Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport in West Palm Beach

Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1611 Worthington Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport in West Palm Beach

# 8 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainseville, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, spacious room. Hotel staff were both friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Martha-Irene from Tampa, FL
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Although not handicapped, room 108 was built for one such individual. Anyone would be comfortable in it. Staff was very pleasant and welcoming. The cookies and such near the entrance were very appreciated.
It was tucked away and a challenge to find, initially. I went in the Hampton Inn at first, by mistake. Signs directing the driver to your hotel would be real good.

I very much recommend it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Lakes, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly & helpful staff.
There was minor construction in the parking lot & it was confusing which way was in or out.

Overall, Hilton hotels are always a good experience.

Roger from Jacksonville, FL
September 22, 2014
5.0
My hotel room was infested with l;ittle black bugs flying all over the place. I notified the front desk and the lady told me that those bugs are very common. I will never stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Poughkeepsie, NY
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very accomodating and helpful. I liked having washing machines in the hotel. Rooms were clean.
The room was a little on the cramped side.
Business Traveler
Amit from Plainsboro, NJ
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Richmond, OH
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to airport and expressway.
Small work out area. Limited choices of restraunts close by

Hotel itself was exceptional. Bed was perfect. Pillows and comforter better than mine at home. Air conditioner was great and shower area large with nice decor. I felt safe staying without my spouse.

Solo Traveler
Alexander from Chester, MD
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff and rooms were modern and updated.
Breakfast isn't free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The shower and comfortable beds.
Food items overpriced
Business Traveler
Angela from Tampa, FL
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet and very clean.
No free breakfast as advertised.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg