Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf

Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf in Waldorf

Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf

Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10385 Odonnell Place
Waldorf, MD 20603

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf in Waldorf

# 1 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Lexington Park, MD
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I needed a extended stay for a few hours and the hotel did not hesitate in saying "yes".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean,friendly,modern
no vending machine on our floor
Brenda from Hampton, VA
November 5, 2014
8.0
good location
the bed was not comfortable. could not get comfortable and did not sleep at all

the hotel staff was very nice

Solo Traveler
Eugene from Tampa, FL
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and quiet--except when the fire alarm was blaring. Yep, fire alarm went off 3 times between 10 PM and 11 PM.
The front desk staff was unpleasant and unfriendly. Seemed annoyed that they had to check me in and more of the same from a different staff member checking out in the morning.

The fire alarm went off 3 times between 10 PM and 11 PM. If you've never had the pleasure of hearing a hotel fire alarm in your room, you've missed a real treat. The noise is PIERCINGLY LOUD! It scared me to death each time it went off.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were exceptional, the room was very clean, and breakfast buffet offered a nice variety of food.
The stay was excellent. The room we requested was not available so the staff made accommodations that were equivalent.

New, clean facility; friendly staff who provided excellent customer service. Safe location central to main roads and easy to find.

Couple
G. Lynne from Greensboro, NY
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
spacious rooms, staff, cleanliness, food, parking, pool area
none

in your comment below, please change my state from NY to NC

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Washington, MD
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This is a fairly new hotel, fixtures, amenities, and rooms were very clean and still "new" feeling.
Front Desk agent was not very welcoming, I felt rushed during my check in, and was again rushed when I inquired about the breakfast and other meal options offered at the hotel.

Great hotel, great location, nice clean rooms. I travel frequently and have not come across front desk agents that are not so hospitable, or willing to assist guest with buying or upgrading features at their hotels - until my visit at Hilton Garden in in Waldorf, MD. Recommend hiring staff that has customer service/hospitality experience....

Cynthia from Lanham, MD
August 7, 2014
9.0
The rate was excellent for a 3-star hotel which also included a frig & microwave. The hotel environment was very warm and welcoming. I also especially like the fact that there were many shopping malls and restaurants close by.
No cameras in the parking lot. Someone hit my parked car and did not leave their information. I had to go through my insurance to have it fixed.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg