofa and waited about 45 mins for the supplies to arrive since they were short-handed at the desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
October 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Close the DCU Center
Other than being close to the DCU there was nothing else around the hotel.

The pool and hot tub was right beside the check in area and the glass doors provided no privacy/relaxation for the guests as they were constantly on display for anyone who walked through the main lobby. The room was clean and comfortable. The "sundry" store area was convenient as there were no stores near the hotel. Uno's was a nice restaurant.

Group Traveler
Debra from Plymouth, MA
October 20, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
We arrived and they offered drinks and snacks!!! We were starving. And it was free!!
Breakfast should be extended one hour

Great staff!!! Clean and comfy. Thanks!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
October 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location was great, across the street from DCU centre. Rooms were big and clean.
The hotel breakfast was over priced. Cost $19 for 2 continental breakfast. But there is nothing else close at 7am.
Nagaraja from Windsor, CT
September 4, 2013
8.0
close to the facility we are attending, microwave and refrigerator in the room. quick response to complaint
restroom in the lounge was usable only with card key, that was very inconvenient.everybody in the room do not carry a key.

arrival reception was good. registration was trouble free. room was clean. request were met or explained well. in general stay experience at hiltongarden was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Boston, United Kingdom
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very friendly welcome for all my family members right from day one helpful staff at all times during my visit most enjoyable stay.
no

it was the better of the two hotels we visited the other hotel was in Boston.

Erin from Winthrop, MA
July 1, 2013
3.0
Yes! I was kept awake until 1am by a group of teens. I called the desk 3 times and it persisted. At check out, I complained yet again. The offered me breakfast instead of my money back as per their garantee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
June 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful with everything!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg