Hotels in Waldorf

Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf

Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf

Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10385 Odonnell Place
Waldorf, MD 20603

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf in Waldorf

# 1 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Williamsport, MD
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to lots of shops and restaurants.
The bed was very firm and it took a long time for the front desk to acknowledge us.
Couple
Amber from Cary, NC
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from St. Leonard, MD
November 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about this hotel was awesome!
Only thing I could nit-pick about is that the parking is all by the back door so if you park first you have to walk around the building to get in or wait til someone lets you in the back door.

Hotel LOOKS beautiful and smells fresh and clean. Rooms are clean; Pool was nice, a little cool but the air in the room was warm so it didn't matter. Hot tub was AWESOME! Beds are adjustable with a comfort switch on the side of the mattress. Wish I had stayed longer then 1 night! I will come back though! Also had microwave and fridge in room!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldord, MD
October 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean and staff was very helpful.
Bed was hard. It was supposed to be adjustable but it did not change.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
October 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
Spacious room, well appointed, clean.
King size bed was very broken down - two, sagging holes, loud creaking with any movement. Not up to Hilton standards.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamika from Waldorf, MD
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really liked the waterfall when you first walk into the hotel. Also, I appreciated the kind service of housekeeping.
I did not like the fact that there was no continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Queens Village, NY
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was located minutes or walking distance from the mall, highway, restaurants, etc. The indoor pool was clean and the hot tub was relaxing. In addition the staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Baltimore, MD
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great value and staff.

Delivered more than expected for the star rating and price. The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and efficient. They provided a pack and play for my 18 month old son. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Hard to get on the computers always busy. Maybe get a few more computers.
Derek from Silverspring, MD
July 23, 2013
5.0
the room was not as clan as it should have been the BED WAS THE WORST
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg