Hilton Garden Inn Williamsburg

Hilton Garden Inn Williamsburg

Hilton Garden Inn Williamsburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1624 Richmond Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Williamsburg in Williamsburg

# 2 of 68 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Williamsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Williamsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Williamsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elinore from Merrimack, NH
December 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds. Plenty hot water.
Wish it had free breakfast. I'm large,so, I bring my own bath sheet because the towels are never big enough.
Business Traveler
Robert from Olney, MD
November 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was located close to the venue I needed to attend and was also in walking distance of decent restaurants.
Solo Traveler
Gayle from Waynesboro, VA
May 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
May 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Carrollton, VA
May 3, 2016
3.0
Location was perfect.
They gave us a smoking room. We are not smokers. When we requested a change they said they did not have any open non smoking rooms with a king bed. Told us your web site does not provide option for smoking/non smoking rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Air, MD
January 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Convenient to Colonial Willaimsburg
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice staff. Beautifully decorated. Clean, spacious rooms.
Beds were too soft for the adults, but perfect for the teens.
Couple
John from Petersburg, VA
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
John from Chesapeake, VA
November 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Conveniently located. Enjoyed the amenities, like coffee and cookies at 4pm. Beds and pillows very comfortable.
No.
Mary from Sebring, FL
October 13, 2015
9.0
Good location clean and friendly.
Would like free breakfast .
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Williamsburg
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Williamsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.