Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe

Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe in West Monroe

Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe

Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
400 Mane Street
West Monroe, LA 71291

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe in West Monroe

# 1 of 11 hotels in West Monroe
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Denise from Prince Albert, Canada
July 18, 2014
10.0
Everything was fabulous, the staff was excellent and could not of asked for better all around service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Star City, AR
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel was nice and clean. Air worked great.
The lady who waited on us did not know how to count my change back to me. The pool was way to small for the size of the hotel. No clean towels in the pool area. The breakfast for 9.95 was to expensive no child can eat that much.
Couple
Melissa from Tonganoxie, KS
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything.

Our time spent at this facility set the tone for the rest of the week and the rest of our vacation. I have really fallen in love with the Hilton Garden Inn chain and plan to spend more time at them.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The staff was terrible. They couldn't find our reservation. Then the rooms AC didn't work. Couldn't find a room till midnight. Then the cot didn't have any linens and we were told to come down to the front desk to get it

The staff was very rude. Didn't help us with moving. Made us go down to front desk at midnight cause they would be an hour before they could bring us linens. Moved us to a room with only one bed. One kid slept on a chair the other in cot. Very bad

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very spacious and clean.
Queen beds were hard feeling, prefer something softer. No ventilation in the bathroom.

Overall it's a good hotel. Stayed there before and the super king-size beds were more comfortable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 21, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Hotel was easy to get to and from my destination while in town.
Asked for a 9:30 wake-up call and it came at 7:13 a.m. Also, was awakened at 2:00 in the morning from folks on the outside patio partying!

Overall, the hotel was nice and the room was clean and spacious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OK
October 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Service and room comfort was great
False advertisment showed online that there was a hot tub and even listed a picture but when we got there it had been removed for sometime. That was the only reason we had decided on our hotel. Big dissapointment.

Besides the false advertisment the hotel meet our room needs

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ericka from Prairie View, TX
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
White sheets
Booking on Priceline and the hotel charged me an extra 34.00 in taxes will never book third party again:(

Ok needs a whirlpool And free breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Madison, MS
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The stuff was very friendly and attentive.
The air did not work in our room so we had no air conditioning. (Very hot and uncomfortable...we got 0 sleep)

Hope the hotel works out something with you if their is a problem or else they will tell you there is nothing they can do because it was purchased through a third party.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was incredible. Great place to stay.

Great place to stay. The rates were good when compared to other hotels close to this location. The rooms were clean and had everything we needed for a nights stay. Room service and front desk were curious. Overall very satisfied.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg