Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport in West Palm Beach

Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1611 Worthington Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport in West Palm Beach

# 8 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lisa from Rockledge, FL
May 31, 2014
10.0
There is not a sign outside visible while driving to let you know what motel is the Hilton. The Hampton is adjacent to the hotel and it is difficult to decide what hotel is the Hilton.
Group Traveler
Peng Wai from Lawrenceville, NJ
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were not prepared when we arrived (after check-in hours). However, we were compensate with suites.

Friendly and helpful front-desk personnel. We schedule a shuttle to airport at 5am and the driver pick us up 10 minutes earlier to avoid missing flight (flight scheduled to depart at 6am).

Couple
Reginald from Homestead, FL
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marco Island, FL
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rancha from Tampa, FL
May 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The front desk guy, Franco, did his best to make sure we were happy from the start. From making sure we were happy with our room, to giving us suggestions for activities in the city. He was the best part of our stay. Plus, the room was delightful!
Everything was very nice. We had nothing to complain about.

It's close to the airport and downtown. Nice restaurant and good food.

Business Traveler
Kathryn from Tallahassee, FL
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and free shuttle to City Place.
Restaurant and bar prices outrageous.
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Chicago, IL
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff working the night shift - Rosie. She was great!
I got food poisoning on my second night there from eating the NY strip steak dinner from the hotel's kitchen/restaurant.

It was ok.

Solo Traveler
Hermilo from West Palm Beach, FL
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Sarasota, FL
May 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, modern and well maintained.
The hotel was a little hard to find and had no continental breakfast, only coffee.

Located in a business park area somewhat hidden off the main road. Very safe and secluded.

Business Traveler
Paul from Rock Island, IL
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
(11 - 20 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg