Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center in Virginia Beach

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
252 Town Center Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center in Virginia Beach

# 8 of 102 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Leesburg, VA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff at check in was great. At breakfast it was complementary but it was 10 star in quality in selection and service. Breakfast selection was almost anything u wanted.
Parking was on 5 th but it was free.
Business Traveler
Shuo Chieh from College Park, MD
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location, nice bed.
no

Comfortable, Business friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ghuncha from Glen Allen, VA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It has an excellent location. It is a very walkable area with several restaurants in the vicinity.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Sterling, VA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendliness of all staff and great breakfast. Called down to front desk to say we had no shampoo. Staff quickly resolved the issue and compednus the breakfast
Parking was somewhat inconvenient. Had to drive up to level 5 in the garage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Schenectady, NY
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Complimentary water and coffee. Extremely friendly staff. One of them even remembered my name when I was checking out.
No.

It's located 10 minutes from the beach in a high traffic area with many restaurants and stores. A straight shot drive to the ocean. Friendly staff, clean, quiet hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Loi from Wheaton, MD
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
four people lived in king size bedroom, there was no sofa bed. No other room available on that days.

Parking cross street. Very inconvenient, safety concern after dark.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tim from Manassas, VA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
I got to my room and noticed a dried liquid on the AC unit, I opened the blinds and found a soda cup and beer bottle sitting on the window ledge. I notified the front desk and even showed them a picture the young lady took a picture of my picture acted li

Acted like this was a common occurance. I would expect more from a hilton property

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Flower Mound, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean
No free breakfast, parking across the street on the fifth floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Solomon from Lorton, VA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg