Hilton Garden Inn Westampton

Hilton Garden Inn Westampton

Hilton Garden Inn Westampton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
111 Hancock Lane
Westampton, NJ 08060

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Westampton in Mount Holly

# 4 of 7 hotels in Mount Holly
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Westampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Westampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Westampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Norwalk, CT
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was idea. Close to restaurants, fuel.
Staff was unpleasant. 1BR room was really a studio. Indoor pool was out of service during our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedminster, NJ
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Yeah that fact that they didn't have the room I paid you for because they were over booked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Piscataway, NJ
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and close proximity to shopping and event venue. Great parking
Check in at 4 pm a bit late. Meant rush to bathe, change clothing, depart for venue. TV not working. Contacted desk for support. Still not working. Could not reach desk. Found maintenance person to reboot TV. Waffle iron broke at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, NY
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location.
It took 30 mins for my omelette to be made once I ordered it.
Business Traveler
Jacqueline from White Plains, NY
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean amenities, superb fitness facility and pool and comfortable beds.
my down pillows, but that is because I have a severe allergy and was too exhausted from business travel to call and request new ones.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blanca from Winthrop, MA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Common bathroom was spotless. Great breakfast. Checking in was a breeze. Very pleasant staff. Modern common spaces. The bedrooms were a little old fashioned with the super high ceilings. Loved the complementary bottle of water.

Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. The housekeeping staff smiled and said good morning to us when we passed them in the hallway. It seems like people enjoy working there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle River, MD
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
they gave us the wrong room. instead of 1 king bed they gave us 2 queen beds. Also I noticed a service charge for $25?

over priced

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
great breakfast

Easy access, clean and well maintained.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goochland, VA
April 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room being spacious.
The mattress I felt could have been more comfortable...a little less firm. Also, I was able to tell a pet had spent time in the room. It would be an added comfort if there are rooms separated strictly for people that are allergic to animals.

Feel free of any worries when renting a room at this hotel. It is located at the turnpike, it is clean, it has it's beauty and the rooms are spacious. If you get a chance to meet with Bruce or Sabrina, front desk employees, you will be in good hands because they are well capable of taking care of any problems or hotel needs that may occur. Mrs. Harrold Weekend 4/20/2013 ...read more

Couple
Marvin from Virginia Beach, VA
April 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
It's location and friendly staff.
Need to get the Investigation Discovery channel.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Westampton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Westampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.