Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
252 Town Center Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center in Virginia Beach

# 5 of 103 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Deborah from Cheektowaga, NY
July 19, 2016
9.0
Staff was friendly at desk and cooks breakfast staff loved gym with tv on elyptical and water
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lennie from Windsor, NC
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Prime location! Easy parking! Staff was very friendly
Couple
Michael from Timberville, VA
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything the decor was lovely super comfortable bedding. Felt just like home only better because i didn't have to make the bed the next morning. Would definately stay here agein.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The lobby is beautiful. The rooms could stand to be upgraded a bit. Furnishings were dinged up and the bed squeaked every time I turned over. It was just ok by HGI standards.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Virginia Beach, VA
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Clean
Our bathroom lock kept getting stuck and we got locked out 2x My keycard didn't work 2x and I had to go get a new one. Local calls cost money? We were charged for damaging towels and weren't given to us or even showed to us what they looked like
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtland, VA
April 5, 2016
9.0
The staff was great and the convenience of the location was excellent. My room was huge, much bigger than I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location in town center!
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, NY
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.