Hotels in Watertown

Hilton Garden Inn Watertown

Hilton Garden Inn Watertown

Hilton Garden Inn Watertown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1290 Arsenal Street
Watertown, NY 13601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Watertown in Watertown

# 1 of 15 hotels in Watertown
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Watertown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Watertown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mindy from Richland, NY
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great. The staff was so friendly and helpful, food was great! Will definitely go again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
January 27, 2014
8.0
Location Pool
No breakfast

Terrific rooms Needs to have breakfast at this pricepoint

Couple
Robert from Nepean, Canada
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
staff was polite rooms clean wi-fi and internet was fantastic
no
Couple
Greg from Stirling, Canada
July 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
hotel was totally clean,meals excellent at a good price and staff really helpful and friendly
all was excellent,no dislikes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellwood City, PA
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel was very clean, very modern, the rooms were very compfortable and the staff was extremely helpful and polite
we loved everything about the hotel, we would not hesitate to book this hotel in the future
Senior Travelers
Lillian from Kingston, Canada
May 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
the room was large and decorated very nicely
the pool is very small. You could not swim in it especially when there were a few children splashing and just havingfun

pros good location, nice breakfast buffet, bright cheery rooms, great and very helpful staff. con the only thing I did not like is that the pool is very small

Couple
Colleen from Cumberland, Canada
November 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
We liked the cleanliness and the modern amenities. The room was well sound proofed and quite. The heater was so silent. The comfort of the bed.
No continental breakfast or complimentary coffee for the road.

This was a lovely modern hotel and reasonably priced well within our budget.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Brockville, Canada
November 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean, comfortable and the staff were very friendly
I did not like the location of the room, there was too much traffic outside room - difficult to sleep

Great hotel, great location wonderful staff. I would definitely consider staying there again, only I would request a different room as room 124 was too close to the main corridor and elevator, so there was a lot of foot traffic and a lot of excess noise that made it rather difficult to sleep soundly.

Couple
Laurie from Kanata, Canada
November 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff
Restaurant is open in the lobby

The staff was super friendly and very accomodating when our reservation was not what we expected.

Couple
Monique from Gananoque, Canada
August 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable, spacious and attractive. I liked the fresh baked cookies when we checked in as well.
It was very close to Route 81; that was the view from our room.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Watertown
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg