Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
252 Town Center Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center in Virginia Beach

# 5 of 100 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ovid, NY
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room! Excellent location for food and shopping! Felt safe!
Not close enough to the beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, NC
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love everything about this hotel. It was clean and neat and it smelled amazing!! I got me and my boyfriend a room for the night for his birthday and he really enjoyed himself . This was our second time staying here and it will definitely not be the last
Couple
Bobby from Roanoke, VA
March 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel is in a very nice location near several excellent restaurants and a shopping center across the highway.
The room was not very clean, the bath tub was gritty and soiled. The cleaning staff failed to empty all the trash cans or replace the coffee pods and cups used the day earlier. The last night there there was a loud disorder and party that lasted to 2 am.
Couple
Tanisha from Virginia Beach, VA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and clean and service was very fast.......
I didn't like the fact the room didn't have the sleep number in the room like it was listed on what in the room and the bed was pretty hard.....and the dessert was not good at all!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Lido Beach, NY
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was excellent.
Nothing negative. I would stay there again.

It's about 9 miles from the boardwalk. Straight quick drive. Free parking right across the street on the 5th floor and above of a parking garage. Breakfast was included with my particular hotel purchase and they made really good omlettes.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very courteous. The hotel is situated in the newer Towne Center and has numerous restaurants within walking distance.
Offloading can get a little cramped when several people are checking in.
Solo Traveler
Noella from Highland Springs, VA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
What I liked most about the hotel is that they included a microwave and fridge and had given two bottles of water.
Yes, I asked one of the hotel housekeepers for another bottle of water and she was rude and said no.

I like that the hotel had a lot of surrounding places to eat and shop.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location, friendly staff, coffee brewer, fridge and microwave.
The bed was ok, but not as comfortable as I thought it would be for the star level. It was clean but carpet seems outdated. Bathroom kind of sucks, not what I expected in a 3 star.. I also don't like that it was an adjoining room with loud children.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff was very courteous and didn't hesitate to resolve an issue I had with the room. Quickly corrected.
Absence of luggage carts when checking out.

Hotel front desk staff is very pleasant. Conveniently located in the Virginia beach town center which has any type of restaurant that you might like.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.