Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo

Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo

Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
363 East Main Street
Tupelo, MS 38801

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo in Tupelo

# 4 of 18 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Musa from Aberdeen, MS
June 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
The convenience to our venue.
I web they offered a complimentary breakfast. For the price we paid one would think they would offer at least a biscuit and jelly!
Couple
Brian from Nettleton, MS
April 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
Clean room...great staff and location.
The restaurant was average at best
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, quiet room. Breakfast was excellent and fairly priced. Convenient to the things we were doing in Tupelo. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
Business Traveler
Shelly from Greensboro, NC
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Service
The hotel did not have free breakfast, at that star level, it should.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
August 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Guthrie, OK
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
A bed to sleep in.
The front desk clerk gave me a room key to a stranger's room! The hallways were hot, no A/C. No local places to eat. Not enough towels in the bathroom. Smelled like cigarettes. Run down, not Hilton quality!
Tammy from Murphysboro, IL
July 4, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Hoover, AL
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Battlefield, MO
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I was surprised to see gated parking and the front desk was very fast with the check in. Breakfast was wonderful too! Kevin
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, AL
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We had a supremely intoxicated member in our party and the staff was wonderful helping us.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.