Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Hilton Garden Inn Worcester in Worcester

Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Hilton Garden Inn Worcester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
35 Major Taylor Blvd
Worcester, MA 01608

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Worcester in Worcester

# 2 of 6 hotels in Worcester
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plaistow, NH
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location!
Room smelled of smoke when we chevked in. Hiusekeeping staff sprayed the room for us.
Group Traveler
Evelyn from Whitinsville, MA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Brick, NJ
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Always stay here for visiting my son at college. great location.
Pay for parking, TV not working correctly, breakfast extra
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Northville, NY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Front desk staff were very accomadating to our issues with room not being cleaned.
Room was never cleaned after first night.

The restaurant was wonderful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Covina, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alna, ME
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is a nice room, very clean for sure. It was also very comfortable with the ac setting. The staff at the front desk were terrific, very helpful and accomodating. I would stay there again.
Having to park across the street where you can't see your vehicle, but it can't be helped as there is no room at the hotel itself.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect for what we needed and it was right downtown which made it possible to walk a bit to see the area.
$12.95 for breakfast?? That is a bit much for a waffle, yogurt, fruit and coffee - all of which I got myself. Other Hilton Inns I've stayed had this as complimentary. We were on a timeline so there was little option to stop somewhere else.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, CT
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Right in downtown Worcester and was able to find street parking. Room was clean and comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NC
July 16, 2014
10.0
The Staff was excellent. They were friendly personbal and professional
There was no instruction on how to adjust the bed but it was comfortable

Overall it was very nice. All though I wish there were more complimentary products like shaving cream.And a breakfast would have been nice

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg