Hilton Garden Inn Westbury

Hilton Garden Inn Westbury

Hilton Garden Inn Westbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1575 Privado Road
Westbury, NY 11590

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Westbury in Westbury

# 1 of 2 hotels in Westbury
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Westbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, NJ
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was as advertised
Overpriced food, no free continental breakfast
Business Traveler
Shatisha from Aquebogue, NY
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location has a lot of traffic around it and not easy to access.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Corydon, KY
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable atmosphere. The young man working the front desk does a wonderful job and very helpful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service was amazing. Very accommodating staff, general manager was very friendly and even helped us with our 2 small children at breakfast.
Beds were too firm for my taste and I woke up sore.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mira Loma, CA
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tim from New Richmond, OH
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I am use to staying at Hilton motels. I liked the location a lot , close to about anything you need. My wife was having surgery at North Shore University Hospital which was only 15 minutes away. Clean rooms, nice staff.
N/A.

See above.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Check in Representative was very Courteous and Friendly. Public Spaces were clean and accommodating.
John from Lewes, DE
September 23, 2014
3.0
Expectations of the Hilton brand.
Beds were terrible and caused two adults to complain of back pain. Inadequate number of towels. When asked front desk for more towels and sheets for the pull out bed, they brought sheets but no blanket. Duh.

We truly hoped that the Hilton name would provide a great experience but the hotel was average. This demeans a brand name hotel. Quite simply, if we intend to stay at an average hotel, we won't pay for the Hilton name.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient to diners and shopping on Old Country Road. But mostly, it's convenient to my family.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.