Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
101 East Hiawatha Drive
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 1 of 42 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
July 10, 2015
8.0
The location
The price was a little to much
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
July 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was supposed to have a dial up bed and when I went looking for the dial there was old blood on the mattress pad. No dial up bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
July 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrison, IL
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean and looked very modern.
The prices for beverages at the bar were too high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
June 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff
No fan in bathroom
Couple
Phyllis from Eden Prairie, MN
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was excellent. It had a nice and cozy feeling. The bed was very comfortable. Love, love, love the whirlpool and fireplace that was in the room.
Location of the hotel wasn't in the greatest area in my opinion. I thought the hotel was going to be located in a more quiet, isolated area.
Senior Travelers
Rebecca from Arden, NC
May 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient and clean
Couple
Tarsa from Chicago, IL
April 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The foyer and entrance was clean, bright, and modernly designed. The staff was friendly and professional. Our room was clean and modern. Breakfast was great and prepared fresh.

I was pleased with the clean, bright, modern decor. I enjoyed the free coffee and tea station in the lobby. Cleanliness is most important and the hotel was well managed. There was free parking, free internet, a pool, fitness center, business center and a breakfast eatery.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnshire, IL
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Appleton, WI
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice room, bed and pillows were the best in comfort! We had a frig and microwave. The pool and hot tub temps were just right, and there were 2 hot tubs outside the pool area as well as the one inside. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Quiet rooms
Restaurant only serves breakfast (food great though). The bar has a window to serve in pool area, but only at later hours, would be nice to have it open in day time for the pool. The lobby cookies tray doesn't appear to get refilled, we missed out a few x
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.