Hotels in Wisconsin Dells

Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
101 East Hiawatha Drive
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 1 of 34 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, IL
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kowasky from Bloomington, IL
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice and clean no frills.
Plumbing was a little loud and our toilet made weird noises. Not too annoying though.

Nice hotel would consider staying again.

Couple
Kurt from Pine River, MN
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was superior and very helpful.
The bed was hard as a rock and the bathroom was not vented. The paint on the bathroom door was peeling because of that and after using the bathroom the odor lingered, FOREVER!

The good, definitely outweighed the bad mostly due to the staff at the front desk and the restaurant. They really have great folks working for them! Made us feel very comfortable with some personal issues.

Senior Travelers
Susan from Kewaskum, WI
January 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Comfortable beds, large room, friendly staff . Great place to stay.
Group Traveler
Modestas from Homer Glen, IL
January 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Clean and had the essentials. Mini fridge came in handy!
The rooms we reserved weeks in advance were not ready when we got there, an hour later, after our designated check-in time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakwood Hills, IL
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quiet and convenient to the things we wanted to do. We'll definitely be back!
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Belgium, WI
September 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The entry area and outside area.
The room was nice, but nothing special. Holes in the wall from taking something down. Rust on the shower head in the bathroom.

For the area it was a very nice hotel. We didn't want a waterpark hotel that had alot of families, so this was great for that. I wouldn't stay there if I had to pay full price.

Couple
Patrick from River Falls, WI
September 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel, accommodations, close to restaurants, etc. Ability to use workout facility/pool early in AM is a plus and appreciated.
Would propose that a continental breakfast be offered as part of hotel stay. Having hot breakfast option (for pay) is good, but a lot of people stay/go early and just getting a muffin, banana, coffee, etc. would be a good touch.

Enjoyed our stay.

Business Traveler
Donna from Madison, WI
September 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
No outdoor pool, no fresh air or patio

Awesome

Couple
Jae-Joon from Naperville, IL
September 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room, extremely comfortable bed, attentive cleaning service, prime location. Overall awesome experience!
Nothing!

My girlfriend and I had a great experience. Really, no hilton I've ever been to has been disappointing. The room was beyond our expectation, and the service was phenomenal. I would absolutely recommend staying here. Especially for then price, what a great deal!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg