Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
101 East Hiawatha Drive
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 1 of 42 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
No waterpark
Rooms are uninspired, floor in bathrooms was, what, concrete?

Nice enough, better than most for the Dells. Being next door to The Dell Bar is the best reason to stay here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
hotel was in prime location for us
nothing I would change about the hotel

the staff made our check in very easy in less then 5 minutes. everyone was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Rockford, IL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly, room clean and comfortable, and the property was very modern and inviting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Lincoln, NE
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern, friendly staff, great food and drinks, comfortable beds
none
Group Traveler
Mandy from Minocqua, WI
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The employees at the customer service desk were extremely friendly and helpful.
Housekeeping didn't make it to our room on our third day there. It didn't bother us much though.

The staff was extremely helpful when the charges on our receipt didn't match what we booked. They changed the charges and I was only charged what I was quoted at booking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Lake Villa, IL
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and hot tub area was really nice.good price, clean, hotel. breakfast available in the morning
It was a good experience overall for the 1 night stay.

Overall the hotel was nice and perfect for what we needed it for. I liked the pool area with all of the small hot tubs and the bar downstairs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, WI
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very clean. The bed was comfortable. Lighting in room was bright so easy to read in room. Public areas clean and modern. Pool area nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, IL
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kowasky from Bloomington, IL
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice and clean no frills.
Plumbing was a little loud and our toilet made weird noises. Not too annoying though.

Nice hotel would consider staying again.

Couple
Kurt from Pine River, MN
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was superior and very helpful.
The bed was hard as a rock and the bathroom was not vented. The paint on the bathroom door was peeling because of that and after using the bathroom the odor lingered, FOREVER!

The good, definitely outweighed the bad mostly due to the staff at the front desk and the restaurant. They really have great folks working for them! Made us feel very comfortable with some personal issues.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg