Hilton Garden Inn Westbury

Hilton Garden Inn Westbury in Westbury

Hilton Garden Inn Westbury

Hilton Garden Inn Westbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1575 Privado Road
Westbury, NY 11590

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Westbury in Westbury

# 1 of 2 hotels in Westbury
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Westbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Lewes, DE
September 23, 2014
3.0
Expectations of the Hilton brand.
Beds were terrible and caused two adults to complain of back pain. Inadequate number of towels. When asked front desk for more towels and sheets for the pull out bed, they brought sheets but no blanket. Duh.

We truly hoped that the Hilton name would provide a great experience but the hotel was average. This demeans a brand name hotel. Quite simply, if we intend to stay at an average hotel, we won't pay for the Hilton name.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient to diners and shopping on Old Country Road. But mostly, it's convenient to my family.
Couple
Leslie from Uniondale, NY
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The fact that your staff was kind and attentive, and the room amazingly clean I could have anything wrong to sat. This hotel was by far one of the best hotels I've stayed on .thank you
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Tyrone, GA
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious and included a microwave and refrigerator.
Breakfast was not complimentary.

The location is great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Catonsvillr, MD
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castleton On Hudson, NY
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Manager was terrific.
Swings in temperature in room.

Will stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
November 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Ease of location, ability to place my son's room right next to ours, restaurant, pool.
No

I will definitely make this my choice when I travel home to Long Island and can't stay with family. It was perfect for my grandchildren with the indoor pool, the people accommodated our request for side by side rooms with no problems. It was just a nice place to stay!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
August 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Pool, gym, happy hour bar, decent restaurant. Nice, helpful staff. Free coffee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Staten Island, NY
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the pool and work out facility were exellent the rooms were clean and very comfotable
the dinning was a bust for me ., was not to impressed with that

good location , shopping and local area in itself was great

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg