Hotels in West Palm Beach

Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1611 Worthington Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport in West Palm Beach

# 6 of 51 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Randi from North Port, FL
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice and welcoming.
I stayed for 2 nights. However my room didn't get cleaned on the second day. I thought it would have while I was out shopping.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
March 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carmela from Mount Kisco, NY
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. The room was clean.
Offer larger towles for pool area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The friendliness of the staff and proximity to the airport. We also used the shuttle service to and from the airport and into the city center.
We arrived hungry and hoping for a late lunch but learned that there was no lunch service and no restaurants within walking distance.
Couple
Judy from Wayland, MA
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is exceptionally pleasant and helpful, especially Ricky at the front desk and Josh at the bar.
No
Couple
Judy from Wayland, MA
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is very convenient to the airport and the staff is especially helpful
No
Business Traveler
Lisa from Boca Raton, FL
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable atmosphere. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Clean room.
Couple
Barry from Rockville, MD
January 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great and we enjoyed staying there over all but the bed was realy bad both my wife and I woke up every morning with a sore back
The bed
Solo Traveler
Peter from Mccall, ID
November 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms were very nice.
The towel racks on the shower doors were loose. The restaurant was closed due to renovation; not going to open soon. The pantry prices were very high even though the restaurant was closed.
Business Traveler
Ken from Lutz, FL
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
great in room keurig coffee great shower nice bed
under renovation

great!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg