Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1611 Worthington Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport in West Palm Beach

# 12 of 55 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms was very spacious. Housekeeping kept the room in excellent condition, extremely thorough and clean. Keurig, fridge and microwave in the room was a definite plus.
For me it was location. Business park feel. If you are in on business and need to be close to the airport its right for you.
Solo Traveler
James from Gainesville, FL
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was too hot. Air conditioning setting automatically shifted to a higher temperature in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the hot showers and the comfortable bed.
The breakfast potatoes were a bit hard for my taste but overall the breakfast was good. I would suggest that they add hash browns to the breakfast menu.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN
WAS HARD TO LOCATE, SEEMED LIKE IT WAS PART OF ANOTHER HOTEL

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE AREA

Solo Traveler
Angela from Union, MO
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Location is perfect. Staff is great. Food is awesome.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Kitchen area, spacious room,
Cockroach, cigarette smell (nonsmoke area), odd odor, dirty pool
Solo Traveler
Alexis from Eagle Lake, FL
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, staff was wonderful. . .hotel haf everything I needed..very pleased with my stay!
Solo Traveler
Richard from Peachtree City, GA
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Staff, never had my room cleaned like that....they took the time to pick things/clothes off the floor fold them up and put them on the bed. Arranged my items on the bathroom sink. It was like I was there with my wife. :-)
nothing
Solo Traveler
Martha-Irene from Tampa, FL
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Although not handicapped, room 108 was built for one such individual. Anyone would be comfortable in it. Staff was very pleasant and welcoming. The cookies and such near the entrance were very appreciated.
It was tucked away and a challenge to find, initially. I went in the Hampton Inn at first, by mistake. Signs directing the driver to your hotel would be real good.

I very much recommend it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Richmond, OH
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to airport and expressway.
Small work out area. Limited choices of restraunts close by

Hotel itself was exceptional. Bed was perfect. Pillows and comforter better than mine at home. Air conditioner was great and shower area large with nice decor. I felt safe staying without my spouse.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 solo traveler reviews)
See all 68 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.