Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Hilton Garden Inn Worcester in Worcester

Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Hilton Garden Inn Worcester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
35 Major Taylor Blvd
Worcester, MA 01608

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Worcester in Worcester

# 2 of 7 hotels in Worcester
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very convenient to downtown and restaurants
I didn't like the fact that I had to pay for parking and the pool was cold for an indoor pool and small

Very lovely, the staff was so pleasant just an overall great experience I ate the breakfast my waitress was nice and the food was excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Esther from Las Piedras, PR
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, MA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeanne from Las Vegas, NV
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect; could walk to event at Mechanics Hall. Liked free parking. Very comfortable bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, MA
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff at the hotel went out of their way to make sure I had evrything I needed and that I was comfortable. Every staff member was extremely friendly and kind. The ygave my daughter a gift when we checked in.
The pool area was not very clean.
Couple
Mihai from Worcester, MA
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
William from West Roxbury, MA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gregory from Ashburnham, MA
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Somerville, MA
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We had to call the front desk to get pillows and a blanket for the pullout sofa and waited about 45 mins for the supplies to arrive since they were short-handed at the desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
October 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Close the DCU Center
Other than being close to the DCU there was nothing else around the hotel.

The pool and hot tub was right beside the check in area and the glass doors provided no privacy/relaxation for the guests as they were constantly on display for anyone who walked through the main lobby. The room was clean and comfortable. The "sundry" store area was convenient as there were no stores near the hotel. Uno's was a nice restaurant.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg