Hilton Garden Inn White Marsh

Hilton Garden Inn White Marsh

Hilton Garden Inn White Marsh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5015 Campbell Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21236

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn White Marsh in Nottingham

# 1 of 4 hotels in Nottingham
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn White Marsh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn White Marsh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
June 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room sie was great. Also ate at the restaurant and loved the food. It was a lovely surprise.
Air conditioning fan very loud and couldn't adjust it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay food was good and staff was friendly .....check in was super simple
no complaints
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Henrietta, NY
June 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
- Quality staff at desk. - Welcoming environment - Felt safe even with parking of personal vehicle - Very elegant and kept up first floor area. - Lots of amenities
Definitely a older building. Room has some minor issues like the shower vent not working. Rather complicated to use the hotel internet. Apparently you have a create a hilton account and jump through hopes. Ended up not using it, too difficult for 1night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
May 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
An amazing staff. Friendly, courteous.
They gave away my reservation, despite my having paid in advance for my room. DESPITE the fact that I called to say it would be a late arrival. They found me a room at,a nearby hotel, but I had to come back the following morning for the remainder of stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latoya from Baltimore, MD
May 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the staff. Everyone was very friendly.
The ants. I was running late and completely forgot to check out and complain about the ants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
very clean great location and friendly staff.
Group Traveler
James from Grand Blanc, MI
May 7, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and ease of access to the freeways.
Room shared a wall with the elevator electrical room, so every time someone used the elevator we knew it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Providence, RI
April 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful the atmosphere was delightful
Solo Traveler
Marcus from Baltimore, MD
April 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very comfortable rooms and excellent staff.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn White Marsh
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.