Hilton Garden Inn Wooster

Hilton Garden Inn Wooster in Wooster

Hilton Garden Inn Wooster

Hilton Garden Inn Wooster Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
959 Dover Road
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Wooster in Wooster

# 1 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Wooster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Wooster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Copley, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Columbus, OH
January 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was clean and comfortable with amenities I liked - microwave and mini fridge.

I'm curious why the water in the toilet tank is heated???

Couple
Ronald from Boardman, OH
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very easy access. Staff was very receptive, clean comfortable rooms.

Probably no where else I'd rather stay in Wooster!! Nice staff, very clean..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwinsville, NY
August 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
The swimming pool was very nice
Had a problem with the bill, price was not what had been verified as the price on priceline. They did fix it, however I now have to watch to make sure I am not double billed on my credit card.

Very nice hotel for a somewhat remote location.

Group Traveler
David from Elizabethtown, PA
August 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and convenient location. We also enjoyed the water, tea and coffee in the lobby, as well as the weekend breakfast buffet.
Not enough cookies in the afternoon!

We've stayed in many hotels, and many Hilton properties, but this one is exceptional. There were lots of people coming and going but the staff stayed calm and friendly.

Group Traveler
Linda from Columbus, OH
May 30, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
cleanliness & staff
no exhaust fan in bathroom for privacy

Nice accommodations

Business Traveler
Janie from Golden, CO
March 9, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Had problems with our door keys - twice had to have them replaced. Thought the breakfast was a bit pricey and have to eat Gluten free and not provided.
Couple
Debbie from Lyons, GA
December 31, 2011
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations and more with the thoughtfulness of each employee.
I liked everything.

We really enjoyed staying at this hotel and everything was just so wonderful. The hotel staff at the front desk and the restaurant waitress, hostess, and cook made our stay perfect. The housekeeping service was wonderful also. The room was always so clean and had beautiful decor. My family came to eat on Monday night and they took care of us so well and the food was excellent in the restaurant. We will definitely stay here again. The pool was so nice to swim in the work out room was nice with the TV screens on the workout equipment. ...read more

Couple
Sharon from Sewickley, PA
November 28, 2011
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was not included and the restaurant was a bit pricey for breakfast.
Couple
Linda from Lexington, MO
August 2, 2010
Couple
9.0
Easily acessed from the highway.
My room was smaller than at the Hamptons we stayed in.

Beautiful facility. However breakfast was overpriced for what you received.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Wooster
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg