Hilton Garden Inn Westampton

Hilton Garden Inn Westampton

Hilton Garden Inn Westampton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
111 Hancock Lane
Westampton, NJ 08060

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Westampton in Mount Holly

# 5 of 8 hotels in Mount Holly
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Westampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Westampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Westampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Patrick J from Cmch, NJ
March 4, 2017
4.0
The beds were so uncomfortable. The most important thing staying at a hotel should be comfort. Shame.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
November 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The surprise $25 charge I found in on my charge card. I have a $0.00 receipt from the front desk reflecting my check out. I will be talking with management. Otherwise the facility was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location to my family that lives in NewJersey was wonderful.
There was a police raid that lasted over six hours and no one was permitted to leave or come back on the property. We had to stand outside until the police officers said it was okay to return to our rooms. Our rooms were not properly cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndeborough, NH
November 8, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Bell, PA
July 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Could not use smart phone with tv. The receptionist said it was just updated and she did not know how to use it..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Norwalk, CT
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was idea. Close to restaurants, fuel.
Staff was unpleasant. 1BR room was really a studio. Indoor pool was out of service during our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedminster, NJ
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Yeah that fact that they didn't have the room I paid you for because they were over booked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Piscataway, NJ
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and close proximity to shopping and event venue. Great parking
Check in at 4 pm a bit late. Meant rush to bathe, change clothing, depart for venue. TV not working. Contacted desk for support. Still not working. Could not reach desk. Found maintenance person to reboot TV. Waffle iron broke at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, NY
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location.
It took 30 mins for my omelette to be made once I ordered it.
Business Traveler
Jacqueline from White Plains, NY
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean amenities, superb fitness facility and pool and comfortable beds.
my down pillows, but that is because I have a severe allergy and was too exhausted from business travel to call and request new ones.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Westampton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Westampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.