Hilton Garden Inn West Katy

Hilton Garden Inn West Katy in Katy

Hilton Garden Inn West Katy

Hilton Garden Inn West Katy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2409 Texmati Drive
Katy, TX 77494

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn West Katy in Katy

# 3 of 15 hotels in Katy
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn West Katy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Katy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn West Katy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Harker Heights, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff great breakfast.
The mattress was terrible, and the advertising made the beds look to be high quality adjustable beds. The amount of air let in or out by a manual valve is only adjustment. And it's very uncomfortable at any setting. Horrible mattress!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, TX
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a great stay. The gentleman that checked me in (Martin) could not have been any nicer or more professional. I really enjoyed my stay.
What's not to like. Everything was fantastic.
Business Traveler
Tom from Arlington, TX
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location... Close to Bass Pro and mall.... Easy access to I-10
2 dollars for a cup of coffee in the lobby......

Can walk to Denny's for breakfast

Group Traveler
Jenny from San Antonio, TX
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a nice hotel. The staff was great! I enjoyed my stay!
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washingon, MD
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location & clean
no

Nice Staff & nice room & location

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
the staff was extremely helpful and kind, very professional
the bed was awful. it was supposed to be sum kind of adjustable bed but it sagged worse than a hammock and I'm a stomach sleeper.

$11/each for breakfast?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Victoria, TX
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from San Diego, CA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is excellent. The staff is helpful, hotel is clean and quiet. We usually stay at Garden Inns and this one was like others with the amenities we like. Has a breakfast buffet and a nice lobby. They have Keriug coffee and tea makers in the room.
We were given room 212 which faced an air conditioner and roof top. We were very disappointed but had to wait the next day to move.This was our first visit to Katy and wanted some sort of land view. Friday night the Jacuzzi needed to be heated and cleaned

Even with the little blips like a room with a view of roof and air conditioner, and unusable jacuzzi we would stay here again. The lobby has the BEST ice cold fruited water, and cookies in the afternoon. Parking is free and it is in the best location for everything. The business center has a fast computer and excellent printer.

Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
June 6, 2014
9.0
Room layout excellent for business traveler. Bed and bedding are wonderful!
Water pressure in the shower did not meet the standards of the rest of the facility.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn West Katy
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn West Katy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg