Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe

Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe in West Monroe

Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe

Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
400 Mane Street
West Monroe, LA 71291

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe in West Monroe

# 1 of 11 hotels in West Monroe
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, IL
January 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly.
My experience was great

The location was excellent only 15 mins from the airport, and located around several good restaurant's, a mall, and theater.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lewis from Hammond, IN
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
New construction, contemporary decor, microwave and fridge included. The bed was very comfortable and the ceilings were very high which made it feel roomier. Overall very nice. Definitely my go to when I visit Monroe. Plenty of parking. Free wifi
Business Traveler
Heldur from Bartlett, TN
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
On site restaurant
Room "Felt" old, a little used. Rest of property was most excellent

Great Staff!

Bruce from Greensboro, AL
September 9, 2014
10.0
We arrived early before check in time and the staff went out of there way to get us in our room early. It was great because we had a wedding to get ready for

Five star staff and motel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Randleman, NC
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were very quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and there was several options. It does cost, but it is all you can eat and it all tasted very good. The service from the staff at the front desk and the bar/breakfast was excellent.
No safe in the room.

This hotel is very close to the highway and you can easily get to many key locations in this area without having to get on the highway. Whether you are staying for business or pleasure I recommend booking a hotel here, especially if you are HHonors member.

Denise from Prince Albert, Canada
July 18, 2014
10.0
Everything was fabulous, the staff was excellent and could not of asked for better all around service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Star City, AR
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel was nice and clean. Air worked great.
The lady who waited on us did not know how to count my change back to me. The pool was way to small for the size of the hotel. No clean towels in the pool area. The breakfast for 9.95 was to expensive no child can eat that much.
Couple
Melissa from Tonganoxie, KS
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything.

Our time spent at this facility set the tone for the rest of the week and the rest of our vacation. I have really fallen in love with the Hilton Garden Inn chain and plan to spend more time at them.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg