Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
101 East Hiawatha Drive
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 1 of 46 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartonville, IL
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms are very comfortable. Enjoyed the hot tubs and pool. Great location within walking distance to good restaurants.
Solo Traveler
William from New Lenox, IL
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel for the price. The coffee and cookies in the lobby were a great touch. Breakfast was good. Work out room was adequate and well kept. No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Villa, IL
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
fair price, low hallway noise, had fireplace on a night that it was below zero
no vending machines next to ice machine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool was good for kids
Dated, with terrible beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and very roomy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Nekoosa, WI
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Did not get to see rooms, but if they were anything like the front lobby- I'm confident they were great.
n/a
Couple
Kayla from St. Charles, IL
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was quiet, which i feel is hard to find. We had a king bed room and the room was huge. I liked the bedroom went so far back because we couldn't hhear hallway sounds like you normally do. It was right next door to a really nice restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Forestville, WI
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff at checkin were super accomodating...set up adjoining rooms and allowed an early checkinCleaning staff got our rooms rteady early and were super friendlyBreakfast hostess/waitress friendly and quick with great serviceClean hotel with hip lobby
tv did not turn on standmatress and pillows too firm
Couple
Tracy from Rockford, IL
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
My husband and I really enjoyed the hotel and the atmosphere. The location was great.We also loved the cucumber water, tea and coffee that was always available in the lobby.We will be staying here again.
We were excited about the hotel having a patio, although it was quite dirty and wet. My husband did go out and wipe off the chairs and table so we could sit out. We also did not get our room cleaned on one of the days we stayed, as we needed more towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Curtis, NE
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
i was disappointed in the hotel for the price that i had to pay
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.