Hilton Garden Inn Westbury

Hilton Garden Inn Westbury

Hilton Garden Inn Westbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1575 Privado Road
Westbury, NY 11590

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Westbury in Westbury

# 2 of 2 hotels in Westbury
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Westbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Coram, NY
November 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was truly excellent.
Bed was a little too firm for me.
Business Traveler
Reid from New York, NY
October 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The front desk was extremely helpful. The waiter was great also
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
September 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmar, NJ
August 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very centrally located to everything, which may it very easy to find (coming from the Jersey Shore). We had an excellent dinner at Baci (?) restaurant. And could easily get to the Scottish Festival at Old Westbury Gardens.
It was impossible to adjust the temperature (as it was designed).
Couple
Daniel from Ruskin, FL
August 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
cyber room and complimentry coffee and fruit in the mornings
yes just wish they had a shuttle service to jfk so i wouldnt have to drive so much in new york cause im not used to the traffic but smart enough to buy the added insurance to my rental car..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tawanda from New York, NY
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is surrounded by many shopping stores and easy to get to.
My only issue with the hotel is the pool is very small. The hotel was great and in a great location.
Couple
Janet from Verplanck, NY
July 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Secaucus, NJ
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was great. However, the king suite did not not seem to have a king bed. It seemed to be a queen bed.
Kathie from Chicago, IL
May 16, 2016
10.0
Overall-everything! The location was extremely close to where we needed to be. The room was very clean and well maintained. Even though the dining area was being remodeled and they served breakfast in a meeting room, the service and food was excellent.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestal, NY
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
This hotel is located within walking distance to MANY dining options, both chain restaurants and local establishments. There is also a shopping mall literally across the street from the front door of the hotel.
The hotel was undergoing a renovation. Our room had already undergone the remodel. However, we found the temperature of the room difficult to stabilize. The fan of the heater/air conditioner was also quite loud.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.