Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1611 Worthington Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport in West Palm Beach

# 8 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Peachtree City, GA
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Staff, never had my room cleaned like that....they took the time to pick things/clothes off the floor fold them up and put them on the bed. Arranged my items on the bathroom sink. It was like I was there with my wife. :-)
nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
April 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean and very cordial staff. Excellent free breakfast!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NJ
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Inside industrial park small pool area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Branford, CT
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk and bartender and breakfast was excellent pool temp was great
I had to complain the 4th night (last night) of unchanged linens on beds . and two out of 3 days of service wasn't cleaned by 5pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arturo from Miami, FL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent. Room was very ample and clean. Hotel was close to City Center/Downtown and other places to eat. Overall a great stay.
Couple
Edmund from Granger, IN
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like amenities. Room was amazing. Definitely exceeded my expectations.
The entrance was a little difficult to find.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainseville, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, spacious room. Hotel staff were both friendly and helpful.
Couple
Samuel from Orlando, FL
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Staff was very nice and room was clean. Quiet weekend not a lot of traffic.
Should have had at least two waitresses. Service was a little slow for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Martha-Irene from Tampa, FL
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Although not handicapped, room 108 was built for one such individual. Anyone would be comfortable in it. Staff was very pleasant and welcoming. The cookies and such near the entrance were very appreciated.
It was tucked away and a challenge to find, initially. I went in the Hampton Inn at first, by mistake. Signs directing the driver to your hotel would be real good.

I very much recommend it.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.