Hilton Garden Inn Westbury

Hilton Garden Inn Westbury

Hilton Garden Inn Westbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1575 Privado Road
Westbury, NY 11590

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Westbury in Westbury

# 1 of 2 hotels in Westbury
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Westbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janet from Verplanck, NY
July 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Secaucus, NJ
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was great. However, the king suite did not not seem to have a king bed. It seemed to be a queen bed.
Kathie from Chicago, IL
May 16, 2016
10.0
Overall-everything! The location was extremely close to where we needed to be. The room was very clean and well maintained. Even though the dining area was being remodeled and they served breakfast in a meeting room, the service and food was excellent.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestal, NY
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
This hotel is located within walking distance to MANY dining options, both chain restaurants and local establishments. There is also a shopping mall literally across the street from the front door of the hotel.
The hotel was undergoing a renovation. Our room had already undergone the remodel. However, we found the temperature of the room difficult to stabilize. The fan of the heater/air conditioner was also quite loud.
Business Traveler
Alan from Danbury, CT
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The location.
I was completely satisfied.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, GA
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The comfort of the room.
A fire alarm was activated at night and lasted a long time. It was so loud and piercing.
Couple
Jay from Canandaigua, NY
November 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The mattress was worn and horribly uncomfortable. The breakfast staff was pleasant but very disorganized. We waited half an hour for eggs and an omelette and found out they lost our order.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jacqueline Reissent from Haverford, PA
October 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rose from Wainscott, NY
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
staff was nice, room was good
NO HOT WATER...AND THEY SAID THEY WOULD GIVE ME A$100 CREDIT...I DONT SEE IT YET...THE STAFF GUY PROMISED ME
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.