Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Hilton Garden Inn Worcester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
35 Major Taylor Blvd
Worcester, MA 01608

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Worcester in Worcester

# 2 of 6 hotels in Worcester
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Valerie from Spring, TX
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Shower head squeaky.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and easy access from the highway. They have a big parking structure across the street and the parking permit was waved. The complementary cookies taste delicious!
Couple
James from Kailua, HI
June 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were absolutely superb; friendly and helpful. From the moment we checked in till when we picked up our bags late in the afternoon, every staff member we encountered went out of his/her way to help.The breakfast was also very good.
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The proximity to the Palladium and the DCU Center. Parking not an issue with a garage across the street. The staff are enthusiastic, pleasant, and helpful.
Limited dining options. the 4 or 5 restaurants within walking distance take reservations, and the wait-list times averaged 2+ hours for Mexican place across the street, 90 minutes for Uno, and both restaurants near the Palladium.
Group Traveler
Sean from Plaistow, NH
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Clean central location
Billing error in morning had to be resolved
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven, CT
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly, the room was clean and the area was great!
There was no valet parking but that's not at all a deal breaker for me. The parking garage was right across the street and very convenient.
Business Traveler
Ian from Crownsville, MD
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Sunapee, NH
February 11, 2015
7.0
The location was the best! It was across the street from the DCU center, brunch the next day, and Mezcal, an amazing restaurant!
The only downfall is the TV. The delay changing channels was irritating, but, most of all, that you couldn't order movies! Every hotel I have stayed at, has that option. We were there for 2 nights because of a big snow storm and it would have been nice

Everyone in the staff was so very pleasant and accommodating! The room service from Pizzeria Uno was excellent!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plaistow, NH
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location!
Room smelled of smoke when we chevked in. Hiusekeeping staff sprayed the room for us.
Group Traveler
Evelyn from Whitinsville, MA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.