Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta

Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta

Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1702 Gornto Drive
Valdosta, GA 31601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta in Valdosta

# 6 of 23 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable Clean beds. Bathroom in excellent condition. Everything met my expectations
Nothing
Couple
Zann from Chatham, Canada
April 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Close to 75 hwy
No it was a nice place
Tasia from Gainesville, FL
November 14, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 7, 2016
3.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Our first room stunk of cigarette smoke. We asked for another room which had a wet carpet and smelled of mildew. No other rooms were available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natasha from Canton, GA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fred from Sandy Springs, GA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Not worth the price. I just stayed at The Park Central in NYC for only $25 per night more and it was much nicer!
Didn't like that it's was right next to a "slum" like motel....and room was next to ball room do was noisy
Business Traveler
Lillian from Miramar, FL
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the friendly staff. Beautiful lobby.
Our window was facing a huge ugly billboard. The pool was a little dated and not as clean as it could have been.
Christina from Glenwood, GA
May 25, 2016
10.0
Beautiful facility!
No
Couple
Christina from Atlanta, GA
May 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
convenient location, comfortable beds, great staff at the front desk.
Breakfast (no more special than a continental breakfast at any other hotel) should NOT be $12! You should charge for items that are ordered from the restaurant -not muffins, sausage, and OJ you serve yourself. Bad taste in my mouth just before leaving.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean hotel and very well maintained. Staff was helpful and very courteous and willing to go above and beyond to help you. Would definitely stay again!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.