Hilton Garden Inn West Katy

Hilton Garden Inn West Katy

Hilton Garden Inn West Katy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2409 Texmati Drive
Katy, TX 77494

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn West Katy in Katy

# 3 of 17 hotels in Katy
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn West Katy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Katy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn West Katy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Curtis from Leakey, TX
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was great
The breakfast was the worst I have ever had and mad me sick. It cost $13 dollars for the breakfast that wasn't even good. Save your wallet and stomach and walk next door to the Denny's for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Dominique from Cleveland, TX
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was really nice. The staff was great!
I wish that they would have given the breakfast for free and not charged for the fruit and waffles. Keep the grill part as a cost but not the outside stuff that I made myself.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carencro, LA
October 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and scenery of Guadalope River
Access and no thing complimentary for the price

Bistro was very expensive for drinks. $15 dollars for a glass of wine, that is a little ridiculous.

Business Traveler
Eric from Austin, TX
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Desk personnel were extremely friendly and courteous, a pleasure coming and going. The Hotel Employee was especially helpful in arranging my preference if a room at the last minute.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Bush, LA
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location in relation to my planned weekend activities.

Staff was efficient and pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Marcelo from Louisville, KY
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
A roach in my room. Personal removed it after calling two with a 12 hour difference. No batteries in my remote control
Couple
Marc from Sewickley, PA
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accomodating during our stay.
Couple
Eric from Harker Heights, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff great breakfast.
The mattress was terrible, and the advertising made the beds look to be high quality adjustable beds. The amount of air let in or out by a manual valve is only adjustment. And it's very uncomfortable at any setting. Horrible mattress!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, TX
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a great stay. The gentleman that checked me in (Martin) could not have been any nicer or more professional. I really enjoyed my stay.
What's not to like. Everything was fantastic.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn West Katy
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Katy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.