Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center in Virginia Beach

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
252 Town Center Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center in Virginia Beach

# 5 of 100 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Lido Beach, NY
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was excellent.
Nothing negative. I would stay there again.

It's about 9 miles from the boardwalk. Straight quick drive. Free parking right across the street on the 5th floor and above of a parking garage. Breakfast was included with my particular hotel purchase and they made really good omlettes.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very courteous. The hotel is situated in the newer Towne Center and has numerous restaurants within walking distance.
Offloading can get a little cramped when several people are checking in.
Solo Traveler
Noella from Highland Springs, VA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
What I liked most about the hotel is that they included a microwave and fridge and had given two bottles of water.
Yes, I asked one of the hotel housekeepers for another bottle of water and she was rude and said no.

I like that the hotel had a lot of surrounding places to eat and shop.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location, friendly staff, coffee brewer, fridge and microwave.
The bed was ok, but not as comfortable as I thought it would be for the star level. It was clean but carpet seems outdated. Bathroom kind of sucks, not what I expected in a 3 star.. I also don't like that it was an adjoining room with loud children.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff was very courteous and didn't hesitate to resolve an issue I had with the room. Quickly corrected.
Absence of luggage carts when checking out.

Hotel front desk staff is very pleasant. Conveniently located in the Virginia beach town center which has any type of restaurant that you might like.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, VA
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location. It is central to restuarants, stores and not super far from the beach or Norfolk.
no

I enjoyed the hotel very much. The staff were friendly and the hotel was clean.

Group Traveler
Meryl from Greensboro, NC
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Super clean rooms and very friendly staff. I'm usually turned off by any hotel, no matter how nice. But I was very pleasantly surprised. Great trip!
Nope! Staff were very helpful and brought us anything we needed.

The Keurig in the room was a huge plus! Haha!

Couple
Eric from Virginia Beach, VA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fast and easy check in. Friendly and helpful staff.
There was only one towel in the indoor pool area so we had to share it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Dumfries, VA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
First class service all the way around. Not too far away from beach attractions either. Parking in a garage across the street was a little inconvenient but not horrible. Worth the money!
Parking accommodations. Across street on 5th floor of parking garage.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg